Policy Matters - 8th June 2012 - Hamid Mir, Ayaz Amir & Arshad Sharif, Ansar Abbasi - Allegations on

Pak1stani

Re: Policy Matters - 8th June 2012 - Hamid Meer, Ayaz Amir & Arshad Sharif - Allegations on CJ's Son Reality or Conspiracy??

Who is this Arshad. 100% sold out to Malik Riaz

pakistanstube

Re: Policy Matters - 8th June 2012 - Hamid Meer, Ayaz Amir & Arshad Sharif - Allegations on CJ's Son Reality or Conspiracy??

​Arshad Shareef what happed to you Please have a patience anyone who is benificery of Malik Riaz get reward. I hope you are not in one of them. Khalil I saw his picture in program Nukta Nazar he spend mostly his time in PM House Mr. Arshad Shareef.

nas khan

arshar sharif is the only guy who did shows against MALIK RIAZ last year. CJ is not prophet. why did not CJ notice big change in his son's lifestyle.

I am surprised at the statement by Hamid Mir in this program.
Listen to him now and what he said in the SCP.
Big difference. Why he didn't tell the CJ that Malik Riaz was accusing CJ directly?

rehman1978

I am surprised at the statement by Hamid Mir in this program.
Listen to him now and what he said in the SCP.
Big difference. Why he didn't tell the CJ that Malik Riaz was accusing CJ directly?
Thali Ka baigan ha Hamid Mir: Go with the flow wala journalist ha. His statement is in NYT is damaging Pakistan
While Paneta is declaring war on Pakistan. These Journalist are immuture thugs who get drunk when they get little power and they have no clue about responsbility. Hamid Mir is causing us damage on international scale.

k.a.kiani

SAB LOOG 3:00 se 4:00 Mins k darmyan waali video dekh lein tu hamid mir k baarai mein sab ko tasalli ho ja'ey gi

loser24x7

Ye Arshad Shareef kisi Nijs Kut.ia ka Bacha hai..very ill-informed, very illogical but bureau chief of Dunya TV..WTF[hilar]

m_umar

This guy Arshad seems to be one of those loyalist who wag their tails and lick the hands and feet once they are fed by their masters.

adslpxp2

Why is this Arshad Shareef behaving like a PPP jiyala, will he allow this type of behavior on his show. Bloody idiot.:angry_smile:

ejazahmad88

Dear Arshad Shareef, Kia bakwas kar rahay ho aap. Do you want all Supreme Court judges to report bekawo anchors like you to proof that they are honest and they have been doing justice for the last few years? Nasim Zahra ji atleast I did't think that you can conduct such program in which you tried to convince the audience that there is something wrong which need some investigation. For your information Riaz Malik himself said that why CJ is not favouring instead of those expensive gifts / tours that he granted to Arsalan. Malik Riaz was keeping full eye on Arsalan by making videos etc. and he was giving him money as bribe (if we accept at this stage even) it simply shows that the matter is not the Money only. 34 crore is not a big money for Riaz Malik and he is not asking back this money and neither he has given cash to Arasalan. He is calculating whole money including those deals in which Araslan's company supplied material etc. to Bahria on more than market price which is only a business deal. If the price of Arsalan was more why Riaz Malik forced to buy because he wanted to blaikmail Chief Justice. So Arshad Shareef sahib your boss Riaz Malik is trapped in his own net. Arsalan does not matter the only matter is Supreme Court and every judge sitting there is like Iftikhar chaudhry because he has successfully set the highest moral standards in Supreme Court. More importantly this case has opened the eyes of Pakistani people and they also came to know which anchor or media house is for sale. You anchor people (not all but few so called famous) are like call girls standing on streets and labelled your price on your mouth.

Ayaz sahib is suggesting some thing unusual by saying that CJ should have asked his son in private about the issues,very strange for him to state that, I think he is trying to create some confusion.

If Arsalan Iftikhar's ascent to success is to be questioned then i think the same will happen to Malik Riaz also, according to Arshad Sharif's thinking.

One thing is absolutely clear that Malik Riaz gave money for the clear reasons of getting some favors back. Arsalan's side is yet not clear as to why he took the money.

As for auditing,yes, all the departments should be scrutinized without favor.

Whispering campaign is without a doubt a malafide intention.