Poll: Will you vote for PTI if Reham Khan awarded PTI ticket?

Lets see if you will vote for PTI if Reham Khan awarded PTI ticket?

• YES

Votes: 224 46.2%
  • NO

Votes: 221 45.6%
  • I won't vote PTI in any case

Votes: 40 8.2%

• Total voters

aqeel813

Dear forum fellows,

Lets see if you will vote for PTI if Reham Khan awarded PTI ticket?

Read it again. If she is awarded ticket...

1) Yes

2) No

3) I won't vote PTI in any case.

My answer: NO

Maybe this poll will convey a clear message to PTI leadership.

Admin: Can you please add a poll to this thread using the above options.

reham_khan_poll.gif

aqeel813

@Waseem bhai can you please make it remain on the homepage for a few days? You can even announce for how long will this poll remain active... Jazakallah in advance

Shahid Abassi

NOOOOOOOOO. I won't even vote for PTI if they don't keep her away from "centeral decision" making process as it is now. Ticket or party office is no scale, she doesn't need them. She can wait to become a senator after the election.

And do note that if I don't vote PTI, I won't vote at all.

syedalam1991

No (Admire Imran Khan's honesty and struggle but not this lady, but I don't believe they are doing any such thing, media is only creating hype to get TRP)

Knownajnabee

We will think about it when this stage will come. Stop confusing yourself

She is not going to be part of PTI.

Admiral

ان میڈم جی نے تو پی ٹی آئی کی شارٹ کٹ ایکسپریس کو بھی بہت پیچھے چھوڑ دیا
گڈ لک

بیرون ملک مقیم پاکستانی ویسے ہی ووٹ کے حق سے محروم ہیں اس لیے میرا جواب کوئی معنی نہیں رکھتا
اگر ووٹ کا حق ہوتا تو بھی نہیں جی، ہمیں معاف ہی رکھیں

aqeel813

We will think about it when this stage will come. Stop confusing yourself

She is not going to be part of PTI.

That is why I clearly mentioned that if she is awarded ticket.. And I am not confusing anyone as this job is already being done very well by PTI and Reham Khan themselves...

Amd mark my words, this will happen...

Liaqat Hussain

I'm sick and tired of seeing this retarded bitcch representing PTI. Who the Fcuk is she?

For the first time, I started having doubts about PTI in my mind.

I will leave PTI if that is to happen

barca

ابھی کہنا قبل از وقت ہے کیوں کے میں کبھی بھی مریم کے خلاف بھی نہیں رہا

Knownajnabee

Can you add one more poll as well ?

Will the MQM, pmln, PPP and fake liberals will attack her too like they did with Jemima??

Don't get confused bro. She will not and is not running elections.
That is why I clearly mentioned that if she is awarded ticket.. And I am not confusing anyone as this job is already being done very well by PTI and Reham Khan themselves...

Amd mark my words, this will happen...

zain786

ابھی کہنا قبل از وقت ہے کیوں کے میں کبھی بھی مریم کے خلاف بھی نہیں رہا
ager reham ne siasat karne hai tou war gaya pande mai ghar ki siasat phir kis muu se maryam nawaz hamza shahbaz bilawal bhutto ko status que bol bol k kosen in logo phir pti or in mai farak kya reh gaya

Husaink

اس طرح کے پول کا تک تو اس وقت بنے گا جب ریحام خان الیکشن میں حصہ لے گی اور اسکو ٹکٹ دیا جاۓ گا ابھی ایسے کوئی آثار نہیں ہیں