PPP Leader and former Minister Rana Akram Rabbani Joined PMLN.

Jugnoo11

602371_455325921177336_565676694_n.jpg

Qalandari

He joined PMLQ in 2002............

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_18-8-2002_pg7_15

Then in 2008 he re-joined PPP and lost elections to a candidate backed by Manzur Wattoo.

BTW his son Rana Ihtasham Rabbani joined PTI in December 2011 and Ikram Rabbani had distanced himself from PPP since 2008 when Manzur Wattoo joined PPP......

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/national/15-Dec-2011/PTI-stresses-rulers-ouster

Therefore, he has nothing to do with PPP since 2008 and infact his son is still in PTI.

haqiqath

All of them third class politicians corrupt cheapsters specially the one on left in the picture who crazy to get chair for money power have to do nothing for its nation just his big words can never change the future of this nation when they can change several parties in year not available at the time in earthquakes floods but very much on top when days of election coming closer.

jangjoo786

اس آدمی کو دیکھ کر مجھے بے اختیار ہنسی آتی ہے۔
چار سالوں میں چودہ پارٹیاں تبدیل کرکے یہ سیاستدان کم اور دو ٹکے کی طوایف زیادہ
لگ رہا ہے۔

nadeemaltaf

Slut of Punjab. (clap) Most of sluts are joining Nooner now...... They should change there name to SLUT League.

drsaleem007

I m rom okara and this person is hated all over city due to his changing party trend...
he has enjoyd every party
his brother Rana Ihtasham rabbani is well reputed and he is in PTI . though he is low profile and not as actv as rana ikram rabbani.

parsa_pari

For Admin you block my thread yesterday by saying no credible source....here goes the credible source for it.........
1101657244-2.gif

Who is joining PML N this is the thread you blocked??? even you do not answer my query about it???? Are you a admin of a Single Party?????

NooraKushti

رانا اکرام ربانی اوکاڑہ والے صاحب تو نہیں؟ جو 2002 میں ق لیگ میں شامل ہوا تھا لیکن ٹکٹ نہ ملنے پر پیپلزپارٹی میں آگیا۔
کوئی دوست بتاسکتا ہے؟

MainBaghiHon

رانا اکرام ربانی اوکاڑہ والے صاحب تو نہیں؟ جو 2002 میں ق لیگ میں شامل ہوا تھا لیکن ٹکٹ نہ ملنے پر پیپلزپارٹی میں آگیا۔
کوئی دوست بتاسکتا ہے؟

Read Post # 2

haqbaat2012

dear qalandri bhai ap bhi sirf naam ka qalander ho. yyad rahay RANA IKRAM RAABANI AIK SHARIF ADMI HA JIS NA SARI UMAR CORRUPTION NAHI KI BALKAY APNI PROPERTY SALE KAR KA ELECTIONS LARAY HA..