Poll | Is It A Good Decision By PTI To Come Back To The Parliament After Formation of Judicial Commi

Is It A Good Decision By PTI To Come Back To The Parliament After Formation of Judicial Commission?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Zahid Abdul Razzaq

status quo is laughing at us, we called them dakues chors and all sorts and we are know sitting back amongst them. It is pti failure not theres.

so what! They were always laughing after rigging elections

they also laughed when dollar jumped from 60 to 100+ multiplying their assets

they also laughed when innocents were killed in model town

we the people should not give up now

parliament mein aaker hujjat tamam hui hai safar khatam nahi hua hai

its only just begun "never lose hope"

Respect

If u fail to achieve something then its better to cool down and gather together your energies and wait for another opportunity to rise

Status Quo wanted us to come back, they got what they wanted. If we had stayed outside we would have been in a much stronger position, we are just looking like fools.

ifteeahmed

عمران خان کا مذاق اڑانے والے لوگوں کو شرم سے ڈوب مرنا چاہئے
وجہ یہ ھے کہ نہ ان کے پاس بجلی ھے نہ گیس نہ پٹرول اور نہ صاف پانی ۔ گٹر کے کیڑے کی طرح پوری قوم زندگی گزار رہی ھے اور فقرے ایسے کستے ہیں جیسے بڑے سمجھدار ہیں ۔ ٹھیک ہی کہا تھا کسی نے کہ دنیا کیساتھ سب سے بڑا مسئلہ یہ ھے کہ بیوقوف اعتماد سے بھرے پڑے ہیں ۔
عمران کا کیا ھے اس نے 62 سال کی زندگی کو بھرپور انجوائے کیا ۔ کامیابیاں حاصل کی۔ ہسپتال اور نمل بنا دیے جو ھمیشہ اس کا نام زندہ رکھیں گے ۔
یہاں بیٹھ کر فقرے کسنے والے تو خود نوکریوں کے لئے دھکے کھاتے پھر رہے ہیں پڑھے لکھے جاہل ۔ ایسے لوگوں کی زندگی کا کوئی مقصد نہیں اس لئے ان کے پاس ان باتوں کا ٹائم ھے ۔ بس 3 وقت کی روٹی سونا جاگنا اور کسی سے وائے فائے کا پاسورڈ مانگ کر یہ افلاطون سمجھے بیٹھے ہیں خود کو ۔ عمران خان نے ہزاروں سال نہیں جینا اور نہ ہی کسی ماں نے ہزاروں سالوں تک پھر
کوئ عمران دینا ہے, اس کی ذندگی کا ایک ایک لمہ تمھاری تعمیرو ترقی کیلئے
قیمتی ہے, اس کی قدر کریں اور اللہ سے دعا کریں کہ اللّہ اسے کامیابی دے کیونکہ ملک کو جلد اس کی قیادت
کی ضرورت ہے ورنہ جس رفتار سے پاکستان ہر شعبے میں نیچے جارہا اسے پھر کھڑا
ہونے میں کئی صدیاں لگ جائیں, اللہ ہمارے لیڈر کو صحت, تندرستی, کامیابی و
کامرانی عطا فرمائے آمین...۔​

Respect

so what! They were always laughing after rigging elections

they also laughed when dollar jumped from 60 to 100+ multiplying their assets

they also laughed when innocents were killed in model town

we the people should not give up now

parliament mein aaker hujjat tamam hui hai safar khatam nahi hua hai

its only just begun "never lose hope"

Not loosing hope, all I am pointing out is we should not have gone back too parliament we will not achieve anything significant, in fact it looks bad on PTI. Status Quo can laugh at us as much as they like but strategically if we had stayed outside parliament we would have been stronger.

Status Quo wanted us to come back, they got what they wanted. If we had stayed outside we would have been in a much stronger position, we are just looking like fools.

U know people were on roads for 125 days but failed to over throw this government!
Let your leader decide what will be the best time to strike again!

muzammil_akram

I think after JC they had no other choice , they should not leave NA and Senate wide open for PMLN and PPP for future elections MUK MUKA again

Respect

i foresee the decision of judicial commission and i believe PTI will accept that and that day PTI will receive its doctorate degree in politics

you could be right, very soon next elections will be coming and we still will be in the same position, the rigging machinery will still be there. Let me tell u something next elections both PPP and PML N will form a coalition govt in order to STOP PTI, they will both rigg in there respective areas.

DNICE1

Status Quo is laughing at us, we called them dakues chors and all sorts and we are know sitting back amongst them. It is PTI failure not theres.

As I previously said that this criticism is only temporary and I understand the anger and frustration for the PTI supporters but believe me just wait and see what happens in a few weeks time.

PTI supporters must Have confidence in IK not anyone else. Sometimes a decision taken by a leader is not popular but time proves that it was right as its the foresight of the leader which may not be apparent to many at the time.

So I must request all Insafians to be patient and don't take the criticism as insult. This is the beginning of the end of status quo in Pakistan InshaAllah.

Respect

U know people were on roads for 125 days but failed to over throw this government!
Let your leader decide what will be the best time to strike again!

Yes I agree we will strike again, but the point in discussion here is should they have gone back too Parliament. My opinion is NO we have become weaker. If we had stayed outside our stand on election rigging would have been stronger and with all the big rhetoric talk of IK with us going back we look like idiots.

Simple question What benefit will it do for PTI by sitting amongst thugs of MQM, PPP and PML N? will corruption decrease, will poverty decrease, exactly what will be achieved. We are sitting amongst un democratically elected representatives who have cheated the public of mandate. That was the whole reason we went too Islamabad.

gorgias

They had a choice, wait for judicial commission results, concentrated on KPK and local body elections. They will achieve nothing significant by sitting in Parliamant, waste of time. With all the big talk of IK and now he just looks silly.
We have to be honest

دیکھیں سیاست میں اور پھر پاکستان کی سیاست میں کوئی چیز حرف آکر نہیں ۔ آپ کی ساری باتیں درست ہیں۔ لیکن تھوڑا تجزیہ بھی کرنا چاہیے۔ اگر جوڈیشل کمیشن تک رک جاتے اور کمیشن کی رپورٹ کے بعد پھر احتجاج کرے تو یہ نیگٹیو بات ہوتی۔ اس وقت بہترین بات یہ ہے کہ پی ٹی آئی صرف کے پی پر توجہ دے۔ بے شک کے پی میں کچھ اچھے کام ہوئے ہیں اور بہتری آئی ہے۔صحت تعلیم اور پولیس میں کافی تبدیلی آچکی ہے۔ لیکن اب بھی بہت سا کام باقی ہے۔

Zahid Abdul Razzaq

not loosing hope, all i am pointing out is we should not have gone back too parliament we will not achieve anything significant, in fact it looks bad on pti. Status quo can laugh at us as much as they like but strategically if we had stayed outside parliament we would have been stronger.

no bro just look @ na-246 case what do u see there pti gaining ground or shrinking ?

Qadri stayed out of parliament where is he ?

My bro remember this if imran fails then army will take over and wrap up this maskhara parliament

and then many heads will roll karaa ehtisaab hoga phir

Yes I agree we will strike again, but the point in discussion here is should they have gone back too Parliament. My opinion is NO we have become weaker. If we had stayed outside our stand on election rigging would have been stronger and with all the big rhetoric talk of IK with us going back we look like idiots.

Simple question What benefit will it do for PTI by sitting amongst thugs of MQM, PPP and PML N? will corruption decrease, will poverty decrease, exactly what will be achieved. We are sitting amongst un democratically elected representatives who have cheated the public of mandate. That was the whole reason we went too Islamabad.

It seems to be the part of Bargain .......... Those powers who forced N league to form a judicial commission also want PTI to join Parliament again!
Let's see what happens next!

ali-raj

Yesterday. I was against this decision. I was very ashamed after learning that PTI is going back in Parliament. but Today, I think the decision was correct. Why?

It was Nawaz sharif, Zardari, Sirajul Haq who asked them to come back. They fought for JC and Came back as asked. What happened in Parliament, The Reaction of the So Called "Democratic Parties" was As bright & visible as sun. Millions watched it. PTI sat without saying a word. Even the speaker never let IK speak, but allowed 1 Member party Diesel.

But do you know , what people saw. IK & PTI came back on the point of YEMEN WAR. They left dharna or APS , They Asked people not to go to PTV (That Audio is laughing stock, not evidence).
And the list goes on. IK plate is getting heavier & juicer by the day, and his opponents are going out without bread.

khan_11

Don't worry khan we Pakistani nation are with you the barking of these low level politician are due to anger upon you cos you gave a new direction to the nation to stand against these corrupt mafia ,nation knows the past and present of kh asif,maulana diesel and mqm so keep it up this is good decision to come back in the parliament ,PTI is very lucky none of these idiots bring any motion against the absent of PTI members during last six or seven month or so if speaker take action against PTI members then he has to take action against his own PM who was absent from assembly more then 40 days with out any leave application

Bawa

2qnciol.jpg

saqib2s

Wrong question
right question is:
after resigning from both assemblies was that the right decision to go back to the parliament?
don't fool the nation by asking wrong question.

jee_nee_us

PTI has become a big topi drama.

It's on course to become a new PMLN , add a few qatil e aala and badmaash like gullu butt and PTI will be PMLN. PTI was doomed the day people like SMQ joined pti and then invited a mentally retarded baghi to the party and effectively committed a suicide. After resigning in august they are back to parliament. I don't know why imran engaged so much youth and then did whatever SMQ told him to do or whatever sheikh rasheed whispered in his ears. Imran should have lived his life in england ..the youth of pakistan will never be able to trust any leader now.

A shameful day.