Pakistan Aaj Raat - Hassan Nisar, May 30, 2012

I fully agree with HN and mubasher luqman.I have been crying for so long and no one is paying any attention,it seems the opposition and their allies are with this govt and even army is also siding with this govt where the people go and beat their chests so someone listen them.I dont see any good prospects for this nation as long this govt is in power , the concerned authorities have joined hands with mafia and crooks. people along with politicians are sleeping, like they say- let the sleeping dog sleep?

remykhan

Hasan Nasar and mubusher were excellent and they always speak sense. I think it is about time that Imran khan gives call to the people of this country to come out on the streets and get rid of these criminals sitting in the govermnent or Army should pull their fingure out and do something like always. enough is enough, people of this country can not take punishment anymore.

najeebahmad

I think IK still need more time to wake more people. It is NOT easy to spread message around a country where majority of population has no access to education/roads/electricity/newspaper. Inshallah next election will be PTI's....I hope local government bring good to PTI

nadeemaltaf

If these people vote for a prime minister that wear such expensive suites, then these people deserve to be killed or there kids should burn themselves.

Temojin

yaar don't tag me where this man hassan nisar and mubasshir along with him are speaking. Hate them both, khud pese kha kha ke inka pait nahi bharta, corruption kings hain and they speak about change.

Anmir

Time for Tsunami .. Please IK call for Tsunami

If people of Pakistan after listening to H.n and l.m cannot see right from wrong and still vote in family politicians and not vote for common mens sons and daughters,THEY DESERVE all they get in future.