Peshawar Incident # PTI GOVT

jazz1108

HI FRIENDS AND ALL PTI SUPPORTERS,

I just had a very detailed talk with one of my Friend who lives in UK but his Family lives in Peshawar. He said his brother told him Media is just doing Propaganda against PTI. He said his brother witnessed that the suicide bomber has Tattoos on his body. No Muslim gets his body Tattooed. I said to him i feel bit sad as media is reporting that people are not Happy with PTI and IK. He said all this is rubbish as people of Peshawar rate IK very High and people are observing change. i will be honest i was feeling bit down after these couple of days but after getting to know real on ground situation i feel relived and Happy.

He said the people they are showing on media are ''jahil'' by this he was trying to saying they are ANP supporters and he said we don't care about them.

At the End i would like to say every PTI supporter should keep trusting Great IK's policies and vision of change. Long live IK long live PTI Long Live Pakistan. We as PTI stands for Pakistan not just KPK. IK's thinking is pure and positive and ALLAH will surely help him succeed.

Politcs

Why you dont go Peshawar to meet christians families who lost their loved ones? No need to call UK and waste your time with someone who believe and follow idiot khan with close eyes. Open your eyes. It is not about pti is popular or not but it is about 86 people are dead in peshwar and Army General lost his life in another part of kpk.

People of kpk are very happy becuase you should be happy before death.

khan27

Why you dont go Peshawar to meet christians families who lost their loved ones? No need to call UK and waste your time with someone who believe and follow idiot khan with close eyes. Open your eyes. It is not about pti is popular or not but it is about 86 people are dead in peshwar and Army General lost his life in another part of kpk.

lagta hai tere gharelu halat theek nahi har waqt frustrated rehta hai

Noorinat

oh chup ker Nawazo k lay pade londay ja nawazo k jatee umra may wahan be tum ko kush kernay walay mil jaya gay

1240478_10151955381584276_2072593002_n.jpg

jazz1108

Bay naam G, apko sharam ani chaheya..pehlay tou post sahe tara par lo...me nay kisi ko call nahe ke...me us banday say khud mila hu jiski pori family Peshawar may rehti he.....its you third or fourth comment where u have used disrespectful word for IK if you would do so i will surely won't able to resist my patience so please. will you answer me where were you when other 209 incidents took place during last govt? where were you when 7000 Fauji jawans lost their lives during last govt? and for you correction the area where our General lost his life is near Afghan border not in KPK so shame on you..... apka aphedrine ajj chala gaya he isleyay apko dukh he....and i live in UK i don't have to call anyone......

Saulat Alamgir

Musharraf was much much better, at least he knows how to make and implement decisions. He implemented Dialogue, Deterrent and Development policy.

Keep in mind "Problems Never Fix Automatically, Someone Has to Take Actions to Fix the Problems"

PTI is stupidly saying again and again that we already fought with terrorist and we couldn't win......Unfortunately we never fought with terrorist, Army only did few small operations... this is the time to Fight as NATION and as a WAR against terrorist. InshAllahh we will win in days....just a resolve is needed

Noorinat

No I am living with Jamaima. Like I said you are an idiot just like your leader Idiot khan. Dont waste your time and go and talk with Taliban.
Nawazo ka lay pad londa gussa ker gia .........main tu keta houn k Jamaima k saath rah tu rahay ho ab us ko MAA bana lay ..... [hilar][hilar][hilar]

CA 5 O

Aqal ke andhay, tera aaqa ab tak wahan nahin geya unse afsos kerne, buzdil kahin ka. Khan tou ho ker bhi aa geya. Aur khan mein aur tere jaahil aaqa mein yeh farak hai keh Khan unko dhoond nikaley gaa.

Kisi ki ghulaami mein itne andhay naa ho jao ke haqeeqat ko juthlana shuroo ker do.

Competent

This is the reason why Imran khan has the policy of peace no more war our generations will be lost in this unending war. We must begin the pease process and no more army operation in the country. Keep one thing in mind that enemies of Pakistan will never ever want to bring the peace in country. What you thing if you have whole lot of money you can create millions of suicide bombers out of poor in Pakistan. Elite in Pakistan are the most benefited from this war so they will always be in favour of this war.

Pakistan1992

if even an op was launced would bomb blasts stop? successful op was done in SWAT why did still blasts happen?

lagta hai tere gharelu halat theek nahi har waqt frustrated rehta hai

فرسٹریشن ختم کرنے کا علاج بھی بیچارے کو بتا دے ایسا نہ ھو کسی کے اُوپر چڑھ دوڑے اور جواب میں ایک زنّٰاٹے دار تھپڑ اسکے منہ پہ یا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ چلو دوسری بات نہیں کرتا ورنہ ھمارے مولوی ایڈمنز بُرا مان جائینگے۔

PTI is generally doing a good job in KPK. Thing is that IK has not come forward himself to support the Christian community during this time of crisis. This is not media propaganda that he is nowhere to be seen, I am very disappointed by his reaction. In a few days when the dust settles down he will reappear again with his demands of talking to these terrorists even accepting all their demands for so-called peace. Either he start negotiating with TTP or let them be killed.

Respect

Musharraf was much much better, at least he knows how to make and implement decisions. He implemented Dialogue, Deterrent and Development policy.

Keep in mind "Problems Never Fix Automatically, Someone Has to Take Actions to Fix the Problems"

PTI is stupidly saying again and again that we already fought with terrorist and we couldn't win......Unfortunately we never fought with terrorist, Army only did few small operations... this is the time to Fight as NATION and as a WAR against terrorist. InshAllahh we will win in days....just a resolve is needed

So u are telling me that army has not been properly fighting terrorists for so many years, and all of a sudden GK is pumped up to fight them. These people have hit GHQ headquarters as well, but now GK who is on the verge of retirement has got josh into him. In these years how many bombs or terrorists has our army intercepted?

A bit of common sense is required, firstly we do not even know how many terrorists groups are fighting us, secondly they have people scattered everywhere, even if we can catch one of there hideouts there will be supporters all over Pakistan. They are NOT sitting in one place waiting for us to pounce on them.

Too make a point that army has not fought properly over these years but now are going full out, is a weak argument because the question needs to be answered what the heck have they been doing for all of these years wjilst hundreds and thousands of bombs have been hitting Pakistan.

Yes a resolve is needed

STOP drones, u have forgotten the people that are getting droned are our very own people. Ask foreign agents to leave, the same government we are boot licking has destroyed IRAQ and even SYRIA is on the verge, do we really think they are here to help us?

Speak to North Wariztan people and show the world what has been going on in there, because it seems like a ghost town to me, NO media coverage, NOTHING happenning. Try to dissociate them from the hard liners.

Intellectually take them on by gathering Scholors of ISLAM and challenging the ideology of killing innocent people whether be muslims or non muslims.

Lastly we may need milatary strikes against those who do not come towards peace.

Doing the same thing again and again is just fooilsh