PPP plans to create hurdles in PM's Low Cost Housing Program...

Eyeaan

پی پی پی تو عوامی مفاد کو ہونے والے ہر کام پر رخنہ ڈالے گی ۔۔ ہاں سندھ حکومت کو رشوت کی صورت نظر آئے تو پھر انکی اچھل کود دہکھیئے ۔

مگر یہاں مالک ،کاشف اور مظہر عباس صاحب جیسے جید علما ؑ اور ماہرین کو اکھٹا بیٹھا دیکھ کر بہت اطمینان ہوا ـ واٹس ایپ پر پلے ماہرین کا یہ ٹولہ وائرس کا کیا، آج دنیا بھر کے مسائل حل کر کے ہی گھر جائے گا ۔
وقعت دیکھیں ان چھوکروں کی اور زبان کہ لگتا ہے دنیا ان پر شروع اور ختم ہوتی ہے ۔

Of course it will create hurdles, PeePee and PM-LUN cannot do even if they wanted to. anything beneficial for the country

bhaibarood

This is a question for some other thread...

However, what else government should do???
We have spend years on this forum sometimes on the other side , sometimes same side!
Its my responsibility to alert you, we are getting close to Italian model.
I hope I am wrong.

We have spend years on this forum sometimes on the other side , sometimes same side!
Its my responsibility to alert you, we are getting close to Italian model.
I hope I am wrong.

Possible, but the question remains.
What else one should do???

peaceandjustice

سپریم کورٹ کو ملک کے حالات اور واقعات کو دیکھتے ہوئے18ویں آئینی ترمیم کو معطل کرنے کے لئے فوراً نوٹس لینا چاہیے اور یہ اختیارات فیڈرل گورنمنٹ کو کم از کم 2 سالوں تک دیئے جائیں تاکہ تمام ملک میں حالات کو ایک جیسا رکھا جا سکے اور ملک میں ہم آہنگی اور یکجانیت کو فروغ ملے یہ بہت ضروری اقدام اس ملک اور قوم کی مضبوطی کے لئے بہت ضروری ھے یہ میری بہت ہی مخلصانہ درخواست ھے سپریم کورٹ آف پاکستان سے یا کیسی محب وطن شہری سے کہ وہ سپریم کورٹ آف پاکستان میں درخواست دائر کرے۔ شکریہ

bhaibarood

Possible, but the question remains.
What else one should do???
Complete lock down, 100% curfew like situation.
We need vents , get as many we could.
we dont have PPE, mask should be mandatory.
Akhair main Allah se dua, in medicine its not mentioned but its high time for it now.
We are already started to see death tolls , you will see a exponential growth in it. close to 600/day God forbid.

Complete lock down, 100% curfew like situation.
We need vents , get as many we could.
we dont have PPE, mask should be mandatory.
Akhair main Allah se dua, in medicine its not mentioned but its high time for it now.
We are already started to see death tolls , you will see a exponential growth in it. close to 600/day God forbid.

What will happen to the economy and food for majority of the population???
It will create a situation similar to that of India, i.e,
Did not eat or drink, but a bunch of money for breaking the glass!!!

FahadBhatti

Peee peee peee shanakhti card aur angootha pages Ker ek pao chaawal de rahee he.. aur kya chaahte ho Bhai unn SE?

ZS_Devil

after seeing pti supporters post whole media of pakistan is lifafa every person who don't support pti is terrorist aur money launder aur gaddar