Lannat on modi ik should let modi break India on its own no need of writing letters to that Hindu rss terrorist
Govt and IK should understand that this is a strategy of bjp the more you will go begging the more hard they will deal you
.بس کر دو سرکار، اب اور اس کی کتنی منتیں کرنی ہیں
.ان کے ساتھ جتنا اچھا بنو، یہ اتنا ہی سر پر چڑھتے ہیں
Pakistan will get nothing from negotiation as last 70 years history prove.i a m sure that all ik has in mind is to buy time till the time Pakistan get out of its financial woesKhan is grabbing Modi where it hurts him the most! You may not win a war with India, but India can't win in negotiations with you. Since you have the higher ground for negotiations in light of UN resolutions on Kashmir! The more India backs out from it, the more you get to expose Fascism of India to the World! Khan is not talking to Modi to set up his factories in India. He is doing so for Kashmir, and Pakistan!
Why didn't Zardari or Ganja Ghaddaar get into negotiations with India? Because India didn't want them to as it knows it has ZERO moral ground on Kashmir issue! Hence they toed the Indian line and never brought up the issue!
Khan is grabbing Modi where it hurts him the most! You may not win a war with India, but India can't win in negotiations with you. Since you have the higher ground for negotiations in light of UN resolutions on Kashmir! The more India backs out from it, the more you get to expose Fascism of India to the World! Khan is not talking to Modi to set up his factories in India. He is doing so for Kashmir, and Pakistan!
Why didn't Zardari or Ganja Ghaddaar get into negotiations with India? Because India didn't want them to as it knows it has ZERO moral ground on Kashmir issue! Hence they toed the Indian line and never brought up the issue!
The habit of licking boots turns in to licking the Indian ares for a change.paon chaatoo.
What non sense a lackey of poty can write.... You don't have higher ground for negotiation merely because of the UN resolution . The UN resolution has been buried under the Shimla Agreement long ago and further dig during the Musharraf era.
This nonsense of continue to write the letters to Modi and a perpetual stream of congratulation sounds hollow and fake and definitely hurting the sentiments of thousand of Kashmirs who are brutally murdered everyday in Kashmir.
NS negotiated with India and the vajpae was even visited Pakistan and gone to Lahore which was a clear indication of their acceptance of the country and a will to resolve the issue of Kashmir but the traitor Musharraf started a secret invasion of kargil hills without informing the civilian Government and stabbed the future chance of any resolution .
Pakistan will get nothing from negotiation as last 70 years history prove.i a m sure that all ik has in mind is to buy time till the time Pakistan get out of its financial woes
This is called building a narrative. Good strategy, except for a major flaw; Chaddis will be forced to accept the invitation for talks and will follow up with a false flag op to blame on Pakistan, giving them a reason to cancel. Seen it all before.
Ik wants to avoid war at all costIt doesn't matter! If Indians accept the negotiations good for both the countries. If they won't accept it, Pakistan will go into war with India with bigger international support.
But before the war or after the war, ultimately matters will come down to negotiations and you will have to sit on the table! Bhutto, Musharaf, Ayub, Nawaz they've all tried war option. And all the wars lead to table talks afterward!
??? Sorry I forgot! Our Highness Mian Saanp successfully resolved Kashmir issue during his 30 year Rule!! Great Job GanJaYe!!! ??
Jahil Insaan!! Do you even know what is in Shimla Agreement? Read it and tell me where it says that it supercedes UN's resolution on kashmir!! http://people.unica.it/annamariabaldussi/files/2015/04/Simla-Agreement-July-2-1972.pdf
JAHIL PATWARI KHOTA!!! ????
FACTS:
The entire world knows that Musharaf and Vajpayee were almost about to end Kashmir Conflict before Vajpayee backed out! Laanat on Ganja that even after hugging Vajpayee 4 times, he couldn't get Vajpayee to agree!
![]()
When Vajpayee and Musharraf 'Almost Resolved' the Kashmir Dispute - News18
History remembers the Agra Summit as one of the greatest missed opportunities of India-Pakistan relations. Former Pakistan Foreign Minister Khurshid Mahmud Kasuri in his book ‘Neither a Hawk nor a Dove’ wrote that the “solution to Kashmir was in the grasp of both governments”.www.news18.com
Chalo for argument sake maan liya that Musharaf spoiled show for Nawaz in 1999, but was Musharaf stopping Lohar Sharif from 2013-2017 to resolve it??? Idiot!! ??
Now Patwari must be saying that Ek tou hamari ki hui TATTI sookhti bhi nai hai, aglay facts se wapas wohi hamare muon mei daal daite hein!! ?????
Ik wants to avoid war at all cost
As it will cost Pakistan dearly and war between two nuclear powered neighbours is also unthinkable
Chuhgha e Azam , Shimla Agreement restricts Pakistan to raise this issue as strongly as before the agreement took place since it asks for the bilateral matters to be resolve bilaterally instead of running to the International Platform . This was a poisonous agreement but one which Bhutto has to accept sine 93 thousands of brave Pakistani Soldiers were breaking Indian Rotis inside the Indian prison .
NS could have definitely get the Indians to come around resolving this issue but the rouge army saw its butter and bread attached with the conflict is threaten and Musharraf , the traitor sabotaged the opportunity for the country to live in peace and without the burden of billions on defense.
Now, the man from poty land will never able to accept this since their ear are blocked with wax and bongi's khan's propaganda.
Agar chughad hi marni hai tu pher food ko waste kion kartay ho. sara din es forum per siwae bonga gari kay aur kuch bhi kar lya karo.