POLL: WHO CAN BRING OUT POLITICAL REFORMS IN PAKISTAN: Imran Qadri or traditional politicians

• Thread starter Thread starter حکایت جنوں
  • Start date Start date

WHO CAN BRING OUT POLITICAL REFORMS IN PAKISTAN: Imran Qadri or traditional politicians

• Traditional parties and their policy of gradual change (PPP, PML N, MQM, ANP etc)

Votes: 8 1.9%
  • Imran Khan and his policy of some radical reforms while accepting the basic framework of current pol

Votes: 224 51.9%
  • Tahir Ul Qadri and his call for a "NEW POLITICAL SYSTEM"

Votes: 200 46.3%

• Total voters

tariisb

Re: POLL: WHO CAN BRING ABOUT POLITICAL REFORMS IN PAKISTAN: Imran Qadri or traditional politicians

:)تم کیا ہو ؟ تم میری آرزو ہو ، میری دعا ، میرا مدعا ہو ، جو چاہا وہ ہو ، جو مانگا وہ بے مثال انتخاب ہو ،

تبدیلی محتاج ، میری آرزو اور آپ کے انتخاب کی ، قوم کا اجتماعی شعور ہی بدلاؤ کی بنیاد ہو سکتا ہے ،
موجودہ جماعتوں میں بہترین قیادت اسی وقت ممکن جب ہمارا معیار انتخاب بہت اعلیٰ و نفیس ہو سکا ،
عوامی سطح پر بیزاری ، سیاسی جماعتوں میں ارتقاہ کی بنیاد ہو گا ، کوئی بھی ہو ، جھنڈا ، ڈنڈا یا ازم جیسا بھی ہو

:biggthumpup:تاحال تحریک انصاف معتدل اور بہتر ، ابھی سفر باقی مگر بہترین اصل منزل ، جگا دیا کیجیے ، سرزنش کرتے رہا کیجیے

macbeth

Re: POLL: WHO CAN BRING ABOUT POLITICAL REFORMS IN PAKISTAN: Imran Qadri or traditional politicians

محترم۔۔۔یہ نظام اتنا گلا سڑا ھے کہ کبھی اس کے ذریعہ مثبت تندیلی نہیں آسکتی۔۔چند کرپٹ خاندانوں کے ھاتھ گروی یہ غریب مار نظام حرامخور اشرافیہ کو پالتا ھے۔۔ عمران اس نظام میں رہتے ھوئے کبھی اتنے آنکڑے نہیں لے سکتا کہ پورا نظام بدل سکے۔۔وہ تو الیکشن سے پہلے پورے ملک کا لیڈر تھا لیکن اب خیبر پٹھون خاہ میں ایسا پھنسا ھے کہ لگتا ھے یہی منزل ھے۔۔ارے بھائی قومی اپوزیشن کا وہ نڈر کردار کہاں ھے جو عام آدمی کے مسائل کو اتنی شدومد سے اٹھاتا کہ اسمبلی کے فلور لرز جاتے۔۔لوگ مہنگائی، بے روزگاری،بدامنی سے مر رھے ھیں لیکن کرپٹ سسٹم کے رکھوالے بے سُر کی ھانک رھےھیں۔۔

یہ بڑے محلوں میں رہنے والے اس درد کا ازالہ نہیں کرسکتے جو غریب کی کٹیا میں پروان چڑھ رھا ھے۔۔میری ناقص رائے میں اگر ملک پانچ سال رائیونڈ کے نیروز کے پاس رہا تو شائد ملٹی کنالز گھروں میں رہنے والے ھی زندگی کی لالی اپنی گالوں پر سجائے نظر آئیں گے اور غریب کے بچے اور کھچے ندائے تاریخ بنے نظر آئیں گے۔۔

اس لئے اس کرپٹ سسٹم کو للکارنا ھو گا یہی ہماری بقا کو دوام بخشے گا ورنہ اس کرپٹ بھٹی میں ہیرا بھی جل کر راکھ ھو جائے گا۔۔ اس فورم پر سیاسی پختگی کے بہت سے اعلی دماغ ھیں جو ان کرپٹ حکمرانوں سے بہتر حُب الوطنی اور ایمانداری سے قوم کی خدمت کر سکتے ھیں لیکن کیا ان میں سے کوئی ایک بھی اس کرپٹ سسٹم سے فاتح بن کر سامنے آ سکتا ھے۔۔نہیں۔۔ تبدیلی لانے کیلئے بھی آپ کو ان مخدوموں، قریشیوں،ترینوں،اور روائیتی گھوڑوں کی ضرورت ھے جو سالہاسال سے اقتدار کو اپنے گھروں کی باندی بنا کر رکھے ھوئے ہیں۔۔اس لئے خدارا ذرا سوچیئے کہ ھمارا قومی ٹروجن ھارس کون ھے۔۔وہ سسٹم ھے۔۔ کرپٹ اشرفیہ کو پالنے والا غریب مار سسٹم

آؤ اس کے خلاف طبلِ جنگ بجاؤ اور موسمِ بہار میں مٹی کا قرض چکاؤ۔۔ اس دہرتی کو لوٹنے والوں کو مار بھگاؤ اور پھر بےشک عمر بھر برگرکھاؤ۔۔

Shaheed Nazir

Dr tahir ul qadri is going to lead the nation forward in to Greenrevolution while all the parliament is going to be against it saying he'sderailing democracy all the ik's nawaazs zardaris will speak the same old crapand Pakistan will become the Muslim world leading nation MARK MY WORDS THENATION WILL STAND BEHIND TAHIR UL QADARI AND NAWAAZ AND IK WILL DO MUKK MUKKAAND ALL THE PATRIOTIC PEOPLE OF ALL THE OTHER PARTIES WILL LEAVE AND WILLSUPPORT GREEN REVOLUTION AS A INDIVIDUAL AND NOTHING IN THE WORLD WILL ABLE TOSTOP THIS REVOLUTION AND IT WILL SPREAD LIKE WILD FIRE ACROSS MIDDLE EAST ANDASIA

Sikandar Iqbal

Dr. Qadri is the only politician from Pakistan to be in the Top 50 list of the 500 Most Influential Muslims in the World!

Shaykh-ul-Islam

Dr. Muhammad
Tahir-ul-Qadri

Founding Chairperson, Minhaj-ul-Quran International , and Pakistan Awami Tehreek

Born: 19 Feb 1951 (age 62)
Influence: Scholarly, Political, Administrative
School of Thought: Traditional Sunni
2009: Top 500
2010: Top 500 (Honourable Mentions)
2011: Top 500 (Honourable Mentions)
2012: Top 500 (Honourable Mentions)
2013: 48

Dr Qadri is a professor of law, and the founder Of Minhaj-ul-Quran International Worldwide (MQI), the Minhaj Welfare Foundation (MWF), and Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT). During its March 2011 session, the United Nations Economic and Social Council granted special consultative status to Minhaj-ul-Quran International.

SCHOLAR: Dr Qadri has authored some 450 published works and given more than 6,000 lectures on various subjects which are aired on international satellite channels. He also served as a jurist consult (legal advisor) on Islamic law for the Supreme Court and the Federal Shariah Court of Pakistan and has worked as a specialist adviser on Islamic curricula for the Federal Ministry of Education of Pakistan.

FATWA AGAINST TERRORISM: In March 2010, Dr Qadri issued a 600-page fatwa which declared terrorists and suicide bombers to be unbelievers. This authoritative and powerful fatwa against terrorism helped in the struggle to take Islam back from terrorists. The think tank United States Institute of Peace invited Dr Qadri to speak about his struggle against radicalism in Islam in light of this fatwa. In August, 2012, he held the first anti-terror camp for Muslim youth at the University of Warwick.

POLITICIAN: Dr Qadri was a Member of the National Assembly before he resigned in 2004. More recently, in January 2013, he announced that he would return from Canada (where he had been residing for seven years) to lead a million man march to parliament demanding political reform, more transparency and an end to corruption. His march drew thousands of his supporters, and ended after four days with an agreement called the Islamabad Long March Declaration.

www.theMuslim500.com

zohaibakr92

I think Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is the revolutionary leader. His struggle is not to only bring about a revolution within the country, but his struggle is also to bring about a Revolution within the people's character's and mindsets. There are many other reasons as to why I votr for Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri being the Revolutionary Leader.

As I say this, it doesn't mean that I disrespect Imran Khan because he comes across as a Political Leader.

Pakistan Awami Tehreek and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf have a pretty much common agenda. Both parties want to bring about a positive change within Pakistan and followers of both Parties are passionate about it. I could see the Inquilaab coming if we all change our mindset. Things such as Canadian Nationality and Container etc won't bring about the change that we are looking for. Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is also an Islamic Scholar and Islam isn't limited to Pakistan only which is why he is travelling all over the world.

Lets put these little differences aside and unite for the sake of Pakistan.

TUQ is a fraudia.......

Mian Shams Rauf

Dr TUQ sb far far visionary than sir Imran Khan sb. Imran Khan always talk in IFs & BUTs. He himself don't know how to change the system While Dr Qadri knows all Eche Beche of this corroupt system & already has a complete documentation of new true democratic poltical system. IK always think after coming out the results just like 11 May elections.IK sb has said more than dozen time that Dr Tahir Ul Qadri was RIGHT. The reason of PTI failure is the follower of IK sb who always abuse others. Just check this thread & Dr. Danish' thread you will see how much abused langauge is being used by Insafian while you people will not find a single abusive word from the side of Dr Qadri' follower except going for logical reasoned based arguments. My Vote is for Dr. TUQ sb.

Defilibrator

Dr Qadri got 51% votes..Results talk for themselves..Lets have a similar poll on facebook which is accessible to a world wide audience and lets see what happens there as well. Dr Qadri won on Twitter and SiasatPk..I guess FB won`t be different :)

PTI needs to recognise that no change can come from present system. Dr. Qadri's vision is truly revolutionary. The only problem is that we need to leave our egos aside and think what is best for Pakistan. People are dying and committing suicide and change through this current system is too slow. Pakistan hasn't got much time left especially when TTP is going to destroy Pakistan.

ح

حکایت جنوں

Why there are too many new comers supporting Qadri sahab???? It seems that Qadri sahab's followers are very active on internet nowadays much more than PTI fans

Irfan321

I am PTI supporter

hashmibcn

Pakistan ko aab INQLAB kay zariye hi bachaya ja sakta hai... ELECTION ko azma liya hia.. aur pata chal chuka hai kay VOTE se change nahi a sakti.. aab DR TAHIR UL QADRI ko azmana chaiye !!

ح

حکایت جنوں

Poll between Qadri and Imran conducted last year: Results were 92 percent for Imran and the views were 17255

Poll: Dr.Tahir Qadri or Imran Khan??? Poll Added

Lets see what this forum stands with. Supposing no other option available , who will you vote for in the coming elections? 1. Imran Khan 2. Dr. Tahir Qadri Admin ::::::please start a poll ,... Started by nonamina, 05-Dec-2012 02:17 AM 123...10

• Replies: 192
  • Views: 17,255
Takmeel e Pakistan
07-Dec-2012, 09:58 AM

Poll Conducted after one year: Results were Imran 45 percent Qadri 55 percent. But views are only 1454

Poll: POLL: WHO CAN BRING ABOUT POLITICAL REFORMS IN PAKISTAN: Imran Qadri or traditional politicians

Pakistan is facing the most difficult political challenges of her history since 1971. Taliban and ethnic terrorism and corruption has ruined Pakistan as a country and as a society. Pakistan need to...

Started by حکایت جنوں, Yesterday 09:20 PM 12

• Replies: 30
  • Views: 1,454
Irfan321
Today, 01:11 AM

Number of views of this poll this year are at least 10 times less than the previous one. And we see an active participation of new commers from Minhaj ul Qur'an. We will see if this poll gets the same popularity like the previous one or not. If it gets the same popularity we can judge the popularity of Qadri on this forum.

1379748_702148703136151_2012187152_n.png

Yes, keep insulting the follower or fan of TUQ ! While your are insulting them, they keep growing and increasing, and IK keep saying "TUQ was right..."

With all your insult and false accusation, you are only showing your own mentality...you are so pathetic....

I think we all agreed now; this this current and corrupt assemblee cannot bring any good things so last hope is TUQ !!....

(i wonder why IK keep staying in this assemblee when we all know they are full corrupt....)

So....For Dr Qadri !

such bolo

TUQ social media team is operating with multiple IDs
So this type of surveys would not give you the real picture
Its all about social media war...and not about reality

To me TUQ support is not equivalent to one national assembly seat...mark my words

Pakistanis will never ever support a religious figure
Specially a controversial one like TUQ
Secondly last years failed dharna and agreement drama with PPP has seriously dmaged TUQ reputation among neutral Pakistanis. THE WAY he was hidding in container..the way he tried to be a rebellion and the way drop scene of Drama emerged..all made TUQ nothing less than a laughing stock

TUQ is considered as hijaker of the show and nothing else

such bolo

You can see newbies are comming with just one post in their record..this is enough to understand the propaganda machinery of TUQ.
They are leirs and they are master in lying like their leader

We all have been part of this forum for last many years..after failed dharna of TUQ we have had very less participation of TUQ supporters..so how come all of sudden they are increasing?

A question for all those who are calling TUQ a fraudia! Can you atleast substaniate that claim with any proof or is that the Insafians auto-response to anyone who does not bow down to Imran Khan and his ideology. The fact of the matter is IK cocked up by going in to elections and he is now reaping what he sowed. If he tries to be a strong opposition, PLMN will make his life a living hell as they continue to do so by giving him KPK. Change can only now happen if the masses revlt and say enough is enough. This ganda sarra nizam will never mould and bring the desired change sought.Instead those who are clean will become tainted and dirty by being a part of it.

For those Insafians who have nothing better to do than abuse TUQ and his followers open your eyes. We are not rivals but are and should be ONE. our message and ideologies are more similar than different. IK has taken his stance and wants to bring change through this process. On the other hand we say this process will never bring change even if 100 elections were to happen again. We will see who comes up on top. And for those who say TUQ does not even have enough support to secure a NA seat, I say I can hear the quivering of your boots from here. We are a force and we will come out in millions. Instead of being scared and jealous of us and continually discrediting us, why not join us when the call for Inqalab comes. At the end of the day we both want a prosperous and sustainable Pakistan for the future! Pakistan Zindabaad

Defilibrator

You can see newbies are comming with just one post in their record..this is enough to understand the propaganda machinery of TUQ.
They are leirs and they are master in lying like their leader

We all have been part of this forum for last many years..after failed dharna of TUQ we have had very less participation of TUQ supporters..so how come all of sudden they are increasing?

So much hatred is not good for your health dear :)

You said People will never join Dr Qadri eh?
1384379_748675091815156_977728448_n.jpg

you said Dr Qadri is a controversial religious figure?

1460198_770077303008268_1217003761_n.jpg