Pakistan ki Aan Imran Khan .

Zafar Malik

........Will up date daily ......

602222_349635248478327_953997183_n.jpg

17728_436020109808367_1815293945_n.jpg

Dont move or merge it please
I am starting this thread imran khan in different events through his Quotes images , Pictures his passions.about pakistan

574518_397619997001522_1819741879_n.jpg

421152_451543984913105_929059098_n.jpg
it is my humble request to moderators please do not Merge this thread with any other thread
please please please

I will update it on daily basis.....
meri nahiyat hi maudbana guzaresh hai moderators se iss thread ko kisi aur thread mein madgham nah karein . jazaak Allah Khair .

19586_397446790352176_1895513237_n.jpg

285222_436046336472411_735759923_n.jpg

267892_397723470324508_731188900_n.jpg

lurker

Usually internet forums have strict rules for using their bandwidth and resources for election candidate promotions. If I owned Siasat.pk, I'd not let people run their political campaigns on my forum - unless they paid for it. ;)

ExNoora

Usually internet forums have strict rules for using their bandwidth and resources for election candidate promotions. If I owned Siasat.pk, I'd not let people run their political campaigns on my forum - unless they paid for it. ;)

Are you getting jealous that noora does not have same support as IK :)
oh bhai, siasat.pk makes money from advertisements and its revenue is proportional to number of visitors to a forum/site. Similar to how facebook, google, youtube, bloggers, etc make their money. Youtube does not charge you any money for posting an election campaign video but they do make money from users video.

Zafar Malik

I even did not think about it that it is election compaign or promotion of any candidae . i just posting in love of imran khan and it is not advertisement . this forum will get more visitors with this kind of activities.