Pakistan And Saudi Arabia: Big Shift In Pakistan's Foreign Policy | AQ

Mudassar1234

Arabs are not trustworthy. They blackmailed us before this too. Enough is enough. Good going PTI. Lets get our new alliance rolling with turkey, iran and malayais..rather than put trust or hope in useless OIC. If they dont respect us..forget it. Govt should recall raheel sharif back..he has failed to make this relation stronger. We should get tougher and proactive towards india....unbelievable how cow urine nation can tell us around.

Caballero

vo geraat

jo chauffery kar kay,

pessay maang kay,

Mahatir aur Erdagann ko naraaz karkay,

unkay pessay wapis mangnay kay baad ayay.....

........ wo geraat nahi..... Youtiapa hay ?

on a side note:
saudia has always been Pakistan's friend and helped Pakistan financially many times during last 70 yrs. It would have been nice to communicate concern diplomatically rather then acting like a Youthia with an empty pocket...?

BTW, when is Govt revoking the NOC of our Security Guard ?

Very Good Young promising journalist and great orator.
His most comments are without any tilt like Hamid Mir Sami Ibrahim and you name.

Shareef

Truth be Told: Saudi Arabia and UAE are not condemning India for atrocities on muslims in Kashmir for the same reasons that Pakistan is not condemning China for atrocities on muslims in Uyghur area – economic interests. Damn be principles and damn be muslim ummah.

jeo pakistan

ON WHAT GROUNDS PAKISTAN SHOULD GET TOUGH , STOP TALKING NONSENSE . PAKISTAN NEED EACH AND EVERY MUSLIM NATION ON ITS SIDE , SAUDI ARABIA AND UAE ARE VERY IMPORTANT ISLAMIC NATIONS IN OIC . NO NEED TO ISOLATE ITSELF PAKISTAN CAN PLAY A VERY VALUABLE ROLE IN THIS OIC, GET UNITED . INDIA CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SITUATION .
Saudis and uae are just fitna the worst enemies of Muslim umah they are

First Strike

Without Pakistan Saudi royal family can't survive. People of Saudi Arabia and UAE are fed up of these monarchs and I guess that royal families in KSA and UAE will have same fate as Gaddafi or Husni Mubarak

Mughal1

riyaste madina banana hai to apne paaon per khade hone ki apni taraf se poori poori koshish karo. doosrun per naa-munaasib had tak inhisaar karna insaanu ko bemaqsad bana deta hai. For a detailed explanation of things about the quran, deen of islam and pakistan see HERE, HERE, HERE, HERE and HERE.

asifA1

These Arabs didn't FEEL the Beriut Bombings inside their respective mini countries & their thinking about "unitl it happens to me I don't care policy" !!!
I swear if Arabs after yesterdays blasts in Lebanon don't WAKE DA F*** UP than it is GAME OVER for Kuwait, Bahrain etc countries NEXT in Line to get bombed by Coalitions forces or Zionists one way or another !

Mudassar1234

ON WHAT GROUNDS PAKISTAN SHOULD GET TOUGH , STOP TALKING NONSENSE . PAKISTAN NEED EACH AND EVERY MUSLIM NATION ON ITS SIDE , SAUDI ARABIA AND UAE ARE VERY IMPORTANT ISLAMIC NATIONS IN OIC . NO NEED TO ISOLATE ITSELF PAKISTAN CAN PLAY A VERY VALUABLE ROLE IN THIS OIC, GET UNITED . INDIA CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SITUATION .
For last 70 years of being member and lose ally of Arabs..what have you achieved? They refuse to call a meeting on kashmir? Blackmail you to end relationship if you goto turkey ot Malayasia? Ask for 1 billion back because you wanted a meeting of OIC? Dont want Gawadr to be built so it doesnt impact their ports...give honor award to modi knowing for butchering muslims..refuse to stand for Burma..kashmir..palestine.. if you want to keep that kinda brotherhood and keep being a slave..good for you. Thats a typical patwari mindset.

Riaz Lakhani

Arabs are not trustworthy. They blackmailed us before this too. Enough is enough. Good going PTI. Lets get our new alliance rolling with turkey, iran and malayais..rather than put trust or hope in useless OIC. If they dont respect us..forget it. Govt should recall raheel sharif back..he has failed to make this relation stronger. We should get tougher and proactive towards india....unbelievable how cow urine nation can tell us around.
Rightly said about the Arabs. They are stupid people , look at their mentality .. some one asked if oil wells dry up then what ? and the answer was that we will start riding the camels again. They are 110% dependent on their masters in the west and once their support is gone they basically are crippled. Allah (swt) sent Nabis on these people to make them good humans but no no they don't budge at all and defying the basically principles of our great religion. Very sad. Poors are fighting for their survivals and these people (rulers) are having all kind of luxuries and corruptions which is again not islamic at all. Booooooooo them I would rather say that the holy places should not be controlled by the Saudis at all rather it should be made like the Veticans so every muslim can freely pilgrimaged who have all the right to be.