Pakistan Physicist Predicted About 'God Particle'

Status
Not open for further replies.

unique

higgsboson350px.jpg
http://frenchtribune.com/teneur/1212193-pakistan-physicist-predicted-about-god-particle
in the year 1979 Prof Abdus Salam along with Steven Weinberg got the Nobel Prize for Standard Model of particle physics. It was the same duo which had shared about the presence of a subatomic particle, famously known as the Higgs boson, which is believed to play a key role in the early evolution of the universe.
It was last week that it was confirmed that the particle actually exists with the help of world's largest atom smasher at the European Organization for Nuclear Research, or CERN, near Geneva.

pakistani 86

can anybody here make this "God particle" more easy to understand?i am still unable to get the idea of this God Particle in its true sense although i have that basic knowledge of science which deals with the science of atoms. its a humble request plz help me to get it properly

M Ali Khan

Not many in Pakistan really care about his contributions to science and technology to the world.

They just know he was a "Qadiyani" and then all the hatred flows out.

thank you for proving my point.

M Ali Khan

can anybody here make this "God particle" more easy to understand?i am still unable to get the idea of this God Particle in its true sense although i have that basic knowledge of science which deals with the science of atoms. its a humble request plz help me to get it properly
Hope this helps

Explained in a fun way with comics! ;)

Believer12

Jealously of few narrow minded duffers cant hide the revolutionary research work in Physics.His great work which was always in the guideance of Holy Qurran is appreciated today even he has died and burried in the soil of Paksitan. whole of his life for the sake of knowledge he lived abroad but did not accept any foreign nationality and burried in Pakistan at the end.He has great respect in Pakistani Army as he has established our atomic research center when Ayub khan was president and Bhutto was his foreign minister.this atomic center today producing missiles and atomic warheads and playing a key role in defence. Dr Abdul Salam has great contributions for our land.
some mullahs and their followers on this page cant do anything other than burning themselves,,,,i think their jahanum starts already here in their life and next burning is still waiting after their deaths.

unique

Not many in Pakistan really care about his contributions to science and technology to the world.

They just know he was a "Qadiyani" and then all the hatred flows out.

thank you for proving my point.
He was given greatest national awards..I remember during zia era , they gave him all importance and invited him to work here..but I believe he was not satisfied with treatment for his community.

unique

same here...

unique

Jealously of few narrow minded duffers cant hide the revolutionary research work in Physics.His great work which was always in the guideance of Holy Qurran is appreciated today even he has died and burried in the soil of Paksitan. whole of his life for the sake of knowledge he lived abroad but did not accept any foreign nationality and burried in Pakistan at the end.He has great respect in Pakistani Army as he has established our atomic research center when Ayub khan was president and Bhutto was his foreign minister.this atomic center today producing missiles and atomic warheads and playing a key role in defence. Dr Abdul Salam has great contributions for our land.
some mullahs and their followers on this page cant do anything other than burning themselves,,,,i think their jahanum starts already here in their life and next burning is still waiting after their deaths.
I think we must appreciate his great scientific achievements and must not bring religion into this debate...his scientific contributions dont prove what you say...this may be your personal view which is impossible to believe by the vast majority here.

zsheikh

sir while I am not a Qadiani I suggest we must appreciate his great work without bringing religion into it.

Thanks for the suggestion but its very difficult for me to appreciate him. I look a person as a whole. I have to include his all characteristics.

unique

its upto you...while in my personal view this whole pattern of reporting is wrong.They will never shed a positive light on Pakistan.Hoodbhoy has also done so and did not miss an opportunity to attack Pakistan.

mmalihk

its upto you...while in my personal view this whole pattern of reporting is wrong.They will never shed a positive light on Pakistan.Hoodbhoy has also done so and did not miss an opportunity to attack Pakistan.​

patriot_purdesi

Because of our that kind of attitude the religious minorities are getting far far away from Islam. I believe Islam was preached with the message of love not hate. Let's be humble in presenting your point of view to them and I'm sure it'll do the magic. I think not all born Qadiyanis are aware of the fact that excludes them from the Ummah. We are bound to convey that message to each and every person and hopefully Allah will help them to realize their misunderstandings. Today we have a lot of examples Qadiyanis are reverting back to the actual beliefs of Islam.

unique

yar yahan bhi religion ki behes shuru...yeh to socho ak pakistani jo aam dehati schools mn parha tha...us ne kitni bari achievement kesy kr li..

behzadji

Re: Pakistan shuns physicist linked to God particle

pehli post hi abdus salam kay baray main thook di hay......itni hamdardi hay tau aap uss kay pass jahannum main kiyun nahi chalay jatay????

Believer12

Re: Pakistan shuns physicist linked to God particle

pehli post hi abdus salam kay baray main thook di hay......itni hamdardi hay tau aap uss kay pass jahannum main kiyun nahi chalay jatay????
lagta hai k tumhari puri family jahanum ki shura mey hai,,,,uski post to aaj ki sab say important news hai.aan Pakistan ki izat aur shaan Dr Abdul Salam say hai tum jao jahanum may.

Status
Not open for further replies.