Great interview by Imran Khan despite a very hostile Mubashir Luqman. It is ironic that people like ML pretend to be sincere, loyal and balanced but their attitude demonstrate their clear bias. My question to him and other like him is if you like what IK has to say, why don't you support him then?
Imran is no doubt a good man but if he wants to go any further, he must join PMLN and work with us to take Pakistan to the next level. We are the biggest in Pakistan and we will be clean sweeping next election. So the offer for Imran is still on the table. Best of luck to Khan sahab
Ghamand to dekho janab k
by-elections to lar nhi sake, next election mai sweep krne ki baat karte hai
(ye na ho ekdum hi sweep hojaye jeddah k liye[hilar][hilar])
Actually I Khan is not Ghunda like Altaf, Zardari, Jamshed Dasti etc., other wise he would definitly win. U would see MQM "Hashar" in next election.
Every elections same type of promises but in the end humiliation...If I were on your place then at least refrain from talking big because cant take humiliation unlike you PTI supporters I dont know where you get that guts to take all the humiliation but dont learn lesson despite of that...
IK is the best but I can see a miracle if he forms a majority govt. Also I didnt understand his logic.
Corruption khatam hog ainsaaf sey
my problem is that corruption insaaf honey nahee degi. Then its a catch 22. Its like you cant get a job because you dont have experience and you cant get experience because you dont have a job.... poor IK, very honest sincere, got all good points but still I dont see him winning. It would be really a major miracle if PTI wins.
I think Pakistan needs Pakistan Patriots, more I hear the more I am convinced
Actually I Khan is not Ghunda like Altaf, Zardari, Jamshed Dasti etc., other wise he would definitly win. U would see MQM "Hashar" in next election.(25 saal se to kuch nhi krsake na MQM ko kuch howa)
Imran is no doubt a good man but if he wants to go any further, he must join PMLN and work with us to take Pakistan to the next level. We are the biggest in Pakistan and we will be clean sweeping next election. So the offer for Imran is still on the table. Best of luck to Khan sahab
After getting defeat from MQM, Imran’s guns are now towards Nawaz Sharif. After 12 May he declared MQM as terrorist Party and got some popularity but now like other he is scared from MQM terrorist wing . Also One reason could be that MQM has very strong influence in electronic media . They bought some of the anchor persons like mubashar luqman, Hassan Nisar and scared rest of them. So now nobody has courage to crtisize MQM including Imran. I want to ask him what is the status of his case against Altaf Hussain in London. Why he is not mentioning it now.
Imran eyes now on PMLN vote, so he is critisizing mostly on PMLN. But i dont think he can get popularity in this way. PMLN is not perfect , but in reality i think they are better than other parties. To critisze other is very easy but to govern is other thing. I think PMLN is doing better as compared to other parties.