Prince turns 25!!

Geek

599707_223513131141206_467373887_n.png

https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/statuses/381146533586300928

frenes

بلاول سائیں ممی کو آپ سے جس نے دور کیا وہ آپ کہ ابا حضور ہی ہیں. ان سے جان چوڑاؤ سارے آپ کہ ساتھ ہوں گے

barca

پچیس سال حرام کی کمائی کھائی ہے اب ہی کوئی محنت مزدوری کر لو بلو

shaikh

Bilawal should not enter politics - This family has lost enough persons to politics . My advice ! furthermore He does not seem to have aptitude for politics and takes up weird strategies . Old PPP stalwarts only want a figure head for their enjoyments be it a donkey . Ghinwa was wiser , she saw through the game and got rid of library guests (Major politicians of Sindh) after Mir Murtaza murder and raised children instead . Still some PPP leaders are waiting for Zulfiqar ali Bhutto junior to return . Infact Elder Bhutto in his last testimony in the supreme court stated that My Son My heir Mir Murtaza Bhutto . He did not name Khar or Benazir and this is a fact .

le0786

ye bhutto-zerdari kya hey mama. ya tu bhutto ban ya zerdari .
Pakistan Khappey ????????????
-------Khappey !!!!!!!!!..........

taban

bila turn 25 or what ever what does it make difference in ppl"s life. so who give a f*^%k.

Never known a hard days work in his life this "moft khor" should get himself a good job. Then again living on "haram ki kamai" all his life he is totally alien to the every day sufferings of Pakistani people.

Shazil Shah

Happy Birthday Bilawal

Hope u`ll be a better leader for PPP and Pakistan.. u are young, educated and still free of corruption

Qalumkar

Happy Birthday Bilawal. Please keep yourself away from Pakistan and learn to control your party via phone from Taffu uncle.

Keepinformed

LOL I am surprised at the number of mosquito flatterers this douche bag has attached to him on twitter. These little fuck3rs have no self respect. Kind of like bitch3s of the Zardari family.

India has a similar problem with the Gandhi family. Look at the UK royals for that matter.

Human nature never changes...

panHat

[MENTION=60068]le0786[/MENTION] - is ko apnay man aur bap duno par shak hai, is leay dono ka nam istimal karta hai, kisi na kisi ki tu aulad hoga ye hejra