PTI expresses reservations over IMF loan agreement

ISLAMABAD: Member National Assembly (MNA) of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Asad Umar Tuesday expressed reservations on the terms and conditions of loan agreement with IMF and said only pro-people conditions should be accepted.Discussing the motion about the situation arising out of the agreement made with International Monetary Fund (IMF) to get loan worth 5.3 billion dollar, he said according to State Bank of Pakistan's (SBP) assessment report, at the end of loan's term, the dollar would go up to Rs 127, adding, as many as 1.2 million persons would also be unemployed.

Umar said increase in General Sales Tax (GST) had resulted in inflation while electricity prices were also rising.
He said notes of worth Rs 500 billion were printed by the previous government in one year while notes of worth Rs 636 billion had already been printed during the past two months.

"The question that whether Pakistan will give India the status of Most Favorite Nation (MFN) or not is also included in the conditions being set by IMF, which is condemnable," the PTI leader added.Meanwhile, another PTI MNA Arif Alvi while expressing his views about the motion said electricity prices were being raised by the government almost on monthly basis.He asked the government to inform public about the extent to which the electricity prices would go at the end of the year.
Alvi suggested the government to boost revenue generation through Capital Gain Tax on Real Estate business.

http://www.brecorder.com/top-news/1...ses-reservations-over-imf-loan-agreement.html

Finally something from PTI that actually reasonable, I wonder why in the hell, Ishaq Dar accepted a condition in loan agreement to grant MFN status to hindus?...
However, when u just think about it, hindus already have that status

MFN = Mother F***** Nation...

Sorry for the comment

I am sure you know who said this and for whom it was said?
being honest is big trait, which an overwhelming majority of Pakistanis lack..
You use sarcasm, I am sure you know what my post means....

Don't care who said it and for whom...

It definitely applies to NS and his MINIONS.

Hadith

I am sure you know who said this and for whom it was said?
being honest is big trait, which an overwhelming majority of Pakistanis lack..
You use sarcasm, I am sure you know what my post means....

I think you know it was said by USA senator for then Pakistani Government (Happens to be Nawaz Sharif), when they handed over Aimal Kasi of Quetta to USA.

Don't care who said it and for whom...

It definitely applies to NS and his MINIONS.

If this is your attitude then let me put you in place,
It was said by an american lawyer in Aamil Kansi's case in the court of law
ALL PAKISTANIS WOULD SELL THEIR MOTHERS FOR $10,000.00

You and I and every one else is the target before you go out and start smearing people with such derogatory statements

I think you know it was said by USA senator for then Pakistani Government (Happens to be Nawaz Sharif), when they handed over Aimal Kasi of Quetta to USA.

Not sure if it were NS, but I know it was President Laghari then who was identified as the beneficiary of the bounty money..
And Yes I know, it was CIA lawyer who said this in the court :-(
I was being sarcastic..

If this is your attitude then let me put you in place,
It was said by an american lawyer in Aamil Kansi's case in the court of law
ALL PAKISTANIS WOULD SELL THEIR MOTHERS FOR $10,000.00

You and I and every one else is the target before you go out and start smearing people with such derogatory statements

Gosh, I am IMPRESSED with your knowledge.

Now, please have some INSIGHT as well.....

Finally something from PTI that actually reasonable, I wonder why in the hell, Ishaq Dar accepted a condition in loan agreement to grant MFN status to hindus?...
However, when u just think about it, hindus already have that status

MFN = Mother F***** Nation...

Sorry for the comment

no need to be sorry. I have the same saying, I just dont write it here.Except that I call NUTS, you call it NATION

Niazi Hawk

Not sure if it were NS, but I know it was President Laghari then who was identified as the beneficiary of the bounty money..
And Yes I know, it was CIA lawyer who said this in the court :-(
I was being sarcastic..

noora was pm..............he was head of govt machinery..............

I know its futile to have a discussion but will still try to take a chance, if NS were head of machinery, then I am sure as you guys suggest they are greedy, he must have gotten the bounty money, which he didn't (President Laghari did)...so..I will leave the rest upon you to determine

Niazi Hawk

I know its futile to have a discussion but will still try to take a chance, if NS were head of machinery, then I am sure as you guys suggest they are greedy, he must have gotten the bounty money, which he didn't (President Laghari did)...so..I will leave the rest upon you to determine
oh god...............leghari was a civilian president..............not an army man...........agar parlimentary democracy mein bhi sadar ny sab khuch krna hai tu pm kya kr rha tha??????

Either you are dumb as a brick or acting like one...do you not know our history?
NS and benazir governments were dissolved or were forced to go by civilian presidents. Isaq Khan and Laghari both.

Niazi Hawk

Either you are dumb as a brick or acting like one...do you not know our history?
NS and benazir governments were dissolved or were forced to go by civilian presidents. Isaq Khan and Laghari both.

leave that man..................agar military regime hti tu maan lty ky pm showpiece hta hai..............

Unbelievable...so you are denying history(which is not even between 15 to 24 yrs ago) only cus you want to say something bad about NS?
As I have been saying this on this site, Honesty is something very rare to be found amongst this sites contributors..have a good day..

Unbelievable...so you are denying history(which is not even between 15 to 24 yrs ago) only cus you want to say something bad about NS?
As I have been saying this on this site, Honesty is something very rare to be found amongst this sites contributors..have a good day..

Honesty is something very rare to be found amongst this sites contributors

Hope you feel the same way about the "leaders" of our FAMILY parties....