PTI finalizes 8 constituencies of Lahore - Here are the Names

rising_pakistan

259721_88727899.jpg

lotaa

2 seats tu pti ne lagta hay khud hi haar di hain,hamid khan aur shafqat mahmood wali,lahore jaisay city mein aisay logoon ko ticket de diay hain,jin logoon ne kabhi street ya muhallay wali siasat ki hi nahi,ye donoo beurocate qisam k banday hain

lurker

Mr. Imran Khan is too late. If He is as late on handling the country as he is on handling his party before the elections, I think he will have a hard time. Perhaps he is beginning to realize that once you have a living breathing party, it takes a life on its own and is hard to control.

ACCA.COM

Electable joining.....Rights violation of old workers...

Friends ...unfortunately our democratic system is still very much supportive for status Que.... Almost all parties providing full space for status que . In few days, i have seen that many electable are joining different parties which is clearly violation of old dedicated workers rights who have face difficulties for parties many years and who are the real asset of those parties but when ticket distribution time came...Ticket were given to new comers who have join parties just few days earlier....

so it is my suggestion that election should disband parties Changing before 60 days of election date so that these new comer should not
violate the rights of old workers.

This will also help to stop Lotaisam within parties...a lot...

tarzanfaridi

Re: Electable joining.....Rights violation of old workers...

Very Much Agree. Lotas are all over. You will see more people jumping in coming days. Particularly this is sad on part of PTI. Many electables are getting tickets upon their joining. Sherafgan Son is a huge example.

noora

kon konsy ilaqay atay hain NA-121 main,,,, can u give us detail plzzzz ?

Gulshan Ravi
Islam Pura
sherakot
Bakarbandi
Yateemkhana
Kot Kumboh
Mumadikot
Sabazar
dobanpura
schememor
shahnoor
ETC

2008 winner "Mian marjhob -PMLN" very bad repution now.
2002 winner "Fareed Paracha - MMA (JI)" he is good guy.

noora

kon konsy ilaqay atay hain NA-121 main,,,, can u give us detail plzzzz ?

If ticket will be given to Mian Hammad Azhar, he can easily win this seat because 60-70% voter are Arrian Bradari and Arrian always Vote for Arrain and Hammad Azhar also have good relation on grassroots level.

IhsanIlahi

Gulshan Ravi
Islam Pura
sherakot
Bakarbandi
Yateemkhana
Kot Kumboh
Mumadikot
Sabazar
dobanpura
schememor
shahnoor
ETC

2008 winner "Mian marjhob -PMLN" very bad repution now.
2002 winner "Fareed Paracha - MMA (JI)" he is good guy.

hmm i hope Mian Mehmood ur Rashid is the candidate from this area

Just_one

I think tickets will be final by 2 April.

Anyway, Shafqat Mehmood, the incompetent dimwit, should not be given ticket.