Peaceful and innocent protestors

farhanc

10547710_775062915873943_942893066592154251_n.jpg

im_a_rebel

they are protecting themselves did u not see the Police beating up Media poeple and whoever they caught. Govt has Left these people with no Choice.Kindly dont potrait innocent people as Terrorists. I remember when i was in uni and police was planning to attack to arrest student leaders we were told to stay ready with stones if they enter in the campus but luckily it was sorted through talks. here is the same Govt didnt wanna sort it out through talk thats why they sent police and if police attacks on you for doing nothing then you are suppose to defend yorself.

Yeh sub log haen to peace full, bus parliament ke boundary break karna to party karnay maen shumar hota hay.....Bohat jhootey haen yeh log, I posted pics earlier today where these morons had automatic rifles...My friend came back yesterday from Pak and he visited these dharna locations, they have visuals with men with firearms...khuda in jhooton par apna qehar nazil karey

Kamboz

They entered islamanad on day one same like this, they entered red zone like this.... They were peaceful all along even today...
But police had orders otherwise.

gorgias

Just take a look at the parliament house today...

یہ تمہارے پولیس ایکشن کا نتیجہ ہے کبھی موب سائیکی کے بارے میں سنا ہے۔
جب یہ لوگ پارلیمنٹ ہاوس میں داخل ہوئے اور فوج نے انہیں روکا۔ تو کیا یہ ہجوم رک نہیں گیا؟

کیا اس سے پہلے کبھی تم سے سُنا کہ 17 دنوں کے دھرنے میں انہوں نے کسی پولیس والے کو مارا ہو یا سرکاری املاک کو نقصان پہنچایا ہو؟

اب ہوش میں آجاو۔اور آنکھیں کھولو۔
اب اپنی آبکھوں سے تعصب کا چشمہ اُتارو۔

sohnidhartie

Just take a look at the parliament house today...
When dumb noora ll try to be king then this ll happen.....and dont teach us morals u bloody murderers gullu butts....be ready this is the start and the end of raiwind empire...we ll drag u looters out of ur palaces.

Tum jesey lakhon aey aor gaey...the most you can do is get the Martial Law installed in the country....we will make sure that doesn't happen, if it does, then we will be back at fighting against it as we have all of my life...

sohnidhartie

Tum jesey lakhon aey aor gaey...the most you can do is get the Martial Law installed in the country....we will make sure that doesn't happen, if it does, then we will be back at fighting against it as we have all of my life...
I dont give a **** about noora jamhooryat where u shoot pregnant women and other innocent ppl....and yes u n ur chuty-a leader ll fight back as he did against musharaf for 10 years from jeddah. get a life patwari....END IS VERY NEAR.

Humi

very bad....they themselves invited criticism by bringing these dandas along...now who is gonna say these people weren't partially to be blamed at least...