Proud Pakistanis Answer to Ice Bucket Challenge

jazbati

http://aidthefate.org/2014/09/13/atf-rice-bucket-challenge/

What is ATF Rice Bucket Challenge?
ATF Rice Bucket challenge is a new initiative from Aid The Fate to promote charity in Pakistan. This unique initiative will encourage individuals to take part in charity by donating rice or flour to any needy person around him. Take pics while donating and share it with friends and relative so they can also repeat the cycle.
Get involved in #ATFRiceBucketChallenge to promote charity and help deserving people in Pakistan.
How Does it work?

1. Take a bucket of Rice or flour. (In a quantity you can easily afford)
  2. Go to the nearest needy person and give it to him/her.
  3. Take a picture and post it on Facebook and Twitter with hash tag #ATFRiceBucketChallenge
  4. Tag all your friends to take this challenge.
Share pics on Facebook / Twitter with message (This is just an example, you can change it as per your wish)
I took the #ATFRiceBucketChallenge and I nominate <Tag your friends > to do the same in next 3 days. For more details visit http://www.aidthefate.org/2014/09/13/atf-rice-bucket-challenge/

Don’t forget to
Like us on facebook and tag aidthefate in your post and follow us on twitter @AidTheFate
Participate from outside Pakistan
Contact us if you are willing to participate from outside Pakistan, you can transfer the donation to one of our local representative and tell your preferred choice of bucket (Rice or Flour). Our team in Pakistan will donate the bucket on your behalf and share distribution pics.
However we would request you to share this news via facebook and twitter and nominate friends and family to take the challenge.
Each bucket costs only $3 or 2 approximately.
Participate as a Company
If you want to participate as a company we can facilitate in purchasing and distribution. You can purchase Rice or Flour in following packages.

1. 50 kg Rice or 125 kg Flour = Rs 5,000/-
  2. 100 kg Rice or 250 kg Flour = Rs 10,000/-
  3. 200 kg Rice or 500 kg Flour = Rs 20,000/-
  4. 500 kg Rice or 1250 kg Flour = Rs 50,000/-
  5. 1000 kg Rice or 2500 Kg Flour = 100,000/-
Make it a corporate activity to promote charity in Pakistan.

Company can participate in this campaign and involve employees as well by giving 1 bag to each employee and encourage him to give it to a needy person around him/her. Share pics and updates via social media and nominate friends and relatives to take the challenge.

Please contact us for further details or participation.

Be a part of ATF Team to promote #ATFRiceBucketChallenge
We are actively looking for like minded people who are willing to work for the betterment of under privileged people only for the sake of Allah. Please contact us via our contact us form if you want to join ATF Team and promote this unique program across Pakistan.

10441194_780626915332545_7103367207200159394_n.jpg

10482428_780626925332544_7728683274236233700_n.jpg

10387213_780626948665875_4725152083730674320_n.jpg

10712756_780626941999209_5989936154010643303_n.jpg

10698531_703487493061423_6909663727495283986_n.jpg

10670076_703487489728090_382824881352503361_n.jpg

10672315_10154665490475193_6768482284134424488_n.jpg

jazbati

Bhai goron se ziada HAMARAY LOG madad karte hain, Edhi aur Chippa iski jeeti jagti misalain hain. Yeh aik campaign hai, jis maqsad aik chain banana hai jo ICEBUCKETCHALLENGE jesi viral ho. Is me faida srif ghareeb ka!