Panama case's out come will be same as dhandli commission

insaf-tiger

people should understand the judicial system of pakistan .after 17 years of studies a lawyer has to become extreme mean to earn his bread and butter that training kills his moral values . wise lawyers who are either from well to do families or they quickly sell themselves to political parties become civil judges those then latter promoted to session judges and high courts and then supreme courts there is another way to become judges for high court and session courts the criteria is one must have law degree and 10 year experience as lawyer then he appears in an exam purely political appointment if you have connection with political parties and you are their worker and you saved them when they needed you you get that job and then from there you keep continue offering pimp services to these elite and become chief justice in reward .

if some one who is competent or at some point decides to become mard e hur and try to wash out his sin and try to change his path then his fate is what chief justice sajad hussain shah has seen .
you people need to understand in paksitan there is only institute which has power to fight with these criminal gangs that is army otherwise not even police can stand against their armed militants but it is unfortunate that army bring these criminal in to power and back them .

for example chief justice sajad hussain shah snub nawaz shareef and his gang upon his order attacked supreme court sajad hussain shah called army according to the article 51 of constitution that if supreme court requries to implement its verdict it must order army chief with under 51 but the army chief showed him ... ... and poor sajjad hussain shah has to hide himself under the table
after this how do u expect any chief justice to pass fair judgment .

the out come of panama case i tell you now . it will be no different to rigging commission the judgment will be although nawaz shareef couldnt defend himself completely .although there are some irregularities . although statement given in public and parliament dsnt match but that is in the domain of public and parliament supreme court cant take action on that although there are some disparities between income and assets but record could not maintained . so largely nawaz shareef and co is neat and clean but in future parliament should make law to maintain record .allah allah . khair salah

you people need to understand pervaiz musharaf and all these generals can run over parliament with 300 batmans to save their job even if removed legally but will never come to protect supreme court much sacred and much important institute of any country and on fair call not on an illegal call .
unless you dont dig out g h q .. and abpara nawaz shareef zardari is your fate and between them 10 years for army chief . m t v enjoy

values

Re: Panama case out come will be same as dhandli commission

جج سردیوں کی چھٹیوں پر دھوپ سینکیں گے ..
ملک جاے بہار میں .
یہ فیصلہ کرنے سے بھاگ رہے ہیں ....

That is really sad the way SC conducted itself.
1. Why did they ask the parties for their perspective, if they were going to make a decision on their own?
2. A huge miscarriage of justice to postpone it by more than a month, essentially throwing it back to square 1. The new judge will form a larger bench, no doubt filled with judges who have already been manipulated.

Its sad, but our courts are indeed brothels for hire. What a miscarriage of justice. Current CJ has merely passed the buck over to PM's crony judge Saqib Nisar. Shame on him. He did what Raheel Sharif did. Run away when it came to crunch time

insaf-tiger

جج سردیوں کی چھٹیوں پر دھوپ سینکیں گے ..
ملک جاے بہار میں .
یہ فیصلہ کرنے سے بھاگ رہے ہیں ....
i dont blame supreme court much as told you sajjad hussain shah has taken action and we all know what happened to him judges hired by politicians promoted by politicians without any armed power to implement their decision and even if they had some force that will never be able to contest with army .and these crooks are brought and backed by army i think we are putting useless wait on this poor institution it dsnt have that capacity .

SahirShah

Bhai Panama Case aaj khatam ho gaya hay. Sharifs were completely trapped in this bench, there was no way out. SupremeCourt gave them new life by creating the new bench. Now the hearing will start from beginning. The two different trust deeds submitted by Maryam, Qatri letter and all recorded arguments made by PMLN lawyers will be withdrawn.
Pakistan has lost today. We are doomed. Our future is dark.

oscar

پاکستانی عدلیہ نے پورے معاشرے کو دائمی قبض میں مبتلا کر رکھا ہے۔ باقی سب بیماریاں اسی ایک بیماری کی وجہ سے ہیں۔ جلاب کی بڑی ڈوز کے بغیر افاقہ نہیں ہوسکتا

Sphere Manisfest

I agree. I was thinking the same. New bench means all previous trials, hearings, proofs gone to dust bin. This hearing has been a net practice match for PMLN lawyers. Judges gave enough time to PMLN to re-prepare and make all the fake documents they can meanwhile. I am waiting for PTI response. My suggestion is to do a dharna outside Supreme court and block them completely, and raise play cards with slogan "Justice delayed is justice denied".

This chief justice has made a joke. Didn't he knew earlier that vacations are coming and he is retiring. Why he did not conduct day-to-day hearings when his time was short. No change in Pakistan can be expected until the judiciary is destroyed. Who will do it. PTI or Angry Mob of common Pakistanis. Time will tell. But thats the only solution.

Bhai Panama Case aaj khatam ho gaya hay. Sharifs were completely trapped in this bench, there was no way out. SupremeCourt gave them new life by creating the new bench. Now the hearing will start from beginning. The two different trust deeds submitted by Maryam, Qatri letter and all recorded arguments made by PMLN lawyers will be withdrawn.

asadrehman

پنجابی اسٹیبلشمنٹ بھٹو کو بغیر ثبوت کے پھانسی چڑھا سکتی ہے۔ ثبوت ہوتے ہوئے بھی ان چوروں کو ہاتھ لگاتے موت پڑ جاتی ہے۔ لکھ دی لعنت ان ججوں پہ اور اس عدالتی نظام پہ۔ دھنیہ چور قید دس سال۔ ملک چور انعام وزیرِ اعظم اور قوم کے پیسوں سے عیاشیاں۔

zaheer2003

Best summarized comment

zaheer2003

I agree. I was thinking the same. New bench means all previous trials, hearings, proofs gone to dust bin. This hearing has been a net practice match for PMLN lawyers. Judges gave enough time to PMLN to re-prepare and make all the fake documents they can meanwhile. I am waiting for PTI response. My suggestion is to do a dharna outside Supreme court and block them completely, and raise play cards with slogan "Justice delayed is justice denied".

This chief justice has made a joke. Didn't he knew earlier that vacations are coming and he is retiring. Why he did not conduct day-to-day hearings when his time was short. No change in Pakistan can be expected until the judiciary is destroyed. Who will do it. PTI or Angry Mob of common Pakistanis. Time will tell. But thats the only solution.

‏پاناما کیس کی ازسر نو سماعت ہوگی، چیف جسٹس

This is exactly CJ said

Sher ka shikari

It's not that easy to withdraw the Qatri letter now that it's been submitted.

SahirShah

It's not that easy to withdraw the Qatri letter now that it's been submitted.

Bhai I am not lawyer but as far as my knowledge "azz sar-e-nau samaat" means, all previous evidences, documents etc etc submitted in court are nullified. I may be wrong in this (hopefully).

Any lawyer or law student here ??

Sher ka shikari

Bhai I am not lawyer but as far as my knowledge "azz sar-e-nau samaat" means, all previous evidences, documents etc etc submitted in court are nullified. I may be wrong in this (hopefully).

Any lawyer or law student here ??

If you have taken one stance in the court previously, you can't come up with a completely new lie. All the N leaguers defending the Qatri letter and co. Even that would be too big of a U turn for even them to swallow.

protek

مبارک ھو، پیپسی برگروں کو ایک بار پھر ماموں بنا دیا گیا ھے
shame on u for making fun of this thing. People like u desrve slavery. Its justice denied for nation and u are enjoying and posting funny comments
now say what ever you wanna say bullshit to me cuz i cant expect anything sensible from u

فالتو

عدلیہ اور فوج نے مل کر پورے ملک کا ستیاناس کر دیا . مارشل لاء لگانے سے لےکر لیڈروں کو پھانسیاں دینے اور ملک توڑنے مییں یہہ شانا بشانہ رھے . لیکن صرف انھیں دو اداروں پر تنقید قانونی جرم ھے . گویا خد تو جب چاھو اعین کی دھجیاں اڑا دو لیکن اسی آئن سے اپنے ااپ کو تحفظ بھی دلوا لو . اب وقت اگیا ھے که توھین عدالت کے قانون کے خلاف آواز اٹھائ جایے اور ان ججوں پر تنقید کا حق قوم کو دیا جاے ورنہ یہ کبهی بھی اپنے آپ کو ٹھیک نهیں کریں گے

insaf-tiger

shame on u for making fun of this thing. People like u desrve slavery. Its justice denied for nation and u are enjoying and posting funny comments
now say what ever you wanna say bullshit to me cuz i cant expect anything sensible from u
its not his fault this jahil patwari never ate burger even after coming to canada his wife and kids are still living on sag and peeli texi in some form house of some kashmiri sardar spare him and pray for him atleast in canada he can eat burger

protek

For sure he is on social benifits
its not his fault this jahil patwari never ate burger even after coming to canada his wife and kids are still living on sag and peeli texi in some form house of some kashmiri sardar spare him and pray for him atleast in canada he can eat burger

asadrehman

پیپسی برگروں کو عدالت نے ٹوپی کروا دی۔ میاں کھوتی نے ذہنی معذوروں کو ٹوپی پہنا کے شاہ دولے کے چوہے بنا دیا ہے۔