PMLN & Geo group drama queen Ayesha Gulalai, the nation didn't take her lying serious.

Imran the legend

Noon league and geo group drama queen Ayesha gulalai was lying and fake drama you can see took money from noon league chamcha kpk all because chore Nawaz sharif is disqualified the mafia is trying any thing from sinking and stay in power.

Geo group is part of the crook sharif family Najam seti and part of the great mafia trying any thing to stay.

ayesha-gulalai-pictures.jpg

Insaaf4Tyrain

Last time I checked she belongs to PTI. And imran khan refused to give his blackberry. Same way he rufuesed to give his DNA for Sita White case.

GreenMaple

dumba$$ the burden of proof is on the person who is alleging of a crime ... If I say that you are born out of a test tube ... that's an allegation ... that I have to prove that you are. Same way if you allege that I have posted something against you, you need to show the Mod of this forum that posting ... You won't ask Mod to go and ask me to show that because I may have edited it but you could have the original version. So mr. patwari ... grow some brain cells ... I know your gangster corrupt mafia leader wounds are fresh from the 5-0 drubbing he received from the SC and you being part of the loser group who can never find anything against Imran in terms of corruption .. so all you can do is do these dirty tricks. Oh and that was also the reason for my thinking that you may not have had the privilege of a good upbringing if you were born out of a test tube.

Spot on! Perhaps his person should also be DNA tested to ensure that the neighbour didn't come one night to borrow honey.

LivePakistan

Why she is still in National Assembly? Why PTI is not giving her notice to get lost? This shows there is something wrong with PTI/IK otherwise she would have been kicked out of National Assembly.

zahra1234

Re: Pmln & geo group drama queen Ayesha Gulalai the nation didn't take her lying serious.

hahhahhahahahahhahahhahahhahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Jalil Malik

Planted by PMLN and PPP to counter Imran Khan in next general election. She will reamin active till election only.

Insaaf4Tyrain

If i allege that your mummy has lets say been friendly with the local milkman, and your parentage is uncertain, by your logic i am right as you have not provided evidence to the contrary. See if we go with stupid logic, it can hurt.
Your Up bringing is like Imran khan. look how your talking about peoples mother. the day your mother Dies ask your self this how your mother raised you? you are worthless

Last time I checked she belongs to PTI. And imran khan refused to give his blackberry. Same way he rufuesed to give his DNA for Sita White case.

You do realize that as an accused if Imran Khan is guilty he can submit a blackberry with all the data wiped or with a fried hard disk and claim that is all he has. He could have deleted messages and they might be irretrievable after so long. There is only one course of action for the accuser and that is to go to court, file a harassment case and submit her evidences. Then it will be up to the accused to wither prove the submitted evidence as fake or submit his version of events.

After typing all this I just realized that explaining this concept of law to someone with a user name like insaaf4tyrian is probably a futile attempt.

Carry on.

tahirmajid

​ager ye sach nahi bol rahi to PTI or Imran Khan ne is ko khulli chhutti kion di hui hay, is ko deseat kion nahi kara rahey??? hay koi PTI ka leader ye jo ye bataey ke kiya waja hay keh is ko deseat nahi karaya ja raha???

trust me i understood your concept. did you understand mine? there is a judgement against Imran khan in LA County in California where he was proven guilty for not providing his DNA sample. He is using the same tactics here.

as far as my username, it is to make people aware that Imran Khan has committed adultery(ZINA). DO his Followers Know that there Leader is sinner who didnt claim his illegitimate daughter nor claimed her on election papers?

The difference between the alleged LA County case and this is that in that case a court ordered him to submit while in Aisha Gulalai case he has no obligation, moral or legal to submit any evidence since he is innocent until proven guilty or until he accepts atleast part of the allegations to be true.

If I accuse you of stealing something and hiding it in your house you are under no compulsion to let me search your house unless a court gives a search warrant based on evidence I submit.

Go for it. File a case against IK and get him disqualified. You wont find me defending his illegitimate child if he has one. Not everyone is a patwari out to defend illegitimate assets of their leaders even when the leader's children cant defend him.

Insaaf4Tyrain

The difference between the alleged LA County case and this is that in that case a court ordered him to submit while in Aisha Gulalai case he has no obligation, moral or legal to submit any evidence since he is innocent until proven guilty or until he accepts atleast part of the allegations to be true.

If I accuse you of stealing something and hiding it in your house you are under no compulsion to let me search your house unless a court gives a search warrant based on evidence I submit.

Go for it. File a case against IK and get him disqualified. You wont find me defending his illegitimate child if he has one. Not everyone is a patwari out to defend illegitimate assets of their leaders even when the leader's children cant defend him.

All She has to do is file a case under section 509 of Pakistan Penal Code for harassment. the only thing is this case can not be filed in either high court or supreme court this has to go to sessions judge. case might get managed in lower courts so her best option was to take it to parliament. As far as PMLN they will distance from this case for now and use it as a wild card during election campaign. "The claim will be that if he is innocent then he should clear and she is a female. would anyone want their family females appear in courts as we respect females"

Lol...case might be managed in lower courts when the accused is main opposition of the sitting government? Delusional is a small word.

So Pmln wants to distance itself from the case, no other opposition party is willing to become part of a parliamentary investigation team, she doesnt want to file a case, she doesnt even want to reply to a case filed against her by PTI....all she wants to do is wear a pagri and appear on every TV show from morning till night.

No where in the world including Pakistan does the law say an accused is guilty until proved innocent. She had every forum and every tv channel at her doorstep yet she failed to give even a shred of proof to back her claims. But sure. you can keep taking her seriously. Everyone else has already moved on from her drama.

And yes you are right Pmln will use it again as a political stunt during elections because there isnt anything to it other than political mud slinging and Pmln is adept at using that to their advantage.

Pakistan2017

Why she is still in National Assembly? Why PTI is not giving her notice to get lost? This shows there is something wrong with PTI/IK otherwise she would have been kicked out of National Assembly.

Not only that, PTI or IK himself would have dragged her into the court. Hired an independent FORENSIC Expert to check her phone.