kk905WV.png

qSfHdsw.png

x43HsjJ.png

jLjbYR1.png

ahVCHt6.png

cDUW2HI.jpg

سہیل خانزادہ

Bhutto, once the blue-eyed boy of military establishment, was the architecture of Ayaub Khan's campaign against Fatima Jinnah, not because he was ''sincere'' with Ayub, but because Bhutto knew that if Fatima Jinnah wins, political career of Bhutto will also end with Ayub Khan. Shame on him.

IndianPMShastriFieldMarshalAyubKhanandZABhutto1965.jpg

rtabasum2

Ayub ***** hai hai.........when he heard that slogan he finally retired.........like most modern Muslim Armies he was a servant of the queen

cDUW2HI.jpg

Sohraab

Bhutto, once the blue-eyed boy of military establishment, was the architecture of Ayaub Khan's campaign against Fatima Jinnah, not because he was ''sincere'' with Ayub, but because Bhutto knew that if Fatima Jinnah wins, political career of Bhutto will also end with Ayub Khan. Shame on him.

IndianPMShastriFieldMarshalAyubKhanandZABhutto1965.jpg

you are a boot licker and we know very well

سہیل خانزادہ

It's said that once Ayub Khan considered having a negotiation with Fatima Jinnah. He even met her to discuss the things. Ayub was ready to step out from elections so Fatima Jinnah could be elected President of Pakistan, but he had some conditions and one of them was that constitution will be amended so Ayub could be become Prime Minister. Fatima Jinnah took time to ponder upon this suggestion, but after some times, Ayub retracted himself from these negotiations because Bhutto had ''warned'' daddy Ayub that if Fatima is elected once, she will take no time to throw Ayub out from Govt.

073.jpg

سہیل خانزادہ

you are a boot licker and we know very well

When you don't have any argument, you just get away by calling me names :)
I don't give a f**k to boots rather I've dedicated my life to uproot bootlickers like Nooras.
Instead of calling names, tell me what is wrong in what I've posted above.

Sohraab

It's said that once Ayub Khan considered having a negotiation with Fatima Jinnah. He even met her to discuss the things. Ayub was ready to step out from elections so Fatima Jinnah could be elected President of Pakistan, but he had some conditions and one of them was that constitution will be amended so Ayub could be become Prime Minister. Fatima Jinnah took time to ponder upon this suggestion, but after some times, Ayub retracted himself from these negotiations because Bhutto had ''warned'' daddy Ayub that if Fatima is elected once, she will take no time to throw Ayub out from Govt.

073.jpg

this is an open reality that you are a famous boot licker of this forum

Sohraab

When you don't have any argument, you just get away by calling me names :)
I don't give a f**k to boots rather I'm I've dedicated my life to uproot bootlickers like Nooras.
Instead of calling names, tell me what is wrong in what I've posted above.

aik daffa nahi 1000 baar issi forum par keh chuka hoon ke Sajeelay jawan Ayub ke khilaf Tehreek chalane wala Bhutto tha

سہیل خانزادہ

It's important to note that Bhutto had very strong family ties with Ayub Khan.
When Bhutto started agitation against Ayub, he once called Bhutto and asked him why are you doing this ?
Bhutto answer was classic. He said Ayub sahib your career is ended and mine is yet to be started. So forgive me if my words hurt, but I've deep respect for you in my heart and he proved it. Bhutto didn't start any trial against Ayub for violating constitution. It was first Mukk-Mukka in Pakistan.

12086299876_3899a3af28_b.jpg