Philosophy: Arguments for Existence of God - Javed Ahmed Ghamidi

Good program,we all need to understand the philosophy of life and then why is Islam is a philosophy of life.
This understanding in my humble opinion should make us think before we insist or criticize people from other religions and beliefs. I think we who have been blessed to be born to Muslim parents have an enormous responsibility on our shoulders to educate others who have not been fortunate.

Excellent philosophical arguments from our every day life,awesome.

Ghamidi sahib has a very simple concept which we have to understand and it is, we are trying to prove the existence of God based on what ever the concepts of science are being used in the Current world.

I think the students are trying to impress some one!;)

Zabardast arguments for matter and spirit
Accidents, are not accepted in science except when it comes to Creation! Well done!

One thing, at the very end Ghamidi sahib stated very categorically that "Naboovat khatam kar di jab taareekhey evidence ho gaya" sfter talking about hazrat Mohammad(SAWW) then what is the confusion I have been hearing about Ghamidi sahib?

Yar tum ne apnae views kiya recently change kiyae hain? jaha tak mujhae yaad hai tum Ghimidi views pasand nahi krtae the

http://www.monthly-renaissance.com/issue/content.aspx?id=913

To be honest I have always liked most of his views and explanations, but I was confused for some time when people started reporting him as Ahmadi. I have some reservations about some of his views but I am no scholar and because of this weakness in my knowledge bank I was trying to stay away.
If he is not an Ahmadi, then it is alright for me to regard his views with deference,after all he is a human being and not perfect either in his understanding, may be my views are tainted or biased therefore I will give him the benefit of doubt.

_pakistan

Please watch that video ,which i post in 3rd post, that is the last part,if you have time then please watch the whole 9 videos on Ahmadi.In this debate these points have been discuessd,on which Base the people claim Prohphood.

And there is also another debate on sufisum.

If you have time then please watch the whole debate ,how sufisum has destroyed our Deen Islam.

I post here short clip of that debate on Sufisum.

To be honest I have always liked most of his views and explanations, but I was confused for some time when people started reporting him as Ahmadi. I have some reservations about some of his views but I am no scholar and because of this weakness in my knowledge bank I was trying to stay away.
If he is not an Ahmadi, then it is alright for me to regard his views with deference,after all he is a human being and not perfect either in his understanding, may be my views are tainted or biased therefore I will give him the benefit of doubt.

Please watch that video ,which i post in 3rd post, that is the last part,if you have time then please watch the whole 9 videos on Ahmadi.In this debate these point have been discuessd,on which Base the people claim Prohphood.

And there is also another debate on sufisum.

If you have time then please watch the whole debate ,how sufisum has destroyed our Deen Islam.

I post here short clip of that debate on Sufisum.

I have heard these arguments by Ghamidi Sahib in the past also,they are different from the norm but then he is not saying clearly either way he is mentioning an intellectual level of thinking but he is trying to relate it to Ahmadis also, this is worrisome for me.
My question to Ghamidi sahib would be , Hazrat Esa will say that 'he was the protector until Allah removed him fro the scene' and how is this to be used in favor of Esa not being reborn? The statement by Esa does not specify the number of the years or eras.
Secondly, it is mandatory for Allah's apostles to have Nikah and Esa did never get married, it remains to be fulfilled.
Thirdly, according to Ghamidi sahib himself Azaab is not sent until there is a Rasool/Nabi present in the world and until he has done all that can be done to call people to the right path. So how will Qayaamat be declared if there is no Rasool/nabi to fulfill the requirement especially when the chain has ended with Prophet Mohammad (SAWW)

TruPakistani

After reading the Quran, do we still need arguments for the existence ALLAH?
This fitna-e-waqt wants to create such discussion to misguide muslims.

إِنَّ فِي خَلْقِ السَّمَاوَاتِ وَالْأَرْضِ وَاخْتِلَافِ اللَّيْلِ وَالنَّهَارِ وَالْفُلْكِ الَّتِي تَجْرِي فِي الْبَحْرِ بِمَا يَنْفَعُ النَّاسَ وَمَا أَنْزَلَ اللَّهُ مِنَ السَّمَاءِ مِنْ مَاءٍ فَأَحْيَا بِهِ الْأَرْضَ بَعْدَ مَوْتِهَا وَبَثَّ فِيهَا مِنْ كُلِّ دَابَّةٍ وَتَصْرِيفِ الرِّيَاحِ وَالسَّحَابِ الْمُسَخَّرِ بَيْنَ السَّمَاءِ وَالْأَرْضِ لَآيَاتٍ لِقَوْمٍ يَعْقِلُونَ
سورة البَقَرَة:164
بیشک آسمانوں اور زمین کے پیدا کرنے میں اور رات اور دن کے ایک دوسرے کے پیچھے آنے جانے میں اور کشتیوں (اور جہازوں) میں جو دریا میں لوگوں کے فائدے کی چیزیں لیکر رواں ہیں اور مینہ میں جس کو خدا آسمان سے برساتا اور اس سے زمین کو مرنے کے بعد زندہ (یعنی خشک ہوئے پیچھے سرسبز) کر دیتا ہے اور زمین پر ہر قسم کے جانور پھیلانے میں اور ہواؤں کے چلانے میں اور بادلوں میں جو آسمان اور زمین کے درمیان گھرے رہتے ہیں عقلمندوں کے لئے (خدا کی قدرت کی) نشانیاں ہیں