PTI Election, New Disturbing Revelations

ProPTI

[FONT=arial, sans-serif]PTI Election, New Disturbing Revelations

For the convenience of PTI youth and those who are die hard supporters I am leaking this letter to you .This is the signed petition which was sent to All the PTI core committee and chairman.Due to this letter IK issued orders of the postponement of intra-party election .In this petition you all can clearly see who is the real culprit behind sabotaging PTI election .See the real face of Motoo and decide for yourself ,can PTI progress with this man on the helm of affairs??
[/FONT]

twitter-logo-iSupportPTI-2.jpg

[FONT=arial, sans-serif]October 29, 2012[/FONT]

Mr. Hamid Khan

The Chief Election Commissioner
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Islamabad

Subject: Islamabad Intra Party Elections converging into Rigged and Fraudulent Elections

Dear Sir,

We the undersigned members of PTI bring to your attention serious issues which if not addressed immediately would make the entire Islamabad Intra Party Elections non transparent and fraudulent. To-date we have written 3 letters (copies attached) listing all the issues that bedevil the electoral process and raise serious questions about its transparency. Unfortunately, the PTI Election Commission chose not to respond to any of the letters nor has it made any serious attempt to address the core issues mentioned in those letters.

The issues that negate the very basis of any transparent elections by any standards are the following:

Extremely Biased Election Commission

The Election is taking place mainly under the auspicies of Hamid Khan,Qai Anwar ,Saifulah Niazi and a few other distinguished gentlemen.Although we have no objection over the integrity of Mr Hamid Khan & Qai Anwar We have serious reservations about Saifullah Niazi's integrity.The man is extremely controversial and is clearly partial.Keeping his tack record in view he should have been kept aside from this commission at any cost.

Bogus Voters lists

1. The names of thousands of registered voters are missing from the voter lists.

2. Bogus CNIC numbers have been used to register voters.

3. Individuals with bogus CNIC numbers and no cell phone number have also been registered as PTI voters. Since the mode of voting is electronic, such bogus voters would seriously undermine the transparency of the entire electoral process.

4. We were verbally informed by the PTI Election Commission that 5 family members who are also registered PTI members would be allowed to utilize a single cell number to vote. As an example of the fraudulent voter lists, in UC Bara Khao 27 voters are registered against a single cell phone number. Similarly, in G-10, 33 voters are registered against a single cell phone number. In UC Khanna, 48 voters are registered against a single cell phone number. Similar and many more examples can be produced as evidence.

The PTI, as a policy, had decided to boycott the bye-elections primarily because of bogus electoral lists. In consistency with this PTI policy, how can we, the dedicated members of PTI, be expected to participate in PTI Intra Party Elections scheduled for Islamabad on bogus voter lists?

Nomination of Candidates

1. The eligibility or disqualification criteria of candidates have not been specified by the Election Commission.

2. Out of a total of 884 nomination papers submitted, 378 or almost 43 percent of the nominations were rejected without assigning any reasons in writing except being verbally informed that their names were not in the voter lists.

3. The disqualified candidates have been denied any opportunity of appeal against their disqualification. Some nominations have even been rejected despite their names in the voter lists.

4. The party positions to be contested in the elections have not been specified nor has the Election Commission specified who would be elected on what position after counting of votes.

These are serious violations of any electoral process leave alone a party that claims to be the champions of free and fair elections

Mode of Voting

1. Despite repeated verbal and written requests, step by step mode of voting has not been defined nor specified. With only few days remaining between the scheduled voting days, the voters continue to be in total ignorance about the voting process.

2. The mode of vote counting and the presence and verification of the vote counting mechanism by polling agents for each candidate has also not been specified.

The failure of the Election Commission to specify the mode of voting even a few days before polling day totally defies the PTIs public stance of setting an example of transparent elections.

Conclusion

We believed in our leaderships public stance of transparency and accountability. The planned PTI elections are not only rigged and fraudulent but if allowed to proceed, it would destroy the partys credibility beyond redemption.

Since the PTI as well as other political parties are governed under the prevalent laws, the planned rigged and fraudulent elections must be rectified until such time as the entire electoral process is not made fully transparent.

With this letter we are making a final attempt to redress internally fundamental issues of electoral transparency.

If the PTI Election Commission chooses to ignore our complaints by the close of business on October 30, 2012 and fails to rectify above mentioned concerns of elections scheduled for November 2, 2012, we would be left with no choice but to seek legal redress. Such a step may lead to public disclosure of electoral fraud that is being enacted under the guise of bringing a truly democratic PTI leadership to the fore. The entire responsibility for the loss of credibility in such an eventuality would rest with those dishonest and unfaithful party officials who are managing the intra party elections.

Signed
Islamabad Dream Team

GreenMaple

Another 'revelation' by a PMLN moron and a mole. This so-called letter does not have NS signatures on it, so it cannot be authentic.

BTW, can we see PMLN's membership list, and get some information on how their inter-party elections are conducted.

p4k15t4n

Just a Bull sh"t. Nothing else. [MENTION=31685]ProPTI[/MENTION] ..... why your all the post are against Niazi ? Personal Issues ? (bigsmile) Just asking .....

surfer

You really expect us to believe this kind of a letter is going to be signed "Islamabad dream team"? And this is not a reproduction of a letter...you have just typed it here.

Looks like the only thing disturbing is nooners state of mind after pti successful youth convention! :lol:

LAPTOP FAIL!!!!!!(cry)

Zulfi Khan

@ProPTI, brother, who will believe you at siasat.Pk? No one even reads what you present
at this site because majority of PTI supporters trust Imran Khan , and not any one else.
Your propaganda will be fruitless. Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI leaders!

GreenMaple

Another 'revelation' by a PMLN moron and a mole.

BTW, this so-called letter does not have NS signatures on it, so it cannot be authentic.

love pindi

Saif naizi is imran khan brother in law no one can move him from his party , basically pti family party all imran khan cusion and brothers in law on top position,this party election thats happening INSAHLLAH by the time of next election this will be vanish

msaeed89

This is another foolish and coward attempt by nooras to discredit PTI elections...sara masla yeh hay kay aik riwayat chal gaye hay media per aur akhbarat may kay jo bhi step PTI lay us per tankeed keroo..itni tankeed keroo kay us ka sara achaa asar gayab hojaye..Waziristan march kia us per tankeed..PTI election horahay hay us per tankeed..Pakistan ka sub say bada maslaa paid media ki nazar may PTI hay..wah re wahhh meray logooooo...karachi ki lashayyy...balochitan ka khhon ma lath path honaaa...mehngaye..berozgari....gurbat..corruption...load shediing..CNG...dakatiaa...bhattaa khoooriii...chori chakraii..yeh sub per koi programe nahi..ager programe aur news hogi tu...PTI ko kiss nay chodaa...kiyn chodaaa....kis nay join kiaaaa...kiyn kiaaaa....PTI workers nay aftrai maaayy gad bad kar dii..PTI kay jaslay may bhag dag mach gaye...kitnaa asaaan hay zameeer faroshi is mulk mayy...

Another 'revelation' by a PMLN moron and a mole. This so-called letter does not have NS signatures on it, so it cannot be authentic.

BTW, can we see PMLN's membership list, and get some information on how their inter-party elections are conducted.
yes woh noora league waley double shiftain laga karr, sorry lagwa karr election karatey hain

Uzair Ch

Pakistani politics has become disgusting ! We are too much discussing personalities, Imran Khan, Saif ullah Niazi, Hamid Khan, Hamza Shehbaz, Nawaz Sharif, Mariam Nawaz, Asif Zardari, Bilawal, Hina Rabbani Khar than the policies of political parties and or governments. The problem of general public is not how Mariam Nawaz married, or what Imran Khan had been doing in UK in his private life or How many wives Shahbaz Sharif has, what matters is the agenda what political leaders are giving to the public.

And PTI must bury these internal party elections and go ahead with general elections. Forget all these stupid petty issues in which political parties have involved Pakistani public talk about the bigger picture.

I personally believe PTI party elections are impossible now, Moharram is coming and after that general elections date will be announced.

tz00007

show us the original signed one.. if ur not a hypocrite and a liar..

even i can write one stupid letter like this and call it letter from nawaz mota soar...

u think ppl are as stupid as u are?? go **** urself u dumb idiot...

arshypk

This guy is a pure idiot or on Nora league payroll. Efffin moron. Shut the f up and do something for the party if you are really pro PTI instead of bringing up these kind of controversies u efffin dumb aaaaaaassssssss

Hazrat