Positive & Negative Things of PMLN & PTI

sajhassan

Dear All,

I need serious responses from you. Rules are as under.

Exercise No. 1:

1. No negative points to be mentioned, only positive points to be highlighted.
2. PTI supporters can not write in favor of PTI.
3. PMLN supporters can not write in favor of PMLN.

Exercise No. 2:

1. No positive points to be mentioned, only negative points to be highlighted.
2. PTI supporters can not write against PMLN.
3. PMLN supporters can not write against PTI.

Lets see how honest we all are?

halwapuri

Too much work, honestly :) We are Pakistanis yaar. We use our tongues, not our minds. :) I think you should do it first and set an example. And lastly, you have put in too many rules

Taha Ishfaq Bhutta

Exercise No. 1:

1. No negative points to be mentioned, only positive points to be highlighted.

Cant Find Any Plus Points cuz All Positive Things get Cancelled out Because of the Large Corruption done While the Positive Points were being Achieved.

Exercise No. 2:

1. No positive points to be mentioned, only negative points to be highlighted.

Well 1 Can write Several Books on there Negative Points/Things.... If they did some good it got Cancelled out cuz of the Reason Above

Mehrushka

I have too many negative points about pti.....but never mind Aj ke liye itne dislikes kafi hain faraz [hilar] pti wale top position tuk pohncha ker hi rahain ge [hilar]

achkay

Let me start with my constituency Rawalpindi Institute Of Cardiology a big positive took my grandma there was amazed to see the equipment quality and service. Now negative they hav ruined murree road and all those sayin once it is complete itl b wrth it i wd like to tel thm no it wont b cuz tht whole area these flyover will only b used for metro and the rest f d traffic will b left at the mercy of the service roads so either we travel in metro or get stuck in traffic
they have ruined ninth avenue it was the best thing abt travelling to isb frm rwp

Taha Ishfaq Bhutta

I have too many negative points about pti.....but never mind Aj ke liye itne dislikes kafi hain faraz [hilar] pti wale top position tuk pohncha ker hi rahain ge [hilar]

I'll Help U...... Jokes apart

Read this Book (LINK) from page 82 Onwards.... U will Find Hundreds of Positive Point About Nawaz Sharif.. Well i had to change my thoughts about Nawaz Sharif After Reading it and Now I respect him as i Respect Imran Khan.... He is a great man ... Did and is Doing Great Things... After all this he should not Resign (clap)

After Some Pages The author has written Many Negative Points About Imran Khan :( (thumbsdown)

Hope it Helped.....

Professor

Since I'm PMLN Supporter so here is my Positive comment on PTI/IK

They Are Extremely Good Entertainer PMLN can't match them handsdown.

Now where is my Reward.....!

sajhassan

Too much work, honestly :) We are Pakistanis yaar. We use our tongues, not our minds. :) I think you should do it first and set an example. And lastly, you have put in too many rules

OK, I am a PPP supporter, so here I will mention some of PPP negative points:

PPP has failed to stick to their main agenda/manifesto, roti, kapra and makan. They are unable to provide poor people what they had promised. Unable to perform despite having many chances to rule the country. At least they could have set examples for other parties to act as per law and constitution of the country. Have big names in party but these big names have small characters.

sajhassan

Well Mehrushka seriously, we are humans, we all make mistakes. If I have to write my positive points I will be dumb for hours may be. We are all lasting for change, not trying to change ourself.

Come on give it s shot, you can find some positive points in IK and you can even find some negative points in NS.

wahreh

This is like the question u get asked during interviews, tell us your three strenghts and three weaknesses

halwapuri

But you still are a PPP supporter?! From your description, I dont see any reason for you to continue supporting PPP. After all, they have let you down not once, not twice, but hundreds (if not thousands) of times. Think about it. To be in power for five consecutive years (with every day a new opportunity lost to do something constructive), and still achieve ZERO results, can only mean one thing: the current PPP lot are hypocrites and as long as we do not have new people in the party, we should NEVER vote for them again.

The same is true for NS. MQM at least has done some work for its people. But then again, they are mafias. MQM is a violent party of thugs. That is their problem. The rest of the parties are lotas - JI, JUIF, ANP, Q-League. They are status-quo parties and will never be major players. Its in their mentality to be followers, rather than leaders.

IK's PTI is the only party that is untried and untested and that gives them the benefit of the doubt. I do not know for myself what the situation in KPK is, but what I have heard (and which is confirmed) is that the Police, at least, is increasingly independent from all political influence. That is such a huge achievement in today's political context. It is unheard of, really. Plus, IK's PTI is the only party in Pakistan which has declared its assets--again something unheard of. So on the basis of this humble analysis, I feel give PTI a chance.

What is the worst PTI will do? Politicize Police? (Its already done). Indulge in Corruption (Its already done). Abuse Power to pummel down opposition parties (Its already done). Borrow money from IMF at obscene interest rates (its already done). Poverty will increase (its already done).. So again, what is the worst PTI can do? They are not going to do any worse than what the status-quo parties has done. That is why our vote must go to IK.

The wise people say that "jhotay ko us kay ghar pohchana chahiye" i.e. you should take the liar to his home. meaning: it is not enough knowing that IK is a liar or a fraud. We need to expose him. and the only way we can do that is by giving him the role of prime minster..

This is the BEST advice I can give to all political parties right now. If you want to destroy IK's reputation, integrity, and popularity, and his party for ever, give him this role, and make sure that you create the WORST possible environment imaginable so that he is not allowed to work. If IK wins, it would be good for the country and nobody should have a problem. If he loses, then the status-quo will get back in power and this time NOBODY Will EVER dream about challenging them..

Think about it :)

OK, I am a PPP supporter, so here I will mention some of PPP negative points:
PPP has failed to stick to their main agenda/manifesto, roti, kapra and makan. They are unable to provide poor people what they had promised. Unable to perform despite having many chances to rule the country. At least they could have set examples for other parties to act as per law and constitution of the country. Have big names in party but these big names have small characters.

PakGem

Disliked... :biggthumpup:

PTI ki hazar khamian sir ankhon per..Noon ka koi ek plus hi bata dein? It's a serious question, not trolling.
Want to learn, what people like in Noon..

sajhassan

But you still are a PPP supporter?! From your description, I dont see any reason for you to continue supporting PPP. After all, they have let you down not once, not twice, but hundreds (if not thousands) of times. Think about it. To be in power for five consecutive years (with every day a new opportunity lost to do something constructive), and still achieve ZERO results, can only mean one thing: the current PPP lot are hypocrites and as long as we do not have new people in the party, we should NEVER vote for them again.

The same is true for NS. MQM at least has done some work for its people. But then again, they are mafias. MQM is a violent party of thugs. That is their problem. The rest of the parties are lotas - JI, JUIF, ANP, Q-League. They are status-quo parties and will never be major players. Its in their mentality to be followers, rather than leaders.

IK's PTI is the only party that is untried and untested and that gives them the benefit of the doubt. I do not know for myself what the situation in KPK is, but what I have heard (and which is confirmed) is that the Police, at least, is increasingly independent from all political influence. That is such a huge achievement in today's political context. It is unheard of, really. Plus, IK's PTI is the only party in Pakistan which has declared its assets--again something unheard of. So on the basis of this humble analysis, I feel give PTI a chance.

What is the worst PTI will do? Politicize Police? (Its already done). Indulge in Corruption (Its already done). Abuse Power to pummel down opposition parties (Its already done). Borrow money from IMF at obscene interest rates (its already done). Poverty will increase (its already done).. So again, what is the worst PTI can do? They are not going to do any worse than what the status-quo parties has done. That is why our vote must go to IK.

The wise people say that "jhotay ko us kay ghar pohchana chahiye" i.e. you should take the liar to his home. meaning: it is not enough knowing that IK is a liar or a fraud. We need to expose him. and the only way we can do that is by giving him the role of prime minster..

This is the BEST advice I can give to all political parties right now. If you want to destroy IK's reputation, integrity, and popularity, and his party for ever, give him this role, and make sure that you create the WORST possible environment imaginable so that he is not allowed to work. If IK wins, it would be good for the country and nobody should have a problem. If he loses, then the status-quo will get back in power and this time NOBODY Will EVER dream about challenging them..

Think about it :)

Dear, agreed to every point you have mentioned here. I am already sick of status quo parties including PPP. I have the courage to admit my own faults, then why can't I admit the blunders of a party that I have been supporting for so many years. I will think twice to vote PPP ever again, but as party I will keep on supporting it.

Purpose of my thread here was to see what we have politically learned as a society. How honest, as a nation, we are? It is very easy to reject any one, but one should live with the facts. And the fact is we are still far away from Learning.

Regarding IK, I think I might vote him in the next elections.

Thanks for your reply.

halwapuri

I agree that we havent learnt much as a nation--politically speaking. Reason for this?

Here is my two cents, but please do not take it personally: I believe it is because of our slave mentality. We, as a nation, are mentally enslaved to family politics and our regional identities. And with all due respect, you are a prime example. On one hand you say that PPP has committed numerous blunders and have ruined this country but on the same hand also say that you will keep on supporting it (without adding any conditions). What makes you support it despite all its failures? Maybe because you are a Sindhi and you take of it over being a Pakistan, and worse, as a Muslim. As a Muslim, it is not befitting to support anyone who a) does not uphold Allah's commandment, and b) does not uphold basic humanity values. Consider the case of PPP. It is a strictly secular party, and joins hands with other secular parties (such as ANP and MQM) for power's sake. This contradicts point (a). PPP also contradicts point (b) because it has done so little (next to nothing) for the betterment of their OWN people in Sindh--the very people who voted them in power. Poverty, illiteracy, lack of security, floods, violence, continue to pummel these people into submission.

How can you continue your support for a party which claims to be democratic and yet preparing Bilawal for premier leadership role? On what basis? Merit? Ha ! That is such a cruel joke. It is sheer hypocrisy. It is fraud. And why on earth are they supporting PML-N and on what basis? PPP continues to admit of election rigging and illegitimacy of NS' primer ministership and YET, they support him. Why? That is hypocrisy. PPP's leader Zardari has billions of rupees stashed in Switzerland. Even if this not true, then why doesnt he prove his innocence? And this is YOUR money and MY MONEY that he has stolen. In other words, my dear brother, you are basically supporting a party that ROBBED you of your hard-earned money. How illogical is that? How can anyone support the person or party who robbed you?

I am very sorry to say, I really am, that it is because of people like you, mentally and emotionally enslaved and chained to family politics and regional identities because of which Pakistan is where it is today.

I, for one, support only that party which can fulfill point (a) and/or point (b) above, with conditions. IK DOES NOT fulfill point (a), but then no party in Pakistan fulfills it. Parties like JI and JUI-F are hypocrites; JUI-F being the worst. However, IK fulfills point (b) whereas NO OTHER party even comes close to it. Having said that, the moment IK comes to power and if he does not do anything to eliminate Riba, I will be his worst enemy.

In short, my support is conditional. My support, unlike yours, does not lends itself to any person or party unconditionally. The moment you realize the significance of this aspect, the sooner our Nation can be free from the clutches of Zulm.

Again, my apologies for being harsh. I just wanted to be frank and honest with you with my opinion. Hope that helped.

Dear, agreed to every point you have mentioned here. I am already sick of status quo parties including PPP. I have the courage to admit my own faults, then why can't I admit the blunders of a party that I have been supporting for so many years. I will think twice to vote PPP ever again, but as party I will keep on supporting it.

Purpose of my thread here was to see what we have politically learned as a society. How honest, as a nation, we are? It is very easy to reject any one, but one should live with the facts. And the fact is we are still far away from Learning.

Regarding IK, I think I might vote him in the next elections.

Thanks for your reply.

sajhassan

I agree that we havent learnt much as a nation--politically speaking. Reason for this?

Here is my two cents, but please do not take it personally: I believe it is because of our slave mentality. We, as a nation, are mentally enslaved to family politics and our regional identities. And with all due respect, you are a prime example. On one hand you say that PPP has committed numerous blunders and have ruined this country but on the same hand also say that you will keep on supporting it (without adding any conditions). What makes you support it despite all its failures? Maybe because you are a Sindhi and you take of it over being a Pakistan, and worse, as a Muslim. As a Muslim, it is not befitting to support anyone who a) does not uphold Allah's commandment, and b) does not uphold basic humanity values. Consider the case of PPP. It is a strictly secular party, and joins hands with other secular parties (such as ANP and MQM) for power's sake. This contradicts point (a). PPP also contradicts point (b) because it has done so little (next to nothing) for the betterment of their OWN people in Sindh--the very people who voted them in power. Poverty, illiteracy, lack of security, floods, violence, continue to pummel these people into submission.

How can you continue your support for a party which claims to be democratic and yet preparing Bilawal for premier leadership role? On what basis? Merit? Ha ! That is such a cruel joke. It is sheer hypocrisy. It is fraud. And why on earth are they supporting PML-N and on what basis? PPP continues to admit of election rigging and illegitimacy of NS' primer ministership and YET, they support him. Why? That is hypocrisy. PPP's leader Zardari has billions of rupees stashed in Switzerland. Even if this not true, then why doesnt he prove his innocence? And this is YOUR money and MY MONEY that he has stolen. In other words, my dear brother, you are basically supporting a party that ROBBED you of your hard-earned money. How illogical is that? How can anyone support the person or party who robbed you?

I am very sorry to say, I really am, that it is because of people like you, mentally and emotionally enslaved and chained to family politics and regional identities because of which Pakistan is where it is today.

I, for one, support only that party which can fulfill point (a) and/or point (b) above, with conditions. IK DOES NOT fulfill point (a), but then no party in Pakistan fulfills it. Parties like JI and JUI-F are hypocrites; JUI-F being the worst. However, IK fulfills point (b) whereas NO OTHER party even comes close to it. Having said that, the moment IK comes to power and if he does not do anything to eliminate Riba, I will be his worst enemy.

In short, my support is conditional. My support, unlike yours, does not lends itself to any person or party unconditionally. The moment you realize the significance of this aspect, the sooner our Nation can be free from the clutches of Zulm.

Again, my apologies for being harsh. I just wanted to be frank and honest with you with my opinion. Hope that helped.

Well Dear, I did not mind a single word, I rather enjoyed it.

I said “I will think twice to vote PPP ever again.” This statement proves that my support to this party is not unconditional. I will vote it if it starts behaving. I am Punjabi, so my support to PPP is not because of regional identity or because of any emotional reason. When I say I will keep on supporting them it is in good faith. In fact I do not want any of the parties to be vanished, rather I want them to learn from their mistakes and work together for the betterment of Pakistan. Not like it is being done now, every body is trying to save his own interest.

Look at the Pakistan or Islam for that matter. Are they in good shape now? No not at all. So, should we stop supporting Pakistan or Islam. I don't think that will be wise.

I also said “I think I might vote him in the next elections.” and believe me it will be conditional as yours.

We will keep on sharing our thoughts on these pages and soon you will realize that we both are longing for the same thing and that is “a better society, a better nation and a better country. Not for ourself but for our children.”
Love you dear, keep on sharing your thoughts.

halwapuri

Here is another problem why the nation is politically imbecile. You say that "you will think twice to vote PPP ever again". Yaar, what does that mean? For 30 years you have tried and tested the same old faces over and again, and they have failed you over and again. And yet you are prepared to think just twice? Why not a million times? The problem with our nation is that we convince ourselves, for whatever reason, that THIS TIME these goons will act like Saints. When are we going to realize that liars and hypocrites can NEVER be trusted. Only an idiot and a fool would trust a confirmed liar and a confirmed hypocrite. Coming this from an educated, intelligent person like yourself just goes to prove that there is no hope for this nation.
The nation should realize and understand that PPP and PML-N should be hanged for their crimes, not given more chances. the LAW must takes its course. Those corrupt must face the consequences of their actions. Ihtesab must be blind and across the board. There should be no fiftieth chance, no mercy, no remorse for these goons.

I would really appreciate if you set an example in this forum and declare that you have gotten over PPP and PML-N for good now. Otherwise whats the point of asking others to change?

As for me, please note that before this Dharna, I was an apolitical. The last time I talked about or even mentioned the names of any politician (even in my mind let alone with another person) was NEVER. I hated politics. But I have completely changed. I understand that unless I strive to make a change, my children, and my children's children will suffer.

Well Dear, I did not mind a single word, I rather enjoyed it.

I said “I will think twice to vote PPP ever again.” This statement proves that my support to this party is not unconditional. I will vote it if it starts behaving. I am Punjabi, so my support to PPP is not because of regional identity or because of any emotional reason. When I say I will keep on supporting them it is in good faith. In fact I do not want any of the parties to be vanished, rather I want them to learn from their mistakes and work together for the betterment of Pakistan. Not like it is being done now, every body is trying to save his own interest.

Look at the Pakistan or Islam for that matter. Are they in good shape now? No not at all. So, should we stop supporting Pakistan or Islam. I don't think that will be wise.

I also said “I think I might vote him in the next elections.” and believe me it will be conditional as yours.

We will keep on sharing our thoughts on these pages and soon you will realize that we both are longing for the same thing and that is “a better society, a better nation and a better country. Not for ourself but for our children.”
Love you dear, keep on sharing your thoughts.

JusticeLover

I am thinking is there any positive point of PMLN , just cant find any thing.

Few roads in Lahore maybe? even though there are lot of kickbacks

cant find it sorry.

sajhassan

Here is another problem why the nation is politically imbecile. You say that "you will think twice to vote PPP ever again". Yaar, what does that mean? For 30 years you have tried and tested the same old faces over and again, and they have failed you over and again. And yet you are prepared to think just twice? Why not a million times? The problem with our nation is that we convince ourselves, for whatever reason, that THIS TIME these goons will act like Saints. When are we going to realize that liars and hypocrites can NEVER be trusted. Only an idiot and a fool would trust a confirmed liar and a confirmed hypocrite. Coming this from an educated, intelligent person like yourself just goes to prove that there is no hope for this nation.
The nation should realize and understand that PPP and PML-N should be hanged for their crimes, not given more chances. the LAW must takes its course. Those corrupt must face the consequences of their actions. Ihtesab must be blind and across the board. There should be no fiftieth chance, no mercy, no remorse for these goons.

I would really appreciate if you set an example in this forum and declare that you have gotten over PPP and PML-N for good now. Otherwise whats the point of asking others to change?

As for me, please note that before this Dharna, I was an apolitical. The last time I talked about or even mentioned the names of any politician (even in my mind let alone with another person) was NEVER. I hated politics. But I have completely changed. I understand that unless I strive to make a change, my children, and my children's children will suffer.

Well Dear, for how many times I will have to tell you that I am done with these people. My next vote will be for IK surly. And I hope that IK will set an example, at top level, for next generations. I insist that corrupt people be punished without any discrimination and without any mercy, be it Zardari or NS or any one else. Once the examples are set other parties will also have to follow them to survive.

You are only thinking about one party and I am thinking about all of them. You want the one-eyed to be King among the blinds. I will explain it you some other time, in fact I have to go some where for 2 to 3 days.

But Dear, be sure I totally agree with you. There is not much of a difference between you and me. We are both aiming for the same thing. We are seeing the same picture from two different angles.

Bottom line: all curropt and criminals must be punished, Zardari, NS, SS or even if it is myself.