Presence of Taliban Militants in Pakistan Most Prominent Cities

ALI ARYAN

Another eye opening fact for those who dont believe on presence of Taliban in Karachi. Now welcome to all (MAIN NA MANNO qisam ke logon) to this thread and Speak loudly lies here to hide the truth.

sshahid

the title should read "the presence of CIA, blackwater & RAW operatives in Pakistani cities". The country is infested with bugs.

Zorro

the title should read "the presence of CIA, blackwater & RAW operatives in Pakistani cities". The country is infested with bugs.

LOL, Sir G Any Militancy Work Which were done in Pakistan not took Response by CIA Agents / Black Water.. TTP always took response all of Militant attacks in Pakistan. That's Why The Title is Good [

MYCOUNTRY

Better to tell and inform USA master of MQM,,,,,,ABOUT this as YOU send Mustafa Kamal / Farooq Sattar, your master will give you a big ammount,,,,,,,,,,,,

This is all propaganda of MQM,,,,to get some reward from abroad.We know your plan,,,,,,,,perhaps everybody know in Pakistan for whom MQM is working ??????????'

To open a way for your master but until and unless you don,t remove all your opposition including Haqiqi , u can,t succeed in this plan..............

may Allah give you Hidayyat(Ameen)

Zorro

Better to tell and inform USA master of MQM,,,,,,ABOUT this as YOU send Mustafa Kamal / Farooq Sattar, your master will give you a big ammount,,,,,,,,,,,,

This is all propaganda of MQM,,,,to get some reward from abroad.We know your plan,,,,,,,,perhaps everybody know in Pakistan for whom MQM is working ??????????'

To open a way for your master but until and unless you don,t remove all your opposition including Haqiqi , u can,t succeed in this plan..............

may Allah give you Hidayyat(Ameen)

Huh, All of things are very open to the Nations of Pakistan.. LOLZZz, Nation know that who's working for Pakistan and whom is just barking and playing with the sentiments of the Nation..

Bhai Saab, MQM tried all of efforts for the sovereignty and Prosperity of Pakistan.. Development work in Sindh and Specially Karachi, Hyderabad and Sukkhur.. In these areas MQM done a remarkable work for the peoples of Pakistan Not for themselves, And What about other Political parties Whom ruling but don't do any thing for the Nation.. Srf aur Srf bakwas kr rahe hain.. Aur mehgaai barhaa rahe hain..

Relief Activities for Hunza Affectees by MQM Central Aid Camp KKKKKKF

Cut downs in Gas Supply for Power Generation in Karachi : MQM Babar Khan Ghori

Aid worthing 1million announced for Hunza Affectees by MQM Founder & Leader Altaf Hussain

A remote Village in Mitthi is provided with Electricity on directives of MQM Quaid Altaf Hussain

Many More Work for the Nation.. While you Peoples seem as a hypocrite Shame on you..

:pakistan-flag-wavin