Pakistani Patriots - Good Governance Organizational Charts

Updated June 13, 2010

Major rework on Director Page 4 "Reform Commissions"

[FONT=&quot]Lots of efforts, time, thoughts, and brain power has gone into these. I hope Allah gives me an opportunity to help my God gifted motherland and live up to virtual commitments I have made, Ameen

Temporary Constitutional amendments will be needed to accomplish all these.

Fire away any comments please. This is the only way Pakistan will flourish and prosper, otherwise the country will be looted, raped, and destroyed by the so called democratic forces, aka the salves of the West, the IMF, the UN, the World bank.

We have what it takes, we just have to recognize it and explore it
. Alhamdulillah[/FONT]

loadpictures.net
c7fa536818490b844677cfd77fb73bfe.jpg

9b780e72a635beab0695fa0b2e110c5d.jpg

ad6ca409f3d861431e582bc37022ff0c.jpg

View attachment 62

View attachment 241
loadpictures.net

fde3c819281c66a7b127b177f00d28f1.jpg

Patriots You have seen the rest, now vote the best

Note: May Allah (swt) make my dream come true. When Izraeel (as) takes my soul to Allah, I want Izraeel (as) to say: I have brought the soul of a Muslim who has made your gifted country into a better place.

Gladiator

Thank you for your all hard work. I want to comment on "Election Plan Summary" because it is first thing. I guess we need to elect people from grass root level as a first step and then those people can start com-pains in their areas. For that party leaders should be placed in Pakistan. Otherwise it don't look applicable to me. Cheers!!!

You meant all leaders s/b from Pakistan?

I need to have a mix, because people living in West would bring immense of talents, need to develope the country

This is just a start, all flowcharts are subject to change

Today its virtual, tomorrow it will be actual

Gladiator

My point is how you are planning to introduce it among common people? For that we definitely need local Popular Persons of different areas of country who can gather people on this new Party Platform. But i guess it will definitely take time.

But overall your thinking is in right direction as far as charts are concerned.

My point is how you are planning to introduce it among common people? For that we definitely need local Popular Persons in their areas who can gather people on this new Party Platform. But i guess it will definitely take time.

But overall your thinking is in right direction as far as charts are concerned.

Patriots is still in cradle brother. I agree with you 100%. It would have to be made popular in Pak.... by doing effective public campaign

Gladiator

I do not live in Pakistan but I will do What ever we can do to save our country from these dakoo's. Like I can help in collecting some funds for Party etc..... When ever we will decide to go out in real.

Pakistan Zindabad!!!

I do not live in Pakistan but I will do What ever we can do to save our country from these dakoo's. Like I can help in collecting some funds for Party etc..... When ever we will decide to go out in real.

Pakistan Zindabad!!!
(clap)(clap)

Thats the jazba Pakistan needs.

Aye jazba-e-dil gar main cha-hoon har cheez muqabil a' jayey Ameen

sangeen

gazoo sahib lagta hae ap serious hi ho gae...... well carry on if you think u can do it..

bons

My comments:
1. You can also add 1971 incident and the Kargil war in the inquiry comissions.
2. Party charter is not mentioned anywhere.
3. The Director would become a dictator because all the powers are originating from him.
4. Public office bearers should not have dual nationality and should not be allowed to keep their wealth outside Pakistan. Un ka jeena marna Pakistan ke saath hona chahiye. Not like imorted Prime ministers Moin Qureshi and Shaukat Aziz. They should not go out of the country atleast for two years after leaving the public office.

famamdani

Can u take overseas pakistani as a think tank and disscussed everything and all them.....................and make a plicey with our (old constitution) but main strong slection for think tank with chractor full person not chractor less when u this achive i think this target is not far .................Inshallah.............

wanderer

Gazoomartian in your Election Summary Plan - under Promise to do in 3 years -

Fix Police culture and Fix Law and Order are one of the same. If u fix one, the other gets fixed automatically. I would suggest u to put the 3rd point as - Fix education system.

The entire metric board and Inter board system needs a good cleaning. Then comes the Universities. It needs to be fixed for the youth's first step. I speak from experience in Karachi only. Maybe start by designating educated and education loving people on administration level.

Joker

I have been serious for years as serious as a dead door nail
. but w/o money .... **** sigh ****

This is absolute waste of time.Complete blindness from ground realities.Buutttttt Keep it up ,Her fard hai millat k mukaddar ka sitara.

forzeb

well good thinking but we have to start from 1947 if you realy want to do better for this country

K

khan125

One thing left the most prominent one but kept secret............

PROMOTE TEACHINGS OF YOUSAF KAZZAB :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

looks like your laughing at yourself mate.you might be very funny looking.

Khan125 is my iggy bin so I do not directly see his comments. But I am glad you responded, now I can see his idiotic comments/ He has just proved that he is an ati-Pak miscreants.

As you can see my post has absolutely nothing to do with 'Kazzab' case. Persons like him needs to be put under surveillance for anti Pak activities