Pakistan's Main Problems and Solutions ----Your opinion required

ConcernedPakistani

Pakistan has three main problems

1. Political parties
2. Religious Sectaraianism
3. Provinces

The solution to the main three problems of Pakistan is,

1. No political parties and no party flags, Just one Party and one flag, that of Pakistan
2. No Religious sectarianism and end of Mulla's 'theka' of Islam
3. No provinces or Provincial assemblies or MPAs, instead administrative divisions may they be 20 or 30.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Education, Equality and Justice are the solutions.
political system.. sectarianism... provincialism and all the other problems would be solved automatically, easily and directly, if anybody is able to implement the three above mentioned things in the greates letter and spirit.

Pakistan has three main problems

1. Political parties
2. Religious Sectaraianism
3. Provinces

The solution to the main three problems of Pakistan is,

1. No political parties and no party flags, Just one Party and one flag, that of Pakistan
2. No Religious sectarianism and end of Mulla's 'theka' of Islam
3. No provinces or Provincial assemblies or MPAs, instead administrative divisions may they be 20 or 30.

Bring me in office for 3 years with full power to flog, hang, jail, you will see Pakistan on a new horizon. only 3 years with full power, Gauaranteed

updated:
This message is hidden because IndiaGuy is on your ignore list [hilar]

Salik

When I see the youth being destroyed by the cable TV and stupid Indian movies and dramas...my heart cries...

The solution is.... only one of the parties.... or a group... standing up and say.... we are not going to participate in politics for next fifteen years... and will spend all our energies to engage youth in sports, learning and teaching their values.... making them good humans, good Muslims and good Pakistanees...

We will see our nation getting reborn Inshallah....

Pakistan786

political system.. sectarianism... provincialism and all the other problems would be solved automatically, easily and directly, if anybody is able to implement the three above mentioned things in the greates letter and spirit.

Agree. Very good assissment.

anglopakiman

perhaps we should have a return to the basic democracy pattern that we had under ayub khan. Non partisan local elections, then those committees elect district committees and so on all the way up the national assembly. if we had such a system, those in the national assembly could be made beholden to the local councillors elected directly by the people instead of the current system where parliamentarians are beholden to their party for patronage, slush funds etc.

Nawazish

Spot on!!!!!!!!!!!!!:biggthumpup:(clap)

famamdani

کسی بھی ملک مے بہتری لانے کے لئے ایک نظام نافذ کیا جاتا ہے اور اس کے لئے مین پاور کا ہونا ضروری ہوتا ہے اور اگر آپ افرادی قوت کو ایک نظام کے اندر رہ کر استعمال کر لیں گے تو ملک مضبوط اور ترّقی کی طرف گامزن ہو جاتا ہے جب ایک گھر میں اولاد والدین کی اطاعت کرتی ہے اور ان کے قائم کردہ نظام پر چلتیہے تو اس گھر کا بہتری کی طرف سفر شروع ہو جاتا ہے بشرطیکہ والدین تربیت کرنا جانتے ہوں

saeed khan

Law and order is a big problem of Pakistan.
I feel that we should adopt simplicity because simplicity is the best policy.
95% of Pakistanis have a very tough life because of 5% rich people and it is the main reason of crimes.
If our rulers will have a simple life all Pakistanis will be satisfied and there will be law and order in the country.
Law and order is very important for the development of any country.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

No solution could be advantageous till the elimination of wicked ruling class and mind set of the government machinery could be tuned to the frequency of welfare required for the prosperity of the people of Pakistan. How to achieve it?

It cannot be administered by the ruling feudal lords, who always work for their vested interest and classify the people of Pakistan as their "HARI", "KAMMI", "MAZARAI" and strengthening their roots by looting the exchequer and using their relatives and favourites by posting on lucrative government posts. In such situation, If people of Pakistan are willing to change their fat, must act with wisdom and with a missionary way to get rid of such setup, otherwise no one can change the fat of Pakistanis. The tuning of Politicians, providing education and get rid of mullaism will not improve the system because mullaism is the Product of Feudalism and Feudal Lords are promoting Mullaism for their benefits. The MAULAVI culture has spoiled the Islamic Society by issuing "FATWAS" for the benefits of the powerful lords and distorting the Islamic ideology.

Now dear people of Pakistan it is your choice to get rid of this system because you are the sufferers and not the Feudal Lords who are enjoying their power by exploiting and pressurizing the people of Pakistan.

Saladin A

Pakistan's dishonest, lying, cheating, greedy, selfish, insincere, unpatriotic and mendacious politicians and the solution is, to send them to Mars with one way ticket. :angry_smile:

Seriously my friends you know that "We the people of Pakistan" are the problem of Pakistan and "We the people of Pakistan are the solution of Pakistan's problems."
We the people choose and bring the leaders that we feel so emotional about and believe every word they say without thinking for a second as to how will the person fulfil his promises? and then a few months down the time lane we start to cry foul and throw tantrums and claim cheated.
Why was AAZ chosen to be the president ? did not the whole nation know of his background? now why can not we wait for another 2 years and Bardashtofy this curse on us? Who was unaware of the smartness and bravery of the Sharif biratheran and yet they are party leaders? were they not the ones who attacked the supreme court in their democratic rule?
Who does not know the role of Finance minister(Ishaq Dar) how he helped NS and others to fly the foreign currency out of the country after 28 may 1998 before freezing publics money? and yet he is again the expert!
Who elected Dasti again inspite of the disgrace? Please lets stop blaming the whole world and start checking ourselves. Does any one think that blaming the law,education, police,politicians,army, or any other department will help us at all? Maybe it is time to try something new/old---Ourselves! Na nuri hai na narri hai. Zara nam ho to yeh matti bari zarkhaiz hai saki. Khudi ko kar buland itna. so much to choose from, take you pick.

ConcernedPakistani

Listen friend its not possible in presence of the problems mentioned. FIRST the problems i mentioned need to be solved then education, equality and justice can be brought in. Without solving these problems, education, justice and equality are not possible.

adnan78692

1. Political parties..... o bhai justice hoga ruleof law hoga punishment hogi tab he ye so called political parties along with all members ya to mulak se bahir hongi yaa jailon main hongi... bhrhal govt main nahi hongi... tab he ye parties khatam hongi

2. Religious Sectaraianism.. ye mashallah hamaray so called ulamah(Mullah) ka karnama hai... jinhon ne islam ko iss had tak puhncha diya hai... k musalman divide he hote chale ja rahe hain.... iss k liey ijtemaai shaoor ( Education) honi chahiey.. tab ye problem hal hoga

3. Province... it is not a much big issue.. agr hai b to agr above 2 problems solve ho jati hain to ye automatically solve ho jae ga...

ConcernedPakistani

Friend without elimination of the problems mentioned at the start under a leader who doesnt come from the present ruling elite, there will NEVER BE EDUCATION OR RULE OF LAW.

greywolf

There must be dual approach to the betterment of Pakistan and its people. Since we are in the limelight for our fatal issues and the menace is fast eroding our lands, cities, streets, abodes and temples ... we gotta take steps in two directions, one on emergency basis and second on long term healing route.

In emergency phase, we must annotate our security and secret agencies at once, make them active ... make our administrative departments pre-active that they should avoid incidents instead of getting on the scene after the tragedy has happened. Almost more than half incidents are pre-warned yet they happen to the letter which is not just a failure but a disaster. On emergency basis we MUST seal our borders and kick every foreigner out of Pakistan for some time. Counsellate staffs should be minimized, their activities must be on the schedule and limited ... in fact, all solemn and furtive movement should be banished. Nadra and passport offices should be reinstated, reorganized and revitalized. Any abetter to the offenders should be hanged publicly.

In the long run, education must be equal and provided by State. All political parties should hold elections within their parties as this is the only way to end personal political posture from Pakistan. It MUST not be like if PML-N wins, only Nawaz Sharif will become PM ... workers like Javed Hashmi and Saad Rafiq must come forward and play their roles. Constitution should be islamized ... those old clauses to protect british emperor must be alienated from the ranks.