Parvez Musharraf meets Shaykh Nazim

cornered_tig

Perhaps turning to dua to get back in power!

e6vdqd.png

http://saltanat.org/broadcast.php

mrk123

Goo Musharaf sada geo. You are true leader of Pakistan.

Was Iskander Mirza a true leader too? How about Ayub, Yahya and Zia? Hosh kay naakhun lo bhai - get out of this century old mindset of mindless worship of idiotic and despotic military dictators!

p.s. by the way making the fonts bigger doesn't make what you are saying more effective ;-) in fact its a little annoying....

anas ajaz

Was Iskander Mirza a true leader too? How about Ayub, Yahya and Zia? Hosh kay naakhun lo bhai - get out of this century old mindset of mindless worship of idiotic and despotic military dictators!

p.s. by the way making the fonts bigger doesn't make what you are saying more effective ;-) in fact its a little annoying....

[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

lollz........

WASAY ZALIM Huqmaran ko ALLAH yad ata ha MOOT sa pahlay...

jasay FIROON ko ALLAH yad aya tha MOT per... MUSHRAF be FIROON ka baap he ha

Firoon na bachay katal kya tha..............MUSHRAF na HIFAZ-E-KARAM Bachay KATAL kya........

Mushraf ka palla bhari ha firoon ke nisbat

bulgars004

ہن دسو کی کریئے؟

[video]http://saltanat.org/videopage.php?id=5649&name=2012-11-03_en_PervezMusharraf.mp4[/video]

اِس ویڈیو کو دیکھیں اور بتائیں۔ (ہن دسو کی کریئے؟) یہ ویڈیو اس فورم پر شو نہیں ہو رہی۔ اِس بارے میں بھی بتائیں کہ ہن کی کریئے؟

panasonic

[/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

Enjoy democracy and enjoy zardari, you deserve it.

frenes

Re: ہن دسو کی کریئے؟

Seems like he is no eligible for this honor n respect but it's all with Allah's will.

Allah jab chahay jis ko chahay Hidayaat de sakta hay aur us say Islam ka kaam le sakta hay .

الله نے مشرف سے نواز جیسے گند کو صاف کرنے کا کام خوب لیا

مسلمانوں کی یهی حالت تھی تو خلافت گئی تھی ، بس ہمارا دین ان ہی لوگوں کے پاس گروی رکھا ہے بڑی دیر سے

crazycolors

Well people just watch this video and then comment on it .... this guy shaikh did some predictions for Arab spring which came true but now the predictions he did for Pervaiz Musharaf are not bearable ......

According to Shaikh "Musharaf will be the head of the army who will support Hazart Mehadi from our region" i am really astonished to see this shaikh also said to musharaf "dont look at china and russia for their help" ..... And most interesting that you will be the head of the Army who will be in Dehli ......... The third prediciton he did that after 10th of Moharam somthing big gonna happen which will change a lot of things ........very interesting and in the start this shaikh give her turban to Musharaf being a true ahle bait ...... really interesting ....

mrk123

Enjoy democracy and enjoy zardari, you deserve it.

Wow! what an esoteric one liner for a comeback - I am completely floored ;-) NOT! - Yaar, come up with something concrete and give it a little thought before you shoot from the hip.

Btw, isn't it your favorite friendly neighborhood political party which organized HUGE rally to support the harbinger of democracy, the savior of the downtrodden, the friend of oppressed, the untiring activist for the return of Biharis from the camps in Bangladesh, the avowed opponent of the quota system?

MQM rally draws thousands in Karachi

News Desk
Published: Fri, 11/04/2011 - 00:44

mqm-bhitshah-ppi-543.jpg

KARACHI: Thousands in Karachi gathered for the Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s rally on Sunday in Karachi in support of President Asif Ali Zardari.

MQM chief, Altaf Hussain delivered a speech over the telephone to the rally being held at the Tibet Centre in Karachi, stating that the nation stands united to strengthen democracy.

The MQM chief said that Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Shareef used derogatory language during the Lahore rally and that they too can speak the same language.

Altaf Hussain also called for the Shareef brothers to declare their assets and claimed that they had not learnt anything from the past.

MQM also invited representatives of the PPP and of other political and religious parties to attend the rally.
Various leaders including MQM’s Farooq Sattar also addressed the rally, pledging their support for democracy and for the PPP-led government.

Members of MQM’s Rabita Committee visited the venue earlier and finalised the arrangements. President Zardari also directed that necessary security be provided at the rally.

MQM’s Rabita Committee told media representatives that the MQM would defend democratic institutions at all costs.

A press release issued by the office of the DIG, Traffic Police, said that due to the rally, M.A. Jinnah Road would remain closed for traffic from Numaish to Tibet Centre from 12:30pm until the end of the event.

mrk123

Well people just watch this video and then comment on it .... this guy shaikh did some predictions for Arab spring which came true but now the predictions he did for Pervaiz Musharaf are not bearable ......

According to Shaikh "Musharaf will be the head of the army who will support Hazart Mehadi from our region" i am really astonished to see this shaikh also said to musharaf "dont look at china and russia for their help" ..... And most interesting that you will be the head of the Army who will be in Dehli ......... The third prediciton he did that after 10th of Moharam somthing big gonna happen which will change a lot of things ........very interesting and in the start this shaikh give her turban to Musharaf being a true ahle bait ...... really interesting ....

The shaikh may be big or genuine or whatever - I have all the respect for him - but this business of predictions, to put it mildly, is just crazy and preposterous. This prediction business is a gamble - this same shaikh made some predictions around the millennium which ended up costing some of his fervent followers their life savings.

I didn't listen to his predictions but if he said what you mentioned in your post then I really have my doubts about the sanity of this Shaikh ;-)

Why all (PML-N+PPP+PTI+TTP +ANP+PML-Q+MQM+CH IFTIKHAR +kIYANI)UNITED AGAINST HIM,He is the only ExCOAS whose all honest earning income for 35 years service confiscated by our courts,Gen Gul openly saying he made IJI no action by courts.He is the only one against whom Pakistani Senate Passed the motio not allow to enter Pakistan.

What happened to Red Warrant? Joota Mara Interpole ne said a false and fabricated case not going to be entertained by international authority,what a shame for Pakistani authority.

Yaroo Dua Karo
Pakistan must get rid of currrent Regime TOP to bottom(Zardari+Nawaz+Gen Kiyani+Ch Iftikar+Altaf+Wali+Fazloo)
God save Pakistan
If you have any you don,t like Musharraf any body else good for Pakistan ,but he must honest truthful to Pakistan.