Promise this to me Qadri sahabh; until we don't dethrone these Sharif brothers, we won't go :- Imran

betterpakistan

Strange ending of IK and TUQ joint speech !

Very good speeches by IK and TUQ to level allegations raised in Joint Session of Parliment (no doubt both did the excellent job and covered statement with valid reasoning in light of peoples rights protected by the consitituation)

HOWEVER I notice something very STRANGE in the end of the speech, when IK requested TUQ to make a promiss to stay at the protest until both brothers resigns, however we did not see any acknoledgement by TUQ, infact he made conclusive statement to his PAT workers that their main goal has been achieved by the LONG MARCH

My only concern is that I do not know weather PAT with IK or will take a break (just like last year ) like Javid Hashmi since crackdown seems very possible by end of joint parliment sessions.

Abdul Haadi

It is a required move to show these goons who are getting together in so called democratic parliament and giving venomous speeches and are planning to attack. Both need man power there to support each other otherwise they will win by divide and rule's policy.

moaviz

Re: Strange ending of IK and TUQ joint speech !

Good Question ..... ALLAH HAQ KAY SAATH HAI HAMESHA SAY

modern.fakir

TUQ JOINED Hands with Imran Khan towards the end of the speech against the corrupt politicians ....what does this tell you about this stance ??

Ofcourse he is with him !:biggthumpup:

BwiEVuwIEAEiS_g.jpg:large

samkhan

میرے خیال میں اب قادری مارچ ختم کرنے جا رہا ہے. اسی چیز کو محسوس کرتے ہوۓ خان صاحب نے آج پہلی بار یہ کہا کہ قادری صاحب آپ میرے ساتھ یہ وعدہ کریں کہ ہم ان دونوں بھائیوں کا استعفیٰ لیے بغیر یہاں سے نہیں جائینگے. مگر قادری نے بات گول کر دی

amir_ali

Things would be sorted our before Chinese presidents visit . biggest investments in the history of Pakistan rumored, things would get better.

Ptians should ask ik to kick out tuq before tuq disposes of him after using him.

Naya_Pakistan

Things would be sorted our before Chinese presidents visit . biggest investments in the history of Pakistan rumored, things would get better.

Ptians should ask ik to kick out tuq before tuq disposes of him after using him.

Biggest investment ya biggest cut from that investment.

Kashif Rafiq

میرے خیال میں اب قادری مارچ ختم کرنے جا رہا ہے. اسی چیز کو محسوس کرتے ہوۓ خان صاحب نے آج پہلی بار یہ کہا کہ قادری صاحب آپ میرے ساتھ یہ وعدہ کریں کہ ہم ان دونوں بھائیوں کا استعفیٰ لیے بغیر یہاں سے نہیں جائینگے. مگر قادری نے بات گول کر دی

محسوس تو ایسا ہی ہورہا ہے کیونکہ طاہرالقادری کی آواز میں وہ گھن گھرج نہیں ہے۔ ہوسکتا ہے کہ خان صاحب بھی کچھ دن بعد دھرنا ختم کردیں۔

wahreh

Well if mr zaid hamid is saying he is the he must be. After zaid hamid is among the directors of this drama. By the way, for how much you sold your soul for ?

TUQ JOINED Hands with Imran Khan towards the end of the speech against the corrupt politicians ....what does this tell you about this stance ??

Ofcourse he is with him !:biggthumpup:

BwiEVuwIEAEiS_g.jpg:large

Memon Fayaz

Khan sahab Allah pak ap ko himmat sehat or tandurusti de Hum haq or such k sath hen or rahenge InshaAllah en patwaryon se mulk ko azad kara kar rahenge..

wahreh

Did some one notice that tuq is standing higher than IK. As JH mentioned IK said he is told to follow TUQ

awaqas514

later qadri joined hands in hand with imran, during his speech, what does that mean?

modern.fakir

Sorry but we are not known for building mansions in the UK, Dubai or New York :biggthumpup:

Democracy maybe your religion BUT not ours !....

We know that Zaid Hamid pinches you in your rear like you sat on a pin face up [hilar] ...But the truth is now out there and the army is with the truth !

Now go and collect your stipend from the corrupt politicians !

Well if mr zaid hamid is saying he is the he must be. After zaid hamid is among the directors of this drama. By the way, for how much you sold your soul for ?

MHAMZA

Battle lines are being drawn between the corrupt, greedy election riggers and honest,sincere and brave sons of soil.
Insha Allah one day we will be free...AMEEN