Point Blank - 16th June 2010 - Alama Ibtasam Ilahi Zaheer "Tahaffaz Khtam - e- Nabuwat & Qaadyaani"

Status
Not open for further replies.

pakcanadian

ub aia oont pahaar talay.......mubashir sahib ub sehih rastay per aiay hain,,,kia baat hay muslims ki...qadiani chahain to mubahla ker lain...

Thank you mubasher lucman for having such a nice informative talk show. I am sunni and learnt quite a lot more about the religion.I think you should call some ulmas from qadianis and sunni group- have a friendly talk on this topic so misunderstanding between the different groups be finished once for all.As for the attacks on qadianis on their worship places are concerned, i am totally against that because they are first pakistanis then something else,religion comes second.so we should respect minorities as they are because thats what their belief is and no one can change it,just like no one can change my belief.There are athiests in the west but govt and people dont bother about it because everyone has to answer to God himself ,he or she goes to heaven or hell,its their business so we should be human and treat others like human. Spreading hatred on the basis of religion is neither serving the religion nor humanity. I hope i relay my message of peace and humanity.

mmck819

this is the beauty of quran MashAllah ... all three agree with each other and such a discipline in the program........ thanks for a nice post

saqi81

Aslmoalikum
Thanks very much Mubashir for inviting these Mullha to talk about this issues. I would request you to invite 2 of Ahamdis Allam in next program and give them chance to explain their belief and let people judge who is right or wrong.
My concern with this video is that. The Allam who is from Khatme-e-Nabowat condemn Ahmadi Mosque attack on the other hand they put up posters on mall road and other areas of Lahore to kill Ahmadis. why they have double standards.
I am very pleased to read comments that you guys want to watch a show where Allams from both sides can explain their belief in friendly way.

saqi81

Dr. Israr Ahmed is Ahmadiyat enemy but listen to him and decide who is lying Allam on point blank show or dr Israr or Allama Iqbal son

This is not a religious forum but since the subject of religion has already been started, may dare to ask Qadyani folks a question or two?

We know there are Christians, Jews, Hindus, Ismailia, and whole lots of other religions. Each of them are proud to call themselves what they are. Hindus call themselves a Hindu, and same goes for Christians and others.

We also know that a Muslims' definition' at least' is that he must believe in oneness of Allah, all prophets, finality of Mohammad (saw), Quran, qyamat, etc. Anyone whop does not believe in these, at the minimum, is not a Muslim.

Now my question is to you Qadyanis: Why do you feel so shameful to call yourself a Qadyani? Why do you rely on the word 'Muslim' to associate with your religion?. Whats wrong with saying: I am not a Muslim, I am a qadyani? The case will be closed. No conflict.

second question: Why is the headquarter of the Qadyani sect located in Jeruslem?? I know it is tru because I have seen a letter addressed to the HQ.

Waiting for your reply

abdulhaseeb23

thanks lucman for clearing yourself,, mein kabhi bhi ais shaks ke program ko pasand nahi kerta tha ais liye nahi ke yeh mqm ka hami hai balke ais liye q ke yeh har aeise shaks ko le ker atta tha apne show jo kisi na kissi tareeqe sai qadyani ke hami hote thee,, so thanks again lucman for air this type of show,,,

i like this show now you clear yourself that Alhamdullilah you are Muslim,, and i am with you and will support your show except those show who support MQM because my opnion is different.

IMQAYA

Brayay mehrbani assembly ki karwai publish kaun nahi kartay ta kay sab bat samnay a jayay.kaun pabandi lagai gai hay

unknown

Empty vessels make the loudest sound
it was shameful to see that three grown mullahs a.k.a. “the bearded brigade” tried to pull wool over the eyes of the innocent, by pointlessly lying and bluntly referring to text which either did not exist or was taken out of context. Henceforth it was nothing but a waste of breath without any facts.
Now following are the facts which these mullahs should answer for,
1. was it Ahamadis who gave the fatwa that if any Muslim wear trousers and shirt and speaks English or learn in English is out of Islam, which generated a whole generation of illiterate Muslims speaking Persian and urdu in an English governed state and gave a head start to Hindus to progress in society so they can monopolize all important positions in the government.
Answer : no it wasn't the Ahamadis who gave this fatwa but the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought so in other words what we can say is their forefathers were working hand-in-hand with Hindus to bring Muslim nation down as whole.
2. Who declared India as Daraul azaab in late 1880s and asked Muslims to migrate out of India to a neighboring Muslim country which a lot of Muslim family did migrated to Afghanistan where the men were slaughtered the women raped and sold as sex slaves and their property looted.
Answer: the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought and not Ahamadis.
3. Who called Pakistan Kafaristan and Quaid e azam Kafar e azam and joined as members of Congress which was a Hindu dominated political party. Who opposed the formation of Pakistan and a separate state for Muslims.
Answer: the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought and not Ahamadis.here is another factual example of " Hindus ka khud kashta podha"
To me they do all the evil against the Muslims in India and Pakistan and then blame it on Ahamadis what a wonderful way to go .
Then in 1973 all the 72 sects declared that” we represented by all the 72 sects of Islam declared Ahamadis as non-Muslims in full agreement”
on the other hand what I see is a Hadith of Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) declaring the fatwa as
Al-Tirmidhi HadithHadith 171 Narrated byAbdullah ibn Amr
Allah's Messenger (peace be upon him) said: There will befall my Ummah exactly (all those) evils which befell the people of Isra'il, so much so that if there was one amongst them who openly committed fornication with his mother there will be among my Ummah one who will do that, and if the people of Isra'il were fragmented into seventy-two sects my Ummah will be fragmented into seventy-three sects. All of them will be in Hell Fire except one sect. They (the Companions) said: Allah's Messenger, which is that? Whereupon he said: It is one to which I and my companions belong.Transmitted by Tirmidhi.
Now who do you think I should listen to these bearded brigades or Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) to me the word of Allah's Messenger weighs more than my parents my children or these bearded brigades their forefathers etc. All the praise to Allah who with his eternal wisdom has so kindly made this fatwa so true that this was unanimously printed in all the media to see.though ironically they never published and will not publish the proceedings of 1973 things that make you go ???

Numan Ahmed

Jhootay Bay Sharam Mullahs

Sara Jhoot.Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.s Ki Wafat Ka Saal 1908 HAY.JABKAY MULLAH aBDUL rAUF FAROOQI NAY KAHA KAY MIRZA SAHEB KI WAFAT 1906 MAY HUI.WAHABI DEOBANDI OR BRELVI BHI AIK DOOSRAY KO BRITISH AGENT KEHTAY HAIN.

Who is british agent

Was Ahmadiyya Muslim Jamaat Planted by the British

http://www.alislam.org/library/books/WasAhmadiyyaJamaatPlantedByBritish.pdf

Or

http://www.alislam.org/books/truth/british.html

????????? ????? ?? ????

http://www.alislam.org/urdu/library/24.html(clap)

Numan Ahmed

Bret Hawk

Barking Dogs Cant Halt The Progression of the Caravans.

Empty vessels make the loudest sound
it was shameful to see that three grown mullahs a.k.a. “the bearded brigade” tried to pull wool over the eyes of the innocent, by pointlessly lying and bluntly referring to text which either did not exist or was taken out of context. Henceforth it was nothing but a waste of breath without any facts.

Which texts you’re referring to? The ones whose authorship is from the deranged loony of a ridiculous cult or the holy texts of Islam? But anyhow reading between the lines of your rationale here I think you’re pointing towards the material of that heretic scoundrel Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani. So take the liberty of the judiciary of Pakistan and challenge those publishers and distributors who are according to you misrepresenting the views and works of your satanic master who tried to create schism on the bulwark of Muslim unity when it was at its most vulnerable stage in the nineteenth century.

Now following are the facts which these mullahs should answer for,
1. was it Ahamadis who gave the fatwa that if any Muslim wear trousers and shirt and speaks English or learn in English is out of Islam, which generated a whole generation of illiterate Muslims speaking Persian and urdu in an English governed state and gave a head start to Hindus to progress in society so they can monopolize all important positions in the government.
Answer : no it wasn't the Ahamadis who gave this fatwa but the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought so in other words what we can say is their forefathers were working hand-in-hand with Hindus to bring Muslim nation down as whole.

So according to your pretence just by ignoring to adopt the cultural values of the aggressive colonial British forces Muslims of the subcontinent just failed to acquaint and learn the physical sciences of that era along with other branches of knowledge which impeded their progress in that set up? I think that would be a gross stupidity and fickleness from your part to pinpoint naively this misleading claim as the main cause of Muslims backwardness. Any idea about the reports of Lord Macaulay one of the influential members of your spiritual; masters, who served as the member of the Supreme Council of India back in 1834, which applauded and mentioned the high levels of literacy among the Muslim populace of the then decaying state of Indian subcontinent.? So what sort of illiteracy and intellectual bankruptcy of Muslims you falsely trying to paint here? So like many of the ignorant of this modern age maybe you’re also trying to imply this proposition that by learning English alone one can make sure of gaining the lost pearls of wisdom and high branches of knowledge and all other languages have no worth at all in this regard then surely I can only laugh at your deceptive analysis.

2. Who declared India as Daraul azaab in late 1880s and asked Muslims to migrate out of India to a neighboring Muslim country which a lot of Muslim family did migrated to Afghanistan where the men were slaughtered the women raped and sold as sex slaves and their property looted.
Answer: the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought and not Ahamadis.

First of all the Muftis of the then Indian subcontinent termed it as Daar ul Harab (The land under the control of the enemies of Muslims which have declared war and sedition against their homeland) not Azaab, I think you need to brush up your knowledge when you deal with such technical terms of Islamic Shariah and then to further contemplate the religious and political connotations which was laid by the most influential juristic scholars of Islam ever since the promulgation of the message of Islam in the holy region of Hijaaz, in current day’s Saudi Arabia. One can call that decision of the then clerics of enslaved India as a blunder or non awareness of the political and social environment of the then world, when they issued that Fatwa of migration from the heartlands of India but surely the honest rationale and intention can’t be questioned here as one has to know the implications of living under the rule of the enemies of Allah SWT and His exalted Messenger SAW.

3. Who called Pakistan Kafaristan and Quaid e azam Kafar e azam and joined as members of Congress which was a Hindu dominated political party. Who opposed the formation of Pakistan and a separate state for Muslims.
Answer: the forefathers , Peers and founders of these mullahs school of thought and not Ahamadis.here is another factual example of " Hindus ka khud kashta podha"

And who welcomed and supported that movement for the liberation of Pakistan of course a good number of Islamic scholars as well. Why just you’re selectively picking the one halve of the Ulemas who opposed the creation of Pakistan and not the other halve of the polarised Ulemas of India at that time? Surely the hypocrisy and distortion of facts can be learned effectively from the “Ahmadis” like you who just don’t want to represent the whole exhibit in their analysis and critique.

To me they do all the evil against the Muslims in India and Pakistan and then blame it on Ahamadis what a wonderful way to go .

Surely Qadiyanis can’t be blamed to get the support of the British colonialists and trying to suckle up the fluid of unity and brotherhood of the Muslim populace of this region and joined hands with the enemies of their own community. Do you have any ounce of shame and remorse left in your dead consciousness to condemn such traitors of Islam and other communities of Indian subcontinent? What Ulemas have done to cause this misery and discomfort for the Muslims of this region< Surely your critique will not encompass the ills of the collaborator seditionists of Qadeyanis who have become the perfect exposition of hidden serpents among the ranks of Muslims, which will leave no stone unturned to bite and inject the deadly venom of their deceit, destruction and treachery into the veins of Muslim Ummah of this region in particular.

Then in 1973 all the 72 sects declared that” we represented by all the 72 sects of Islam declared Ahamadis as non-Muslims in full agreement”

Are you that dumb and intellectually incapacitated as you’re posturing in your verbal bouts or it’s just a quintessential feature of your feigned mentality which don’t have any hope of its treatment. Do you really know the meaning and differentiation of Sects and Schools of thoughts in the realm of religion? Islamic religious thought surely have suffered the difference of opinion and as result defragmented in to many units some of them merely on the basis of dogma and religious rulings, whilst others totally become a as an independent religious ideologies which then have nothing to do with the mainstream of Islamic ideology. The blessed Prophet SAW surely referred to those deviant groups which alienated themselves through their deceptive and deviant line of thought aided by their extreme violent practises not those factions which tends to hold difference of opinion only on the issues of Mutashabihat (The issues which posses more dimensions for explications and usually have an esoteric meanings known only to Allah SWT and through His selective slaves) and not on Muhakimat ( The exact and appropriate meaning from its face value which require no further elucidation from through the divine channel). And of course some of those legal issues of Shariah which comes under the domain of non established edicts of Islam which does not have clear and unequivocal explications from its authentic sources. So don’t tend to confuse and deceive yourself and other novices on such issues and matters, in relation to which you don’t have any clue and worth of knowledge.

on the other hand what I see is a Hadith of Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) declaring the fatwa as
Al-Tirmidhi HadithHadith 171 Narrated byAbdullah ibn Amr
Allah's Messenger (peace be upon him) said: There will befall my Ummah exactly (all those) evils which befell the people of Isra'il, so much so that if there was one amongst them who openly committed fornication with his mother there will be among my Ummah one who will do that, and if the people of Isra'il were fragmented into seventy-two sects my Ummah will be fragmented into seventy-three sects. All of them will be in Hell Fire except one sect. They (the Companions) said: Allah's Messenger, which is that? Whereupon he said: It is one to which I and my companions belong.Transmitted by Tirmidhi.

The heretics, imposters and deviators don’t deserve to quote and explicate the meanings of Hadith or Quranic literature of Islam and therefore I don’t require your opinion on the legal matter of this particular Hadith, the explanation of which I’ve provided to you in my immediate above paragraph.

Now who do you think I should listen to these bearded brigades or Holy Prophet (peace be upon him) to me the word of Allah's Messenger weighs more than my parents my children or these bearded brigades their forefathers etc. All the praise to Allah who with his eternal wisdom has so kindly made this fatwa so true that this was unanimously printed in all the media to see.though ironically they never published and will not publish the proceedings of 1973 things that make you go ???

Surely you will never listen to the correct and undistorted teaching of Holy Quran and the Sunnah of Holy Prophet pbuh and as your past has any bearing at all on critics like me, you will never follow its teaching in its true sense and spirit because of your preconceived and premeditated conniving and treacherous frame of mind which incessantly plots and weaves the threads of deception against the Muslim Ummah of this world throughout the years of the last two centuries under the dictates of you imperial satanic Zionist masters of the west and east. So here don’t vilify the bearded Mullah but your own moronic clergymen who have deceived and distorted the views of Islam in God knows how much forms and ways in not only our region of Indian subcontinent and continue to do so in other regions of the world as well with perfect zeal and passion. And lastly if you’re that much concerned to view the recorded proceedings of the then parliamentary debate sessions of 1974 and onwards, which later decisively expose the lies and deceits of your Qadiyani community of Pakistan and which also become the powerful catalyst to declare your community as a demonic separate religious cult which has nothing to do with the mainstream ideologies and principles of Islam, then feel free to contact any reputable publisher or book seller of Pakistan which can provide you the details of those debates in timely and convenient manner if you’re that much anxious to view and expose its details and try also to publish in media for the knowledge of the common populace of Pakistan. I think that’s the sort of service your affluent Qadiyanis can perform in really no time if they really have the intention to do that in order to (hopelessly) exonerate themselves from the just accusations and critiques of such bearded Mullahs and their supporters.

saqi81

Dear Friend.
why i do not call myself Qadiani is that i do not belong to Qadian i proud to say that i am Ahmadi Muslim. If i agree with your definition and i say i believe in this then i have right to claim myself Muslim. Now you tell me how do you know that what is in my heart. you or Allam are not God who can tell people what is in their heart. Now you tell me where did you read an Ahmedi saying we do not believe in Finality of Prophet ?
Other thing Is about HQ again i am Ahmedi and i know more that you where is our HQ. Our main offices are in Chenab Nagar and in Qadian and every country has thier own HQ like England we have in London.

taul

--It is so devilish of these Non muslim Qadiyanis and their leaders as in the video of reply # 8 that they will resort to all Satanical ways possible to twist things and completely distort them is such a way that even the most naive of minds would shrug their heads not only in a complete disbelief but also pity these deranged persons.

--First and foremost get your facts straight,Hazrat Eesa (Alaihis Salaam) will come as an "Ummati of Hazrat Muhammad ( Peace be upon him ) meaning a muslim just like he was when he had Prophethood" and NOT as a Prophet as he was when he came during his time of Prophethood.

--The purpose of his descent would be to negate and nullify the blasphemous claims made by christians of his association with Allah (SWT) and at the sametime upholding the veracity of the Ayaats of the Holy Quran about the Finality of Hazrat Muhammad pbuh and the Seal of the Prophethood that ended on Hazrat Muhammad pbuh.

Follow the link:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-Tehrik-e-Taliban-Pakistan-by-an-Ahmadi/page2

--Secondly this very simple hadeeth ( apart from scores of other quite obvious things) says it all and leaves not an iorta of doubt of the kufr that this deranged and mentally incapacitated person mirza ghulam ahmed qadiyani uttered and thus also aiding in calling him without a shadow of doubt a Kaafir and a murtad and all those who follow such a psychiatric ward patient.

Our beloved Prophet (pbuh) said : Allah will bring out Al-Mahdi from my family and just before the day of judgment; even if only one day were to remain in the life of the world and he will spread on this earth justice and equity and will eliminate tyranny and oppression. [Musnad Ahmad ibn Hanbal: Vol 01: Page 99; Majma‘-uz-zawā’id: Vol 7: Page 316]

Hence, Mirza Ghulam Ahmed died without spreading justice and eliminating tyranny on this earth so his claim of Mahdi does not fulfil the criteria in above mentioned Hadith.

Now, The followers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed need to worry about getting rid of his false claims phobia and accept Islam in order to discuss the solutions of injustice with Muslims on the earth.

Salam
To all qadiyanis please go to http://thecult.info/blog/ & explain your point of view as there are several ex Qadiyanis who have realised this cult agenda & reverted to Islam.
I hope by changing name & starting useless debate on this forum will be unfruitful. By the grace of ALLAH your own people who were in high ranks of Qadiyani cult & now they are exposing it. Specially all the books of Mirza in english so that even new generation can understand his false cult.
http://www.youtube.com/akshaikhlover1
www.ahmedi.org
http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/forums/1/t/General-Discussion.html
Brother Akshaikh & Brother Shahid have said openly to ask any thing about qadiyani faith from them, u will get your reply. Also both are saying that try to read original books of mirza not from their circulated literature or website..
If you guys really want to learn something or want to convert others try on them first then come to this forum.. We all know that QADIYANI CULT is made by british & now it is fully exposed & doesnot have any Islamic or logical base.
Sorry to repeat this but for new comers (may be new name but old members) see this video completely.
http://thecult.info/blog/2010/06/07/...h-interviewed/
http://thecult.info/blog/wp-content/.../media/AKS.m4v
JAZA-k-ALLAH.

salam
Also visit http://www.youtube.com/user/shahidkamal
Join us at a new forum!

We have started a forum to invite those people who have doubts about Ahmadiyya to Islam. Run by Muslims, including reverts from Ahmadiyya, we intend to maintain an atmosphere that shows Islam for the beautiful deen that it is.

Recent attacks on Islam by Qadianis in an attempt to discredit Muslims have been very hurtful and counter-productive. With a clearly pro-Muslim agenda, at TheCult.info/forum, we aim to keep the discussion lively, but productive, insha'Allah. ..

Status
Not open for further replies.