"PML N & PTI must join hands for Bigger National Interest" - Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan

MuslimPak

Dr-Abdul-Qadeer-Khan.jpg

120712-s3.gif

120712-s3a.gif

Re: PML N and PTI must join hands for Bigger National Interest, says Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan

I am all for it PMLN should be junior partner with 20 candidates per assy

umer

Re: PML N and PTI must join hands for Bigger National Interest, says Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan

If they get rid of mushahid ullah , haneef marasi , abid Sher ali and captain Safdar. Saad rafeeq to b their chairman . And declare assets and stop lying .

MuslimPak

I hope you put all those conditions and implement them when you join hands with mqm, ppp and anp

If they get rid of mushahid ullah , haneef marasi , abid Sher ali and captain Safdar. Saad rafeeq to b their chairman . And declare assets and stop lying .

dissident

mr kan why dont u file a petition in supreme court and clear your character first, remember you confessed selling out nukes ? Mr Khan

seekers

don't worry Dr. sahab. This merger is written on wall. But both want this after election. they don't want to loose a single seat at cost of merger.

umer

don't worry Dr. sahab. This merger is written on wall. But both want this after election. they don't want to loose a single seat at cost of merger.
Merger? With noora league? No way. Nawazu is just another name of zardari

alimohsan52

As soon as PML N walks out of the assemblies it will be deserted, there are members who have given committments well in advance six months that they will join PTI, once PML N comes out of assemblies.

I do not agree with Abdul Qadeer Khan on this matter. Nawaz Sharif is corrupt to the core and this is a family run party and its supporters (not all people) are slaves of the Sharif family.

So absolutely no to an alliance

However, I would also like to point out that PTI supporters should criticize all status quo parties and be balanced across the board. PML N helped PPP stay in power and so did MQM. Therefore the criticism needs to be across the board.

Pak1stani

لگتا ہے نواز لیگ کی آخری امید اب تحریک انصاف ہی رہ گئی ہے ہر دوسرے روز خبر چھپوا رہے ہوتے ہیں تحریک انصاف کے ساتھ اتحاد کی.

Kavalier

FINALLY some reasonable suggestion from self centered Dr Sahib..... It is a must , I have been saying this for months now otherwise "AGLI BARI PHIR ZADARI"..............

barca

اگر سیاسی لحاظ سے دیکھا جائے تو اتحاد ہمیشہ اپوزیشن کا ہی ہوتا ہے
اب زرداری الطاف اور اسفند یار سے اتحاد تو بنتا بھی نہیں

curious

اگر سیاسی لحاظ سے دیکھا جائے تو اتحاد ہمیشہ اپوزیشن کا ہی ہوتا ہے
اب زرداری الطاف اور اسفند یار سے اتحاد تو بنتا بھی نہیں

PMLN is not opposition, they are ruling 60% of pk. Punjab is in there hands. JI and PTI are two big opposition parties.

curious

FINALLY some reasonable suggestion from self centered Dr Sahib..... It is a must , I have been saying this for months now otherwise "AGLI BARI PHIR ZADARI"..............
ZADARI got no chance next time, his fate would be same as of Musharaf. Nawazo is waiting for his next term, and PMLN desperate and last hope is to convince PTI for alliance. but PTI will not do alliance with Status Quo parties, unless Sharif family bring all of heir assets back to the country and pay taxes.

Khallas

Dr sahab aisa possible nahin hay.

PML(N) already PPP k saath eteehad kar chuki hay...

ager eteehad na hota to ajj PPP is mooqam per na hoti..or na Pakistan ka yeeh haaal.

Scorpion

Dr. Abdul Qadeer khan is absolutly right . . . . Its time for both IK and NS to decide weather they are joining each other in partnership or not . . . .

Otherwise, they both should be responsiblr for all the abuses they get by bringing zardari back to power . . . .

saeed khan

Yar I was not in favour of alliance of PTI and PMLN, but the last sentence you wrote is so dangerous that I will say do whatever is possible to save us.

curious

Yar I was not in favour of alliance of PTI and PMLN, but the last sentence you wrote is so dangerous that I will say do whatever is possible to save us.

Those who supported Zardari for 3 years, are now pursuing PTI to form an alliance is beyond comprehension. if accordingly to PMLN, IK can't even win his own seat then why he are around PTI now a days. as per recent surveys, IK is the popular leader and PTI is the popular party.

Kavalier

Tou theek hay phir, elections kay baad sub samaj aajyega jab dobarae more or less issi set-up ko 5 saal kay liay bhugto gay.... Doosra option bhi hay by the way..... PTI just join the band wagon of PPP+ANP+PMLQ...... you like that?? Because except the family seats, there is hardly any chance of a PTI candidate to win.... with some upsets, I guess PTI can at the most muster up 20-30 seats and that too mainly from KPK. Best is to do seat adjustment and devise a power sharing formula with PMLN, JUIF and MQM... (I include JUIF and MQM because these days they seem likely to be out of PPP camp but from an evil genius, that Zardari is, you can expect anything to get them back).....

Those who supported Zardari for 3 years, are now pursuing PTI to form an alliance is beyond comprehension. if accordingly to PMLN, IK can't even win his own seat then why he are around PTI now a days. as per recent surveys, IK is the popular leader and PTI is the popular party.

saeed khan

Dr sahab aisa possible nahin hay.

PML(N) already PPP k saath eteehad kar chuki hay...

ager eteehad na hota to ajj PPP is mooqam per na hoti..or na Pakistan ka yeeh haaal.

ittehad to kya tha inhon ney bari bari key lie.
Zar ki bari main NS ney to ittehad kya hai laikin NS ki bari main Zar ittehad nahi karey ga.