PTI bringing unseen wave of change in KP

fawad ali

Syed Afzal Moshadi Shah

I think its my moral duty to surface some of the changes that we experience in KPK, specially in Abbottabad. I would like to mention couple of incidents of change that is happening around us through personal observation, references and media.

1. Hospitals have become cleaner and beautiful and patients are given superb treatment. One of my cousin told me that he was trying to get donation for an accident of a poor person for his treatment, but when he went to hospital to see him, he was told by the patient to stop making efforts as he is getting treatment and medical facilities for free.Also my younger brother’s friend who is a doctor told him that all medicines are given away free in a marvelous way which was not done in hospitals before and that doctors are bound to stay in hospital till 3pm.

2. One of my friend who is also a hardcore supporter of PML(N) is very happy of the performance of PTI in the district regarding the Patwari system. He said he went to get the registry (intakal) done the other day and tried to give Rs. 3000/- to Patwari sahib so that his work could be doe on priority basis but the Patwari sahib refused to get it even though he insisted a lot.

3. We all got to know through media how IG Peshawar Police started the Hafta e Safai (cleaning) campaign in the city by ‘mobing’(Jahroo) the area himself.The FIR system has been initiated through internet and a proper check and balance is placed on it.

4. I always remained suspicious of the application of Patwar khana to be an online (or computer based) . I thought Patwaris woun’t help in it. But there is no limit to my surprise when a Patwari himself told me that the process is on and very soon we will see a computer based patwar khana in KPK.

I think its our responsibility to highlight the good things of KP government and PTI. They are not going for a cheap popularity they are bringing a strategic change in policy and practice. The people who given them vote for hand pump, street lights and laptop or sasti rooti would be very disappointed and the people who have given vote to bring a change in the policy and practices will be happy. The ball is in your court now. I will encouarge all to share if you have noticed some change in policy and governace of KP.

http://www.saach.tv/2013/09/23/pti-bringing-in-an-unseen-wave-of-change-in-kp/

AwamiLog

BU2tKt4CUAAuLeA.png:large

Pakistani92

[MENTION=25703]AwamiLog[/MENTION]

kay post py ghalti say like click ho gaya, admin ko undo karany ka koi tareqa nikal chahiay nahi tu aisay comment py ghalti sy like click karnay par sari raat nend nahi ati.

viceKaptan

[MENTION=25703]AwamiLog[/MENTION]
Munafiq ka poster thread mein laga dia aur us ka thobarra apna avatar bana lia? کیا یہ کُھلا تَضّاد نہیں؟

I have witnessed the point 1 and 3 personally and heard of the point 2 as well here in peshawar... Along with that today i witnessed that the transport vehicles(even those associated with the SHO, as mentioned by the driver to me) wasn't left to overload his vehicle and the traffic police was giving them heavy fines or even locking their vehicles in case they argued with the traffic police. This kind of thing was never seen before here in Peshawar.

Shareef

PTI cannot be compared to PPP or ANP. The later parties mostly won seats by spending money or by their own clout, while in the case of PTI it was the youth the old and the women folk who became volunteer workers of PTI spending their own money and time, just because they expected PTI to bring about a much needed revolution. Therefore you cannot compare PTI with other parties. People expect revolutionary change from PTI, not half baked lollipops which though definitely are wee better than previous parties, are yet far below the revolutionary expectations of its volunteers and supporters. It is just like a moulvi is expected to be more pious than the man in the street. Hope you get the point.

iltaf

[MENTION=24265]fawad ali[/MENTION] (thread starter)

I am very much happy to read your points. It gives immense pleasure that I gave my vote to the right party. I took the pain to go to my village, Sherpao from Islamabad for my vote but now I am sure that pain was worth it :)

Dear friends, please share your experiences of such good things and bad things also regarding PTI so that we can provide them our feedback. We all are here to support them in all sorts of ways :)

farazah82

مریض کو گولی لگی ہوئی ہے مگر ہم اس کے بخار کا علاج کر رہے ہیں

PTI needs to address terrorism and stop supporting Taliban.

sjpti

مریض کو گولی لگی ہوئی ہے مگر ہم اس کے بخار کا علاج کر رہے ہیں

PTI needs to address terrorism and stop supporting Taliban.

stop quoting IMRAN KHAN . i am sick of your behaviour . show me your post when this was happening in punjab and GOD forbid may happen again in punjab. So PTI needs to address Terrorism as provincial PARTY . but PMLN need not as federal GOVT. have you ever given it a thought how biased you are against PTI. this is called ZULM which you are doing .

مون مارکیٹ بلاسٹ 109 ھلاک ،داتا دربار بلاسٹ 63 لوگ ہلاک ،

احمدیوں کی عبادت گاہ دھماکا 9 لوگ ہلاک ،...دس محرم کے جلوس میں دھماکا 28 لوگ ہلاک ،انار کلی فوڈ سٹریٹ دھماکا 8 ہلاک ،مال روڈ پے 3 دھماکے 11 لوگ ہلاک ،FIA بلدڈنگ 2 دھماکے 33 لوگ ہلاک ،کربلا گامے شاہ دھماکا 29 لوگ ہلاک ،بھاٹی گیٹ دھماکا 12 لوگ ہلاک ،لاہور ریلوے سٹیشن دھماکے 6 ہلاک ،بادامی اڈا فروٹ مندی دھماکا 16 ہلاک ،مفتی سرفراز نعیم صاحب کی درسگاہ پے دھماکا ،ریسکیو 15 کی بلڈنگ پی دھماکا 17 لوگ ہلاک ،

farazah82

My criticism is valid. What is the logic of starting this thread and pointing out the cosmetic steps PTI is doing where as same time there is a major incident in KPK.

Dont you see the irony (or tragedy) in this post?

Great efforts by a sincere leader......

Status quo is afraid that if PTI keep delivering like this,
THEY will not have even an IOTA of a chance in next elections!!!!

One may not agree with everything IK says but he is sincere in his efforts to make KPK a thriving province. There is no doubt that massive improvements have taken place in the province. The acid test remains how PTI deal with terrorism in KPK.

Only an uncompromising leadership can take out our country from this quagmire....

sjpti

Great efforts by a sincere leader......

Status quo is afraid that if PTI keep delivering like this,
THEY will not have even an IOTA of a chance in next elections!!!!

One may not agree with everything IK says but he is sincere in his efforts to make KPK a thriving province. There is no doubt that massive improvements have taken place in the province. The acid test remains how PTI deal with terrorism in KPK.

Only an uncompromising leadership can take out our country from this quagmire....

@AwamiLog

Salaam hai tumhari dhitayee aur besharmi per.

PTI ki honesty per kisi ko shak nai hona chahiye. They are honest.:)

I have witnessed the point 1 and 3 personally and heard of the point 2 as well here in peshawar... Along with that today i witnessed that the transport vehicles(even those associated with the SHO, as mentioned by the driver to me) wasn't left to overload his vehicle and the traffic police was giving them heavy fines or even locking their vehicles in case they argued with the traffic police. This kind of thing was never seen before here in Peshawar.

My criticism is valid. What is the logic of starting this thread and pointing out the cosmetic steps PTI is doing where as same time there is a major incident in KPK.

Dont you see the irony (or tragedy) in this post?

And the same time ,you would have replied with shabash, very good , yes this is the true face of PTI type of comments
if you have seen a PATWARY posting Health minister did not even stayed in hospital making sure that injured gets good treatment type of thread
Patwaries are well beyond double standard. they are 10 times more than the double Standard for IMRAN KHAN . what is perfectly fine for Every other leader is TOTALLY haram for imran khan . You will never understand the difference . YOU will never know what laurels he has brought for this country in cricket, philanthropy and now in POLITICS. how come u will know ? because you were never hopeless for paksitan. FOR you nawaz sharif is the best leader in the world. His policies are so good that after 25 years in govt pakistan is so great.He has never done any thing wrong his entire life . his party has done no wrong either .shebaz sharif is an angel and so is hamza and salman. they are a special gift from ALLAH for pakistan.You don't know a single event where they have done anything wrong or have misused their powers so naturally you feel proud of them.
imran khan on the other hand has made money in corruption so much so that BBC has to make a documentary on it. imran khan has bought so much property in london and Saudi Arabia and has settled his son there.IMRAN KHAN has invested his property abroad and is asking people to invest in home.
imran khan's daughter beat the bakery boy for not giving her a cake on time which she was buying from her. then imran khan's son in law abducted the bakery boy and beat him and threatened him to keep quite and gave him money not to open his mouth in public.It was imran khan who helped zardari become president, watch capital talk and kaltak where imran khan admits he helped zardari instead of amin fahim. then again it was imran khan who said he will drag zardari in the streets and take the money out of him.IMRAN KHAN does not deserve to do politics. he does not deserve even to stay in politics, chant slogan against him.shout imran ***** hai hai. beat him. do all sorts of propaganda against him,he is not sincere ,he has fooled the country so many times, he has failed to deliver after being in govt for almost 25 years .how come this imran khan talk of pakistan , how dare he talk like that.he is hypocrite kill him kill him kill him kill him kill him kill him kill him.
God! ya ALLAH tu nay imran khan ko is pakistan may payda kiya jaha insan kam or shytan zyada bastay hayn jaha emandaro key nahi bay emaano key qadar hay jaha bay osooly chalty hay, jaha paysa chalta hay. jaha patwary bastay hayn. YA ALLAH tu nay maray imran ko is dayss may payda kiya tarry hikmat tuu he oskey hifazat ferma or tuu he osko izzat denay wali zaat hay mola