PM Imran offers Eid prayers at Banigala mosque

Cyber_Security

Imran Khan and his companions didn't have to cover their heads while praying. I guess covering heads while praying becoming old fashion.
I believe a topi ruins the hair style . Just remember how terrible the Patwari prime minister Nawaz Sharif used to look in a topi on Eid day praying Namaz. If only that patwaree Nawaz had learnt from Imran Khan and would have removed his topi while praying Eid Namaz to look better.

I think he should have prayed at Pak Pattan.
Wherever he prays Pakistani people looking
1. Better Economy
2. Good Governance
So far he miserably failed.

Cyber_Security

I think he should have prayed at Pak Pattan.
Wherever he prays Pakistani people looking
1. Better Economy
2. Good Governance
You wrote ,
Oh! bhai yay kya likh Diya aap nay ?
Eid Walay din gundee gandee galiyan sunnay kay dil ker raha hay kya aap kah ?

You wrote ,
Oh! bhai yay kya likh Diya aap nay ?
Eid Walay din gundee gandee galiyan sunnay kay dil ker raha hay kya aap kah ?
I am always with truth, I support him fight against corruption but
Bitter truth should prevail.He is failing in economy n Governance .
I used to write in same forum as a lone against Iftikhar Chaudry in 2007 , with thousands of Ghaliyan. Now very many in same forum my friends.

Cyber_Security

I used to write in same forum as a lone against Iftikhar Chaudry in 2007 , with thousands of Ghaliyan. Now very many in same forum my friends.
discussing Truth on siasat.pk website ?
it is like discussing atheism on a Pakistani TV program .

I wrote a few days ago that Firdos Ashiq Awan lost her election by a huge margin of 40,000 votes. In a democratic country one stays away from politics after such humiliation. But She has become part of the government, a minister. What is the point of elections if someone who loses an election by 40,000 votes becomes a minister.
When I wrote the above truth on this siasat.pk website. PTI representatives from every corner started appearing on this forum and started defending Firdos Ashiq awan in their usual personal insult.
My friend this is siasat.pk. Better start worshpping Imran Khan or get ready for the insult.

I wrote a few days ago that Firdos Ashiq Awan lost her election by a huge margin of 40,000 votes. In a democratic country one stays away from politics after such humiliation. But She has become part of the government, a minister. What is the point of elections if someone who loses an election by 40,000 votes becomes a minister.
When I wrote the above truth on this siasat.pk website. PTI representatives from every corner started appearing on this forum and started defending Firdos Ashiq awan in their usual personal insult.
My friend this is siasat.pk. Beter start worshpping Imran Khan or get ready for the insult.
Don’t desperate, Why quoted Iftikhar ch at that time he was like Peer Azam you cannot imagine to say he is wrong but yes I tolerated all abuses but the day Arsalan scandal came
“ Believe me this forum was like deserted place for at least 3 days all abusers ran away”
Then slowly gradually started confessing we were cheated.
Don’t loose your confidence tell truth.

insouciant

Bao Gee ki koi video nai aai! Lagta hai unhon ne eid k namaaz nhin parhi! That's why he used to escape to London on every Eid to avoid Media from exposing him! ? ? ?

insouciant

I love the romance between two monkeys and how they are helping each other find lices in their skin to feed each other's appetite!

One monkey thinks he has the ability to assess the governments' performance that came with a 5-year mandate in 9 months. I bet he won't even know what's the barometer of government performance evaluation worldwide!

The second monkey thinks that just because he thinks so, an application of something even though legal should be considered illegal!

No wonder Pakistan is 180 out of 190 in literacy rate worldwide today! Education emergency should be the priority # 1 of this government!

My friend this is siasat.pk. Better start worshpping Imran Khan or get ready for the insult.

Jazbaati

Whoever is the PR guy for IK should be fired. Why would you release a video of an Eid prayer where you are not wearing a topi or head covering and the body guards are wearing suits with ties? Their attire is not suitable for prayer at all.

Cyber_Security

I love the romance between two monkeys and how they are helping each other find lices in their skin to feed each other's appetite!

One monkey thinks he has the ability to assess the governments' performance that came with a 5-year mandate in 9 months. I bet he won't even know what's the barometer of government performance evaluation worldwide!

The second monkey thinks that just because he thinks so, an application of something even though legal should be considered illegal!

No wonder Pakistan is 180 out of 190 in literacy rate worldwide today! Education emergency should be the priority # 1 of this government!

Aik Imran Khan kay Merial Kuttay koh har haal may Imran Khan koh defend kernay kee zimmaidaree millee hay.
Lets see the picture of this Imran Khan's Meryal Kutta

********* Picture of insouciant ***************
(Imran Khan Kah Meryal Kutta)

dog.gif