PLZ comment :):):)

rtabasum2

If this would have been a picture of some politician of Europe or America , everyone would have been appreciating him.

Now that's Ahsan Iqbal on a school visit. On arriving there, he asked the head master the reason for the dirty condition of the school, he said the sweeper is on leave. After listening to this excuse, he asked for the 'jhaaRoo' [broom] and started cleaning it around thus setting up the example.
1044380_724858684206267_299787759_n.jpg

You are spreading a false news? it was before elections(when there was about a month or two left in elections i guess). We would appreciate if it happens now in the first few months of his re-election.Even if within the first 4 years of his re-election it would be considered a non-point scoring move. But it was just before elections and was a publicity stunt so why appreciate it?

Here is the blog post that shows the date of posting that pic.

http://asifzardaribhutto.blogspot.com/2013/02/ahsan-iqbal-spotted-sweeping_17.html

sjpti

Good thing to do,if they had started doing it much earlier in there political life ,pakistan would have been much better by now.Now they know they have to perform otherwise PTI is going to snatch so much seats from them.Whatever the reason is even if it is a showoff still it must be appreciated because the end result would be for the betterment of common pakistanis

rtabasum2

You are spreading a false news? it was before elections(when there was about a month or two left in elections i guess). We would appreciate if it happens now in the first few months of his re-election.Even if within the first 4 years of his re-election it would be considered a non-point scoring move.

WT false news, where does it say it is a recent photograph? Khan Sahib wake up

FaisalKh

This is a good example IF done for the right cause NOT for point scoring

wese lag to saaf raha hai ke his tarah mulki khazaanay ko jhaaroo laga kar saaf kiya wese yahan safaai nahi ki:biggthumpup:

Socrates

لگتا ھے میاں صاحب نے سیڑھیاں چڑھ کر عمارت کا میڈیائی دورہ کرنا ھے۔۔خادم اپنی وفاداری کا ثبوت دیتے ھوئے

WT false news, where does it say it is a recent photograph? Khan Sahib wake up

You were asking for appreciation and to be honest most of the people would start appreciating it without knowing the background so its like creating a false mindset. If it happens now or anywhere between the first 4 years of their election then it will be termed as a good move but if they do it one or two month before the election(and that also for photo session) then you are only misleading people. Yes, we will appreciate it if they do it right now or anywhere between the first 4 years. But in the last year it becomes a publicity stunt.

rtabasum2

You were asking for appreciation and to be honest most of the people would start appreciating it without knowing the background so its like creating a false mindset. If it happens now or anywhere between the first 4 years of their election then it will be termed as a good move but if they do it one or two month before the election(and that also for photo session) then you are only misleading people. Yes, we will appreciate it if they do it right now or anywhere between the first 4 years. But in the last year it becomes a publicity stunt.
C'mon now election is over get out of that false mindset now

This is a good example IF done for the right cause NOT for point scoring

wese lag to saaf raha hai ke his tarah mulki khazaanay ko jhaaroo laga kar saaf kiya wese yahan safaai nahi ki:biggthumpup:

It happened in February 2013. So obviously a publicity stunt. Appreciation would only be given to this guy if he does something like that now or within the first 4 years and not the last year of election.

scholar

اس ڈرامہ باز کےمنہ سے ہی لگ رہا ہے کہ فوٹو کیلے ڈرامہ کر رہا ہے اگر اتنا ہی سوشل ورک کا شوق ہے تو کسی پبلک ٹوائلٹ کی صفائی کر کے دکھائے ۔۔ یارو یہ سارے ڈرامے باز اس مسلم لیگ ن میں ہی ہیں ۔ آگے ایک شوباز کم تھا اب یہ بھی ۔۔۔۔

C'mon now election is over get out of that false mindset now

You are asking for appreciation for a publicity stunt that is what wrong. I am clearly saying that i will appreciate if he does something like that now or within the first 4 years of the election. But if someone doesn't even see his people but starts to do things like that in the last year then is it a good thing to create a wrong mindset of people about such a person?

scholar

یہ کیسا بد قیسمت ملک ہے کہ اس پر کبھی لوہار ۔۔ کبھی گول گھپے بیچنے والے ۔۔۔ کبھی نائی ۔۔۔ کبھی سینما کے باہر ٹیکٹیں بلیک بیچنے والوں کے ہاتھ میں ہی کیوں ہوتی ہے ۔۔۔ ہے کسی کے پاس اس کا جواب

rtabasum2

You are asking for appreciation for a publicity stunt that is what wrong. I am clearly saying that i will appreciate if he does something like that now or within the first 4 years of the election. But if someone doesn't even see his people but starts to do things like that in the last year then is it a good thing to create a wrong mindset of people about such a person?

یہ فوٹو الیکشن مہم میں بھی استمال کی گئی تھی

ABB YEH SAHI JHAROO PEHRAY GA[hilar]
1185933_10151593736156078_100588524_n.jpg
Dato Sri Idris Jala performance minister of Malaysia and Ex-CEO Malaysia Airlines met with PIA management along with Prof. Ahsan Iqbal, Federal Minister for Planning and Development in Planning Commission.
“PIA is facing similar problems which Malaysian Airlines has faced in the past. Learning lesson from success story of Malaysian airline, PIA can come out of the crisis”. Prof. Ahsan Iqbal said. Dato Sri Idris Jala said, “PIA management can turn around PIA with proper revenue management. Strict discipline is the key”. Prof. Iqbal said “Crisis of PIA is of mis-governance and mismanagement”. HE HA PRACTISED BEFORE ELECTION NOW IT IS THE REAL DEAL AND HE IS PROFFESOR AS WELL NOW> LOL

fawad ali

Before elections, everyone does this. It is significant only if it is done NOW after winning the elections.