PML-N Leaders Again in Action As Usual

A strike has been observed in a local college and students and teachers of college staged protest demonstration outside the college against PML-N MNA Anjum Aqeel.
Federal education minister took the serious notice of the incident and called urgent report. The principal, teachers and students of FG College in sector F-10/4 boycotted the educational activities, staged protest demonstration and chanted slogans against local MNA.
The protestors having a view that member National Assembly Anjum Aqeel Khan on Wednesday reached college with his armed aides and created rumpus in the college to get admitted one of his relative and misbehaved with the teachers. The incident has been reported in the police.Protesting teachers and students announced that they would also boycott the educational activities tomorrow.

Meanwhile, Federal Education Minister took the serious notice of the incident and called urgent report. He also expressed displeasure over director colleges for not reporting the incident immediately.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-dai ... /u4279.htm

u4279.htm

love_pakistan

tnnx link is working

being a supporter of pml -n

i stronlgy condemn , this non sense act by aqeel anjum.........

i ve a moral courage to condemn any bad act

do mqm has a moral courage to tel...................y farooq sattar , altaf hussain , aishrat ul ibad........still enoying with bhatta..........??

y mqm supporter dont ve a courage to ask most wanted persoon ishrat ul ibad and altaf hussain to face the court for the murder charges agns them

do mqm has courage to accpt ishrat ul ibad before becoming a governor of khi............staying in london bcoz he was wanted in murder case.......??

i know mqm has no moral courage........................

Tanweer.Amjad

NS might think that this is just one MNA and he took set him aside and things will be as good as ever. But this is really disgusting. A man who claims to be the voice of millions of pakistanis has chosen some members from the worst lot. I suppose he is minimizing his presence at critical moments which means SS has to be active and do the needful. Rest of the league members will keep on delivering bayanat, it is the two sharif's who could take action. If found guilty, which I am sure he would be, his membership of parliament as well as the party should be cancelled or suspended whatever is worst.

ALMOST EVERY MONTH WE GET THIS TYPE OF NEWS FROM PML-N , PML-N MNAS , MPAS >>>>>RAPIST , THIEF , ATTACKERS, ETC ETC WHY ?

PML-N ...Waloooon Tum Loog Bukra Qurban Karooo , Koeeee Sadqa Waghera Dooo Yaar ....

Hur Jagha Tumharay Hi Bunday Pukray Ja Rahay Hain....

Khaal ( SKIN OF Bakra) >>> KKF ( Khidmat -E-Khalq Foundation of MQM) Ko Dena Na Bhooolna

Tum Logooon Ko Salman Taseer Ki Aaahh Lug Gayeee Hay

siasat said:
@spectrus

reply of my q

dont run away

ALMOST EVERY MONTH WE GET THIS TYPE OF NEWS WITH PROOF FROM PML-N , PML-N MNAS , MPAS >>>>>RAPIST , THIEF , ATTACKERS, ETC ETC WHY ?

WHEN DID YOU HEAR ABOUT MQM WITH PROOF ? SHOW US >>>>

love_pakistan

@ sepctarus

dont worry even after watching brutual speech by alfat hussain in india

u r waiting another speech fr altaf hussain in indiaa.......lolz

wt abt the speech ll u condemn it?

ans of my question........ll u condmn mqm to become the part of govt every time just for the sake of kursi?????

butshikan

siasat said:
ans of my question........ll u condmn mqm to become the part of govt every time just for the sake of kursi?????
:?
Whats the issue................If people of Karachi (Majority) are still electing them than whats the issue??????????

siasat said:
@ sepctarus

you and people like you are in too much hate against MQM and Altaf Hussain that you can not decide well.
Politics means not with Govt. or without Govt......

Politics means solution for the problem that your people and your voters have.
Altaf Hussain and his team decide when to be in Govt. and when to be not.

People of URBEN SINDH gave total support to MQM , because they know very well MQM is doing best for them and that is why MQM is a clear winner in URBEN SINDH in each and every election since 1987.

Politics is the Art of Possibles.

As you wrote ....."mqm to become the part of govt every time "....

My answer is ....." There will be no good Govt. in Pakistan without MQM , this is not MQM but this is the Govt. who wish that MQM should be with them...."
Yes as a small party MQM should try that they should be with each Govt.....Then they can keep eyes on Ministers and even PM ....
In India Altaf Hussain gave his point of view , you may have another view , but this is democracy.
As we know JI was against creation of Pakistan , but now they are not . Political views may change according to new facts.

maliksum

In India Altaf Hussain gave his point of view , you may have another view , but this is democracy.
As we know JI was against creation of Pakistan , but now they are not . Political views may change according to new facts.[ quote ]

Is Altaf Hussain,s view about Pakistan existence taken from JI? What Altaf Hussain said in India is not democracy but it is Namak Harami and act of high treason.

PMLN members of assemblies are mostly opportunist that is they only take part in elections to further their egos and self interest by becoming more corrupt. But at least the PMLN as a party has not yet like MQM opened torture cells, nor have they started the Mafia culture of boori bund corspes and Bhatta collection.

Noumanz

:lol: Trying to Be Funny and Naughty But Mission failed:lol:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5tWqz-7QFo&feature=PlayList&p=FD3682DB7AED5BB8&index=30[/video]

@Siasat I am also searching some proof of MQM curruption and Bhatta, Soon Spartacus will see the facts with proof.
But for the time being enjoy this funny politician stuff, I dont know what Altaf Bhai saw inside the werdi :lol:

As you wrote ............"I am also searching some proof of MQM curruption and Bhatta, Soon Spartacus will see the facts with proof...."

Shame shame >>>>That means you people have no proof till now ?
Without proof all blame >>> SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Why are you against MQM and Altaf and why too much hate ???

Spartacus said:
siasat said:
@ sepctarus

you and people like you are in too much hate against MQM and Altaf Hussain that you can not decide well.
Politics means not with Govt. or without Govt......

Politics means solution for the problem that your people and your voters have.
Altaf Hussain and his team decide when to be in Govt. and when to be not.

People of URBEN SINDH gave total support to MQM , because they know very well MQM is doing best for them and that is why MQM is a clear winner in URBEN SINDH in each and every election since 1987.

Politics is the Art of Possibles.

As you wrote ....."mqm to become the part of govt every time "....

My answer is ....." There will be no good Govt. in Pakistan without MQM , this is not MQM but this is the Govt. who wish that MQM should be with them...."
Yes as a small party MQM should try that they should be with each Govt.....Then they can keep eyes on Ministers and even PM ....
As we know JI was against creation of Pakistan , but now they are not . Political views may change according to new facts.
Dear Spartacus,
For my record, would you be able to confirm, when MQM was not in power, since their existence? and when Governments were bad, why they were remain part of them? We shouldn't talk about any one's source of income, as its a matter of fact, every one who is in politics in Pakistan, can't afford the expense, until they have funds from overseas, black money, or all the best possible illegal sources, no one is spare from them, all inclusive, and it is next to impossible to bring up a single clue, so I don't think so, my friends will be able to bring up any authentic acceptable proves, but still make a try, and that will be nice try.