People's Opinion of MQM in Punjab|MQM Agents On Online Forums|Haroon ur Rasheed Analy

PakistaniFirst

Jury, an Agent of MQM on this forum like CIA agent Fawad, Post a Thread

( Punjab Govt Creating Hurdles In MQM Convention ???? ????? ?? )

Watch yourself what MQM Babar Ghouri is saying.

What is the credibility of Mr. Jury's Threads or MQM's other worker/Agents ?

khurram01

I think it is bullshit party, who own the media and make terrorism in pakistan
Check Mustafa kamal funniest
Turn ur volume up

Jury, an Agent of MQM on this forum like CIA agent Fawad, Post a Thread

( Punjab Govt Creating Hurdles In MQM Convention ???? ????? ?? )

Watch yourself what MQM Babar Ghouri is saying.

What is the credibility of Mr. Jury's Threads or MQM's other worker/Agents ?

thats funny. I didnt hear anyone mention Jury's name. Its extremely short video. I hope I haven't missed anything. Pleasebe reasonable with our member jury

Tafu Kalwa Logon Kay Munh Kalay Karay Ga

I have to concede he believes in equality, he wants to see everyone like himself.

raju

MQM has no chance in punjab. They are just trying to make some noise. I remember they photoshopped a picture in last elections to make their crowd look big.

Pakistan 1st

I don't think anyone should take MQM conventions that seriously. It is just a casual political move which is right of all political parties exist in Pakistan. I do not understand why are we trying to prove that MQM gathering was unsuccessful and that they brought participants from Sindh. Why is the panic in opponent camps? There are more parties exist in Karachi that people have not even heard of those names i.e Baltistan Quomi Movement, JSQM, Jiye Sindh, Punjabi Pakhtoon Ittehad, Baloch Quomi Movement and many more. When Karachi is open for all parties then why are we objecting Karachi's representative party to come to Punjab? Why are we becoming so narrow minded against MQM? Does MQM belong to India, Israel or any anti Pakistan country? They are our Pakistani fellows and they have right to prove there existence (less or more whatever they have) all over Pakistan.

I think Punjab should show its traditional hospitality and I really appreciate my Punjabi brother and sister who represented Punjab as a welcoming democratic province of Pakistan. Let's not debate on the numbers and the atmosphere of the convention - let's talk about the impact on Punjab politics. We should encourage MQM to improve itself as per Punjab's expectations and fulfill their promises what they have made with the people of Punjab. Let's leave this on to time to prove either people of Punjab are with or against MQM...

raju

I don't think anyone should take MQM conventions that seriously. It is just a casual political move which is right of all political parties exist in Pakistan. I do not understand why are we trying to prove that MQM gathering was unsuccessful and that they brought participants from Sindh. Why is the panic in opponent camps? There are more parties exist in Karachi that people have not even heard of those names i.e Baltistan Quomi Movement, JSQM, Jiye Sindh, Punjabi Pakhtoon Ittehad, Baloch Quomi Movement and many more. When Karachi is open for all parties then why are we objecting theri representative party if come to Punjab? Does MQM belong to India Israel or any anti Pakistan country? They are our Pakistani fellows and they have right to prove there existence (less or more) all over Pakistan.

I think Punjab should show its traditional hospitality and I really appreciate my Punjabi brother and sister who represented Punjab as a welcoming and democratic province of Pakistan. Let's not debate on the numbers and the atmosphere of the convention but yes we should encourage MQM to improve itself as per Punjab's expectations and fulfill their promises what they have made with the people of Punjab. Let's leave this on time to prove either people of Punjab are with or against MQM...

Actually It's not people...actually the media promoting mqm really hard for some reason. The only debate you see on TV channels is "MQM IN PUNJAB". I wonder why they are giving it so much attention

M

Murshad Jee

Haroon Rasheed is a Great Man.............................and what a great example he gave "MQM's arrival in Punjab is like Shoaib and Sania's marriage......which stays in media for few weeks"..........lolzzzzzzzz

altaf bhai wapas aa jao .. pakistan aa ker dekho to sahi kia ho rha hai . hum ne dekh lia shaukat aziz ko bhi . aap ko to assylum milla huwa hai . baqi k pakistanio ko nahin milly ga assylum