PTI JHELUM JALSA....SEE PEOPLE OUTSIDE THE STADIUM.

mubarik Shah

33159158_1271466736317265_2070607753490989056_n.jpg

pkpatriot

No point of running away from the fact that it was a very poor show keeping in view the high crowd standard of PTI,
It may happen when you are doing 3 -5 jalsaz daily but Still performance of Fawad chaudhry's team was not good today in crowd gathering.
Beside press conferences he should focus on his team also,

UmerSharif

Oye bhai, I saw the crowd live on samaa.But, Who can verify this footage?....For all we know, it is taken after some other jalsa to damage control.Also, Read the comment under footage.He said that Imran arrived earlier but this footage of people who arrived later.

Yeah, Gates were closed down by police after Imran Khan arrived. I can verify this footage is from Jhelum. I live only 5 minutes away from this particular place.

Man out of the gazillion Jalsas one did not work out well due to heat and bad timing, so what? Don't overlook the fact that Khan does more successful jalsas in a day than PMLN and PPP combined do in a week.

Fawad Ch is a strong candidate and inshallah will will that seat, no need to turn it into the battle of waterloo

UmerSharif

So, After the flop jalsa do you see any chance of fawad and his family member winning?.....

So here is the thing Jalsa was held in NA 66, Where it's 4-ways fight, 2 each from PTI & PMLN. I don't know who is going to win this seats, both parties have inner rifts due to the tickets distribution. With regards to Fawad, He has a better chance of winning. There are a couple of factors, First NA 67 mostly consists of the rural areas where Fawad has a stronghold. 2nd TLP who has awarded the ticket to a Peer that has his own votes. 3rdly khatam-e-nabuwat that is going to hurt PMLN as well as PTI (at small extent). In the by-election, Fawad had upper hand in Rural areas, PMLN In City, but in delimitation, the city was excluded. 4 surveys were conducted in NA 67 recently,
Dunya News a couple of months back PMLN Fav ratio 55 to 45
Capitals News a couple of weeks back 50/50
24 news a week ago PTI hot Fav
Sama Tv couple of days back PTI Fav

UmerSharif

Here is the footage i saw live.Express also have the footage if you don't believe in one channel.Then, Twitter is full of jalsa guh photos and videos.You can search it.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1019660930400047104

This is the real footage, but as far as I know, once Imran Khan arrived door was locked by police, people weren't allowed to get in. Timing & weather are 2 reasons people arrived late. Jalsa was held in the city where people either don't bother getting out while the temperature is 35-40 or stuck at work.

Lol, you don't understand.At this point, Imran is riding the wave and everyone believes that he will be the next prime minister.So, What do you think will happen when empty chairs will be shown in his jalsa where he fails to gather 200 people 7 DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION while Shahbaz is doing a massive jalsa at same time?.....It will hurt pti in election.Fawad nei bohat basti karwai hei aaj aur party kei impression ko kharab kia hei.Good thing for pti is that only geo, samaa and express run the footage of crowd.
You are reading too much into it and making it into waaaay bigger deal than it really is. I would call it a minute setback due to mismanagement at best without any lasting effect.

Yes this gives the N'ers a little cannon fodder to use online as we can see here and to give them some temporary relief from the third degree burns they have received via Imran Khan. Let them have their small moment of joy.