Post-Graduates Queue Up for Sweepers Jobs in Uttar Pradesh. Digital India

Matie Khan

nepali.nationalist

If this is the state after 7.3 % growth rate i think Pakistan and neighbouring countries can be proud with a 4.5 % growth rate [hilar][hilar]

nepali.nationalist

so says the toiletless super poor country of the world where postgraduates are applying for a sweepers position. at least we are not producing r@pists like you [hilar][hilar][hilar]

ha ha ha ..........a country with less than 3 ( actually no growth ) percent growth rate can produce suicide blasters only .no chance of job .;)

well done govt of india , they are improving day by day . this modi guy is such a strict administrator that terrorists from neighbouring countries are shitting in pants . some have taken job of opening foolish threads on this forum .

If this is the state after 7.3 % growth rate i think Pakistan and neighbouring countries can be proud with a 4.5 % growth rate [hilar][hilar]

actually our actual growth rate is negative , some optimistic people rate it less than three 3.0

this is why our poor boys are volunteering for suicide bombing , some go to kashmir in the banner of lashkar e taiyyaba the jamat ud dawa to be killed by hand of indians .

well done govt of india , they are improving day by day . this modi guy is such a strict administrator and is such a terror on extremists that terrorists from neighbouring countries are shitting in pants . some have taken job of opening foolish threads on this forum .:biggthumpup:

nepali.nationalist

Indians coming with a Pakistani ID in fannekhan, ahmadshah massaoud, Pyare mian are not going to hide the fact that 75 % of ch@ddis defecate out in the open :lol:

Your data fudging machine has been busted by your own ministers. 90 % of your graduates are Unemployable and the ONLY thing safe in endia is the COW .

Thats why the kashmiris, khalistanis, nagalandis, bodolandis, manipuris, assamese and Vidharbis have taken up arms.

Infact now even Dalits are up in arms ever since the Butcher of Gujrat has come into power :biggthumpup:

Not to mention how gau rakshaks are wrecking havoc in the toiletless r@pe capital ![hilar][hilar]

It Is Safer To Be A Cow Than A Muslim In India, Says Shashi Tharoor In Lok Sabha

http%3A%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F3729118%2Fimages%2Fn-SHASHI-THAROOR-628x314.jpg

NEW DELHI--In a sharp attack, Congress MP Shashi Tharoor blamed the government for the 'rising intolerance in the country' on Tuesday.Addressing the Lok Sabha, Tharoor said, "It is safer to be a cow than a Muslim in India." Tharoor said that a Bangladeshi friend told him that fundamentalist leaders in his country attacked India in this fashion.

actually our actual growth rate is negative , some optimistic people rate it less than three 3.0

this is why our poor boys are volunteering for suicide bombing , some go to kashmir in the banner of lashkar e taiyyaba the jamat ud dawa to be killed by hand of indians .

well done govt of india , they are improving day by day . this modi guy is such a strict administrator and is such a terror on extremists that terrorists from neighbouring countries are shitting in pants . some have taken job of opening foolish threads on this forum .:biggthumpup:

nepali.nationalist

Here is the reality of your GOOD JOB through your own media :biggthumpup:

[h=4]Poverty in India for 2015 - the statistics[/h]
  • 50% of Indians dont have proper shelter;
  • 70% dont have access to decent toilets (which inspires a multitude of bacteria to host their own disease party);
  • 35% of households dont have a nearby water source;
  • 85% of villages dont have a secondary school (how can this be the same government claiming 9% annual growth?);
  • Over 40% of these same villages dont have proper roads connecting them.
[FONT=&quot]http://www.poverties.org/blog/poverty-in-india

giphy.gif
[/FONT]

well done govt of india , they are improving day by day . this modi guy is such a strict administrator that terrorists from neighbouring countries are shitting in pants . some have taken job of opening foolish threads on this forum .

nepali.nationalist

Well lately the dalits had a job of skinning cows until the so called thugs called Gau rakshaks came along who dont like the idea of Dalits even touching the Cows although they maybe dead ones.:biggthumpup:

So now these gau rakshaks want the dalits to skin cows by somehow without touching them [hilar][hilar][hilar] - Cant really blame them for their "intelligence" ...i guess thats what years of Pantajali does to you ..

But anyways, the dalits have now told the Gau rakshaks for skinning the dead cow - Bhai teri ma hai tu hi sambhal issay mernay kay baad :lol::lol:

There is so much racism and color discrimination in Endia that you cant even get job if you are dalit or dark skinned.

i am not surprised by foolish idiotic extremist who are bent upon isolating other ethnicities of our pak sar zamin , our forefathers were the makers of pakistan ,but i think they were wrong in leaving their real home .
any way we all right minded pakistanis consider hindustan as our home , 20 crore muslim brothers live amicably with many other religionists peacefully . only disturbed by some lunatic terrorists like azmal kassab and ten others .

" Tharoor said that a Bangladeshi friend told him that fundamentalist leaders in his country attacked India in this fashion.

yes we mohajirs are fated to become raw agent in presence of persecution done upon us , we are proud of our fatherland .

i am not surprised by foolish idiotic extremist who are bent upon isolating other ethnicities of our pak sar zamin , our forefathers were the makers of pakistan ,but i think they were wrong in leaving their real home .
any way we all right minded pakistanis consider hindustan as our home , 20 crore muslim brothers live amicably with many other religionists peacefully . only disturbed by some lunatic terrorists like azmal kassab and ten others .

mrmodish

You forgot to mention Sarbjit Singh, Kulboshan Yadav and many more...

peluramramani

Here is the reality of your GOOD JOB through your own media :biggthumpup:

Poverty in India for 2015 - the statistics

• 50% of Indians don’t have proper shelter;
  • 70% don’t have access to decent toilets (which inspires a multitude of bacteria to host their own disease party);
  • 35% of households don’t have a nearby water source;
  • 85% of villages don’t have a secondary school (how can this be the same government claiming 9% annual growth?);
  • Over 40% of these same villages don’t have proper roads connecting them.
[FONT=&amp]http://www.poverties.org/blog/poverty-in-india

[/FONT]

bother about jobs in india ?

shame on you .

we are facing hell like situation here in mirpur mathelo , we are living life worse than dalits in india , jobs are no no for hindus , muslims deny to serve in hotels , they don't let us drink and eat on same table , they force us the leave the room where two muslims are eating .
this is what muhammad ali jinnah has brought upon us .

nazrulislam

bother about jobs in india ?

shame on you .

we are facing hell like situation here in mirpur mathelo , we are living life worse than dalits in india , jobs are no no for hindus , muslims deny to serve in hotels , they don't let us drink and eat on same table , they force us the leave the room where two muslims are eating .
this is what muhammad ali jinnah has brought upon us .

brother we have gone through such nightmares when we were being ruled by pakistanis , the called us by names like they are calling hindus dogs .

Shamain

Oh i get it so thats the reason indian trolls posting in this thread never went to school cuz dey knew they are sweepers whether they graduate or not rofl.