Point Blank - 26th May 2010 - Syed Talat Hussain, Hamayon Gohar,

capre786

[AWAZTV]http://www.urduteam.com/Videos/Point Blank - 26th May 2010 - Part 1.flv[/AWAZTV]

[AWAZTV]http://www.urduteam.com/Videos/Point Blank - 26th May 2010 - Part 2.flv[/AWAZTV]

hello Indians, did you watch this program? I bet you shut the video off

When Zaid Hamid said there 16 States that are fighting for separation, he wasn't off his rocker at all. May Allah make the nexalites, nagalands, and all win their
homes.

India is on her way to break up, I hope it happens in my lifetime so I can distribute rasgullahs in the Masjid here, Ameen

sakayani

There you go. Evils of democracy are best described by Allama Iqbal. Although many democratic countries got developed but they are consistently worried about distribution of wealth. It is not because they are worried about economical wellbeing, it is because they know only this way stability can be maitained. Biggest cause of any revolt is concenteration of wealth in a few hands so they manipulte it in such a way that chances are minimized. Only Islam gives a complete answer to this question through Zakat system. This system has such a beauty that this situation will never arise, if implemented in true spirit. In hate of muslims, India could not estimate the actual cost she is going to pay for its mistakes. It will be in India's own interest if they liberate Kashmir before its too late for them because instability in this region would be a threat to whole India's security.

Not just liberate, unite the two Kashmirs and make one province of Pakistan. This is the only way they can save their neck. Time has arrived that the gun terror hs turned towards New Delhi from within the country.

I was actually thrilled to see Point Blank today. Good work. I am willing to bet other channels are going to follow to increase their ratings and we shall benefit by having more coverage of Indian troops being killed.

@Gazoomartian

Yes i did watch this program and we have our concerns and will tackle them Inshallah. Instead of making Dua for breaking of India you should first pray for betterment of your own country. If Pakistan break up...atleast i WONT distribute Rasgullas because breaking up of any country means thousands of innocents will have to die....

Instead of praying for others destruction..pray for your own construction...Hope it makes sense.... Good Luck

shaheen_missile

man .. i dont give a damn bout india ... jahanam mein jaye .. therefore i did not watch the program complete .. or ji din india toota .. us din mein kamooot pe beth ker joints lagaon ga !!! lolzz ...

shaheen_missile

hello Indians, did you watch this program? I bet you shut the video off

When Zaid Hamid said there 16 States that are fighting for separation, he wasn't off his rocker at all. May Allah make the nexalites, nagalands, and all win their
homes.

India is on her way to break up, I hope it happens in my lifetime so I can distribute rasgullahs in the Masjid here, Ameen

chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa gaya Gazoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lol

@Gazoomartian

Yes i did watch this program and we have our concerns and will tackle them Inshallah. Instead of making Dua for breaking of India you should first pray for betterment of your own country. If Pakistan break up...atleast i WONT distribute Rasgullas because breaking up of any country means thousands of innocents will have to die....

Instead of praying for others destruction..pray for your own construction...Hope it makes sense.... Good Luck

Dekho beta, Muslim Id banakey mut ao. If you are brave enough use your original Id.

You will not be bale to tackle your problems, PM Singh doesn't sound too optimistic. They have 75000 troops and 14000 more coming, doesn't that signify the severity of the problem? And this count may even be a deliberate understatement on behalf of the govt to minimize the effect of insurgency.

Even if the news of (75 +14)000 is correct, this is just a tip of the iceberg. Indian army has mostly Sikh troops, and for sure at the higher ranks, they gonna start losing bodies. When that happens, and its writing on the wall that it will happen, the Sikhs in Punjab will revolt and start asking for own homeland.

And once the Sikhs revolt, we can expect a quick mutiny and break up in the army, navy, and air force and nobody will able to stop it.

India right now has been able successfully, because her fake democracy, just to show to world so they can bring investments, brought in outsourcing which they have very successfully. Singh just concluded US$650Billion deals with Saudia. So beta, just wait till the South such Mumbai, Chennai, Banglore, Hyderabad, the quarters for the IT hub in India will become a hot potato for New Delhi. Granted the south will take a little longer because they have the best economy in the country, but it WILL. Count on it.

As for praying for my country, we do pray for her, all 18 crore of us. I pray 5 times a day and in each prayer I pray for the safety of my motherland, aka madina-e-sani, which you do know what that is right?

Few months ago I wrote a post where I said that terrorism is like a boomerang, it WILL return to India. Indian members of the siasat were offended, now you saw it today the documentary of the clear boomerang gone back to you in north and separation corridor.

I have all the Indian members in my ignore bin, please let me know if you are just using a Muslim's Id so it will be easy for me to quickly ignore you.

But you truly ARE a Muslim, I will watch your behavior for a while and then, if necessary, will put you in my iggy bin.

May Allah keep me in this alam-e-misal long enough so I can see the break of India for what they have done to my East Pakistan, Ameen. All Pakistanis, please say Ameen

You wrote: i WONT distribute Rasgullas because breaking up of any country means thousands of innocents will have to die..

That statement is so fully of hypocrisy and of lack of knowledge or pretense, that I should laugh. Of course you will have no money left to buy rasgullas after India breaks up into the size of Sri Lanka. Since when you Indians care about loss of lives? Do you say bismillah when you send suicide bombers? Did you feel sorry when millions of East Pakistanis became victim of your terror? I doubt it

good day
namaskar
salam

man .. i dont give a damn bout india ... jahanam mein jaye .. therefore i did not watch the program complete .. or ji din india toota .. us din mein kamooot pe beth ker joints lagaon ga !!! lolzz ...

[hilar][hilar]

InshaAllah tumhari zindagi mein hi yeh ho jaega.

All some one has to do is start the naara of 'Khalistan zindabad', and see the fun begin. Perhaps that someone might be a Sikh brother from Pakistan. Unfortunately our rulers are coward at its worst and sold to India, but no worries Allah has created Pakistan for special reasons which he WILL protect in His own way, Ameen

Its just an imtehan for us

@Gazoomartian
Dude...Very detailed analysis...Some quoted from one of my Fav speaker Zaid Hamid (though i dont agree with him on some points). Even if India breaks how does it help Pakistan.. Dont start saying we will conquer parts of India this that..crap..as currently pakistan is not in that position and with great Politicians you guys pick i highly doubt Pakistan can become more stable country anytime soon to capture other parts of any country... So I would again suggest you to Pray for your Country and instead of Praying for destruction of India, Make Pakistan such a place like Knowledge center, Financial Center so that people think of getting Pak Citizenship..

With your logic I want to give you one analogy...Its like India-Pak cricket match where Pak Supporters instead of improving their cricket team standard hoping to face weak Indian team by praying good Players of India get injured or Die....it should not work this way...if tomorrow there is match between india and pak..do u pray Sachin should die or get injured?? and if he dies or get injured you will distribute sweets???
Islam doesn't teach us this...Dont pray for destructions of others...we want healthy competition...Who stopped Pak from becoming IT hub like South India??? Who stopped Pak from becoming madina-e-sani...just by writing aka madina-e-sani is not enough...Pakistani need to make it madina-e-sani then talk...

About Bangladesh breakup...I personally feel its bad thing happened and agree India supported it which killed Millions...I am not saying india is very farishta country...Dude you are living in a bad world and have to protect urself...You cant blame others...its easy just to say India did it...But u have to agree that there were problems going in Bangladesh and coz of those problems India got chance... Even now pak is going through so much and giving chance to enemies to take advantage of Situation...I think its Pakistan who has to blame itself for giving chances to enemies to create disturbances in its country. if tomorrow God forbid India fails...Pak china or USA is not to blame..it will just India to blame...Just like 26/11 attack in Mumbai u just cant say Pak did it...U have to protect urself. I hope i made my point clear.

I dont see any hypocrisy in that statement, any decent person will condemn killing of innocent human.. I guess you think India dont have any Decent person in a population of Billion...thays it make u feel hypocrite statement. Abt india will not have money this that I dont want to comment and waste ppl times as i want to make sense in this forum....

About you ignoring Indians..shows you dont want to have a decent and logical argument...As long as any Pakistan wants to have a decent Argument (No Stupid stuff or Bad words) I wont put them in my ignore list...By discussing u will know what and how others think and also it makes ur mind more open to listen different opinions..instead of thinking "Whatever i do is right"...

Good Luck to You and 18 Crore Pakistani to make a better Pakistan....And also praying for My Home Country...India

Wask

5-27-2010_32584_1.gif

@Gazoomartian
Dude...Very detailed analysis...Some quoted from one of my Fav speaker Zaid Hamid (though i dont agree with him on some points). Even if India breaks how does it help Pakistan.. Dont start saying we will conquer parts of India this that..crap..as currently pakistan is not in that position and with great Politicians you guys pick i highly doubt Pakistan can become more stable country anytime soon to capture other parts of any country... So I would again suggest you to Pray for your Country and instead of Praying for destruction of India, Make Pakistan such a place like Knowledge center, Financial Center so that people think of getting Pak Citizenship..

With your logic I want to give you one analogy...Its like India-Pak cricket match where Pak Supporters instead of improving their cricket team standard hoping to face weak Indian team by praying good Players of India get injured or Die....it should not work this way...if tomorrow there is match between india and pak..do u pray Sachin should die or get injured?? and if he dies or get injured you will distribute sweets???
Islam doesn't teach us this...Dont pray for destructions of others...we want healthy competition...Who stopped Pak from becoming IT hub like South India??? Who stopped Pak from becoming madina-e-sani...just by writing aka madina-e-sani is not enough...Pakistani need to make it madina-e-sani then talk...

About Bangladesh breakup...I personally feel its bad thing happened and agree India supported it which killed Millions...I am not saying india is very farishta country...Dude you are living in a bad world and have to protect urself...You cant blame others...its easy just to say India did it...But u have to agree that there were problems going in Bangladesh and coz of those problems India got chance... Even now pak is going through so much and giving chance to enemies to take advantage of Situation...I think its Pakistan who has to blame itself for giving chances to enemies to create disturbances in its country. if tomorrow God forbid India fails...Pak china or USA is not to blame..it will just India to blame...Just like 26/11 attack in Mumbai u just cant say Pak did it...U have to protect urself. I hope i made my point clear.

I dont see any hypocrisy in that statement, any decent person will condemn killing of innocent human.. I guess you think India dont have any Decent person in a population of Billion...thays it make u feel hypocrite statement. Abt india will not have money this that I dont want to comment and waste ppl times as i want to make sense in this forum....

About you ignoring Indians..shows you dont want to have a decent and logical argument...As long as any Pakistan wants to have a decent Argument (No Stupid stuff or Bad words) I wont put them in my ignore list...By discussing u will know what and how others think and also it makes ur mind more open to listen different opinions..instead of thinking "Whatever i do is right"...

Good Luck to You and 18 Crore Pakistani to make a better Pakistan....And also praying for My Home Country...India

Wask

I read the first paragraph and found it completely a trash, hence I didn't bother reading the rest of the garbage.

good day
Gazoo Martian, India's worst nightmare (bigsmile)

shaheen_missile

lol .... .. I guess the time is near .... meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee preparing joints !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! +++++ Khalistan Zindabad:D

He he he...Good that you havent read whole argument...be in your own world..and keep dreaming...

YES sire! inshaAllah this dream will come to reality soon, I may not live until then but I sure do pray that it happens before I pass on.

Remember tha famous song: Dream Never Dies Just The Dreamer