Please share your first hand experience of casting the vote

mian_ssg

AoA
In the polling station where I casted my vote in Chak 367/JB Gojra, Faisalabad, army guys had maintained good discipline. Chances of rigging in that station are almost zero. Very peaceful and no irrelevant person is allowed in.

Please share your first hand experience as well. Please no posts from media just your very own first hand experience only. Please comment on the chances of rigging in your station too.

Peaceful = 100%
Chances of rigging = 0%

falcons

The most busy time to vote is during the lunch break...
I just casted my vote at 12:30pm when it was deserted in male camps while full in female camps.

thinking

Same here in my halqa..Due to inside Army people.. inside polling stations atmosphere is keeping discipline and calm..while last time in 2013,there were too much mess and fighting inside polling station and PMLN gundas openly doing rigging and no body dare to stop them..but this. time things changed..

vvaqar

نورے کے گردے اللہ ٹھیک کر دے۔

اگر آپ لاہور، گوجرانوالہ، فیصل آباد وغیرہ میں ہیں اور آپ کو یقین ہے کہ دس سالہ حکمرانی کیبعد آپ کے حلقے سے ن لیگ کا امیدوار آپ کے گھر کے نلکے سے ایک گلاس پانی بالاجھجک پی سکتا ہے تو آپ بے شک ن لیگ کو ووٹ دیں

اگر نہیں، تو اپنے بچوں کے گردوں پر رحم کریں۔

پاکستان پائندہ باد

Malik_007

Tamam siasat.pk k doston, bhaiyon, behno say guzarish ha k apnay apnay area ki soorat-e-hal share krain about voting.

vvaqar

NA-60- rawalpindi, pp ki seat k liay Sheikh Adnan ki position thek lag rahi hia ubi dost se bat hoi wo M.C school mukha singh may vote dal k aya, bata raha tha k Adnan ye seat nikal le ga, baki NA ka election to postpone ho chuka Hanif podry k jail janay ki waja se

Mirza Marjana

acha experience raha....... ID card verification and list verificaiton is good.. aur vote waly dabbay bahir rakhy hwy han.. banda vote stump aur fold kr k bahr aa kr sab k samny us man dalta... yahan tak ko rigging mushkal lag re hy,,,,,,,,

daby change kr den jaisy eno ny last time kiy thy ya phr counting man do number kr din tu kuch kaha ne ja sakta

Bolti

rush tha. aur pehle 15, 20 mints line mein laggna parra... uske baad 4 jagho mera i.d card check kiya.... aur pur aman tariqay se vote diya..
NA-124 Lahore

wamufti

NA30 / PK75
Polling booth: FG Girls middle School no. 4, school road, peshawar cantt

Female polling booth - voter lists not finalised. Delays in voting. Please can someone look into this. Buht garmi he yar need this sorted. It is turning away voters

kayawish

yea me and my family have 7 votes in NA30 peshawar and my family dont want to leave AC room and i am sitting in germany.While my family is in Bahria Pindi.So from my house 6 PTI votes are lost and one PPPP vote is also lost.

mian_ssg

yea me and my family have 7 votes in NA30 peshawar and my family dont want to leave AC room and i am sitting in germany.While my family is in Bahria Pindi.So from my house 6 PTI votes are lost and one PPPP vote is also lost.
This is not good. You are perhaps earning them their loaf of bread convince them to vote. They still have a few hours. You can do it.

kayawish

This is not good. You are perhaps earning them their loaf of bread convince them to vote. They still have a few hours. You can do it.
i tried but they dont wana go to peshawar because of security reasons.I dont earn bread for my family in Pakistan because my elder brother is working for GHQ :D rest u can understand.

pti 56

guys cast my vote na61 along with my family this time i have noticed army have maintain discipline but only one problem long ass rows of women in my halqa and voting process is very slow for them

Behrouz27

Very sad. You should have convinced them to cast their votes today. 6 votes are not small amount. please do something. Polling is still not finished. Its actually shameful, we criticize things but we don't take part to change things positively.

kayawish

Very sad. You should have convinced them to cast their votes today. 6 votes are not small amount. please do something. Polling is still not finished. Its actually shameful, we criticize things but we don't take part to change things positively.
not to worry PTI is already winning from NA30 :)

kayawish

NA30 / PK75
Polling booth: FG Girls middle School no. 4, school road, peshawar cantt

Female polling booth - voter lists not finalised. Delays in voting. Please can someone look into this. Buht garmi he yar need this sorted. It is turning away voters
Bro , please keep me update with NA30 because my shity vote was also in NA30 :(