Pak has "carried out rehearsal" for attacking India as part of contingency plan: ISI chief

CoolDool

Islamabad, May 15(ANI): Pakistan has already rehearsed its contingency plan to attack 'identified targets' in archrival India in case of an Indian strike on Pakistani soil, ISI chief Lieutenant General Ahmad Shuja Pasha has said.
Al-Qaeda chief Osama bin Laden, who had evaded capture for a decade, was killed on May 2 in a top secret US unilateral military operation involving a small team of Special Forces in Abbottabad, located 50 kilometres northeast of Islamabad and 150 kilometres east of Peshawar.
Commenting on the killing of bin Laden by an elite US task force, Indian Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General V.K. Singh had said earlier this month that India is capable of conducting similar covert operations to bust extremist hubs across the border.
"I just want to say that if we get the chance, Indian force's three units (Army, Air Force and Navy) are capable of doing such tasks," General Singh told reporters in Lucknow
Responding to statements emanating from New Delhi that India can also carry out strikes inside Pakistan, General Pasha said that any attack from the east would invite a befitting response.
He also said that a contingency plan was in place, and that targets inside India had already been identified.
"We have also carried out rehearsal for it," the Dawn quoted Pasha, as saying during his in-camera briefing to a joint sitting of the Pakistan Parliament. (ANI)
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap):You_Rock_Emoticon::pakistan-flag-wavinhttp://in.news.yahoo.com/pak-carried-rehearsal-attacking-india-part-contingency-plan-063322261.html

Islamabad, May 15(ANI): Pakistan has already rehearsed its contingency plan to attack 'identified targets' in archrival India in case of an Indian strike on Pakistani soil, ISI chief Lieutenant General Ahmad Shuja Pasha has said.
Al-Qaeda chief Osama bin Laden, who had evaded capture for a decade, was killed on May 2 in a top secret US unilateral military operation involving a small team of Special Forces in Abbottabad, located 50 kilometres northeast of Islamabad and 150 kilometres east of Peshawar.
Commenting on the killing of bin Laden by an elite US task force, Indian Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General V.K. Singh had said earlier this month that India is capable of conducting similar covert operations to bust extremist hubs across the border.
"I just want to say that if we get the chance, Indian force's three units (Army, Air Force and Navy) are capable of doing such tasks," General Singh told reporters in Lucknow
Responding to statements emanating from New Delhi that India can also carry out strikes inside Pakistan, General Pasha said that any attack from the east would invite a befitting response.
He also said that a contingency plan was in place, and that targets inside India had already been identified.
"We have also carried out rehearsal for it," the Dawn quoted Pasha, as saying during his in-camera briefing to a joint sitting of the Pakistan Parliament. (ANI)
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap):You_Rock_Emoticon::pakistan-flag-wavinhttp://in.news.yahoo.com/pak-carried-rehearsal-attacking-india-part-contingency-plan-063322261.html
before they do it why should't we avail this opportunity 2 ghoury in our next door and 1 is khibar (next to philistine) then there will be no problem for us cause this 2 are big shetan

Ye fauj sirf batein kar sakti hai. Ye kitnay ahel hain ye poori qaum jaanti hai.

Batain to sirf aap kar rahay hain aur vo bhi baseless.
Faujis are laying down their lives following the orders of the leaders. Have a heart for all those who have been killed, hurt or affected.

Raheem

That should be the response to any sort of aggression, if India takes such an action, make them regret it.

they will definitely regret it, but to regret they have to be alive, but with our nuclear weapons they will be with their bhagwan moaning about pakistan

IndiaRocks

Pak fauj sirf barkhein marna janti hai...pathetic cowards...dum hai to ek drone girake dikhao...phir dekho tumhara kya hashr hota hai..tell Pasha to prepare a contingency plan to protect Pakistan first...bada aya India pe attack karnewala...dont forget what happened in 1971!! Stop having dreams about attacking India!

hans

This is very old story, remember Zia Ul Haq... in his time Pak Army did there Theoretical Testing. And the end result was very simple to stop Invading Indian ... Pakistan took the option of striking the Advancing Indian army with small scale Nuke bomb. Bomb was exploded inside Pakistan International Territory.

Technically Pak nuked it self, to save its Army from been mover run. Best Part, India Knows about this strategy. One of the reason we did not had a conventional war , for such a long time.

If you want more detail on this topic....go to any Army College, will find the details.

Pak fauj sirf barkhein marna janti hai...pathetic cowards...dum hai to ek drone girake dikhao...phir dekho tumhara kya hashr hota hai..tell Pasha to prepare a contingency plan to protect Pakistan first...bada aya India pe attack karnewala...dont forget what happened in 1971!! Stop having dreams about attacking India!

...and you don't forget what happened in 1947, 1948's liberation of Kashmir and Kargil where we kicked your ass for free! Had Israel not helped you in Kargil we would have beaten you up even more!. It is due to this reason that you couldn't take any action against us after the Mumbai falseflag, too scared that we'll rub your noses in ground again!

I still recall when our jets chased your intruders out of our skies then prepared for war, suddenly you eunuch Indian's wanted peace!!Now, its not the Pak military that are cowards rather the government are sellout's so the answer is too replace them ASAP!. The military can't do anything without governmental approval but you're free to attack us then see how we respond!

Aghar Hindustan ne maan ka doodh peeya hai aur ek baap ki aulad hai tho hamla karke dekhiyo, kuthe ki thare bhonkna band karo!

ganesh177

...and you don't forget what happened in 1947, 1948's liberation of Kashmir and Kargil where we kicked your ass for free! Had Israel not helped you in Kargil we would have beaten you up even more!. It is due to this reason that you couldn't take any action against us after the Mumbai falseflag, too scared that we'll rub your noses in ground again!

I still recall when our jets chased your intruders out of our skies then prepared for war, suddenly you eunuch Indian's wanted peace!!Now, its not the Pak military that are cowards rather the government are sellout's so the answer is too replace them ASAP!. The military can't do anything without governmental approval but you're free to attack us then see how we respond!

Aghar Hindustan ne maan ka doodh peeya hai aur ek baap ki aulad hai tho hamla karke dekhiyo, kuthe ki thare bhonkna band karo!

lol so much of war mongering from wheel chair general ?

India is not going to attack pakistan coz india is a developing country, rising economy and has everything to loose. Development of nation is more important to india, than just to see pakistan defeated yet again. On other hand pakistan is under-developed nation living on the mercy of west and china, no invesment, no infrastructure, no industries, so pakistan have got nothing to loose in any war. Each and every minister of ur country is making foreign trips to survive the budget each years. Basically we value our progress more than just kicking arse of pakistan again and again. And by the way, when pakistan itself is on self destruction mode, india does not need to do anything. US is doing all of it beautifully and will continue to do so for coming years. Your politicians, terrorism infrastructure, army, isi and mullah authority is doing all required to take pakistan into dark. India just have to lean back on chair with the mug of coffee and watch pakistan going into ashes.

Hindu

India is not going to attack pakistan coz india is a developing country, rising economy and has everything to loose. Development of nation is more important to india, than just to see pakistan defeated yet again. On other hand pakistan is under-developed nation living on the mercy of west and china, no invesment, no infrastructure, no industries, so pakistan have got nothing to loose in any war. Each and every minister of ur country is making foreign trips to survive the budget each years. Basically we value our progress more than just kicking arse of pakistan again and again. And by the way, when pakistan itself is on self destruction mode, india does not need to do anything. US is doing all of it beautifully and will continue to do so for coming years. Your politicians, terrorism infrastructure, army, isi and mullah authority is doing all required to take pakistan into dark. India just have to lean back on chair with the mug of coffee and watch pakistan going into ashes.

KHABARDAR GANESH!!! AINDA MERE MUH KI BAAT CHINI TO ..I am gonna nuke you....lol.......

India won't attack Pak because it's fearful of a response afterall our nukes are far more advanced! It's easy to start a war but one can never predict how it will end, you want none of us after what we've historically done to you as mentioned in my previous post despite being ten times smaller in size we've kicked the s4it out of you repeatedly!!. You couldn't even deal with a few kids who hijacked you for days in Mumbai, the biggest slumhole city on the planet!!

What developement are you on about when 400 million live on the street's of India, the wealth never reaches the commonman rather the rich get wealthier still! Pak infrastructure is far better then the Bharati one, our roads are much better and our streets much cleaner..as for investment many nations like China, Russia and Turkey to name a few are investing in the country so switch off Zee TV and NDTV for a reality check!!!

Pak is also strategically located at a very crucial spot that is well documented!!. Well we've been listening to the voices of doom for over sixty years since the days of Nehru, he's no longer alive yet we continue to exist so keep dreaming of our end!!. The most number of prostitutes, the largest number of slums, the highest number of AIDS victims and poor people on the face of this planet does not equal progress to me...the largest number of insurgencies too in Kashmir, Assam and the Naxalite movement means you've enough to deal with!!!

Terrorism in Pak is partly due to RAW so stop moaning when ISI beats you up and will continue to cause havoc in filthy Bharat until it's impending collapse!!. Oh welll....atleast you've now started drinking coffee in India, according to many youtube video's you've been on some weird stuff for years!!!!. Pakistan is simply going through a difficult period due to the sellout government but it doesn't mean that the nation is coming an end rather i see a massive revolution that will cleanse the corrupt system!!

India is a s4ithole that thinks it's developing nation, i'd rather be a wheelchair general then a slumdog millionaire!!!

ganesh177

India won't attack Pak because it's fearful of a response afterall our nukes are far more advanced! It's easy to start a war but one can never predict how it will end, you want none of us after what we've historically done to you as mentioned in my previous post despite being ten times smaller in size we've kicked the s4it out of you repeatedly!!.

If your nuks were that powerful you wud had used them in 99, rather sticking down the tail in legs and running back home. :lol:

Historically you have only spreaded terrorism in india and earned a reputation globally of a Terrorism State. As a result america raped you left right in the name of WOT daily and your establishments cannot do a shlt about it.
Historically pakistan has only earned a lable, "Sovereignty of Pakistan is like a virginity of a biatch"
You couldn't even deal with a few kids who hijacked you for days in Mumbai, the biggest slumhole city on the planet!!
Terrorists going wild on rampage killing innocent citizens, i dont understand what is there for you to thump your chest in it ? hmmm speak a lot about your nature that as a nation you take pride only in terrorism. And yah that is the only robust infrastructure in pakistan and robust industry in pakistan. No onder most wanted terrorist of world was sitting safe under the belt of pakistani military.

What developement are you on about when 400 million live on the street's of India, the wealth never reaches the commonman rather the rich get wealthier still! Pak infrastructure is far better then the Bharati one, our roads are much better and our streets much cleaner..as for investment many nations like China, Russia and Turkey to name a few are investing in the country so switch off Zee TV and NDTV for a reality check!!!
Poverty is a altogether a different issue, dont confuse yourself. China is much developed nation than india still there are many poor living in china figure running into millions. All the third world countries have this task to reduce the number of people under poverty line and its a slow process will take time to reach the level of west. Development of india will continue which is the only way to reduce the poverty in india.

Terrorism in Pak is partly due to RAW so stop moaning
Yeah right, RAW installed OBL in abbotabad that caused that epic humiliation for pakistan domestically and internationally. Wow, raw is so powerful, makes me proud. (clap)

Now US is asking question why was OBL in abbotabad ? And taliban is revenging on pakistan for getting OBL laden killed like a dog ? That is what you call getting screwed in both holes, and raw is doing that according to you ? That is very dumb of pakistan for allowing RAW to do that. :lol:

TPakistan is simply going through a difficult period due to the sellout government but it doesn't mean that the nation is coming an end rather i see a massive revolution that will cleanse the corrupt system!!
Nations does not necessarily have to come to end. Look at somalia, they never come to end, but living like dogs is no life. Pakistan and somalia both features in top 10 list of failed state every year. Both might not come to end soon, and will continue with their miserable existence for coming years and will continue to live like dogs, but that is not life. :P

Unfortunately not in accordance to your wish, you might have to live wheel chair general, and slumdog as well. ;)

If your nuks were that powerful you wud had used them in 99, rather sticking down the tail in legs and running back home. :lol:

Historically you have only spreaded terrorism in india and earned a reputation globally of a Terrorism State. As a result america raped you left right in the name of WOT daily and your establishments cannot do a shlt about it.
Historically pakistan has only earned a lable, "Sovereignty of Pakistan is like a virginity of a biatch"
Terrorists going wild on rampage killing innocent citizens, i dont understand what is there for you to thump your chest in it ? hmmm speak a lot about your nature that as a nation you take pride only in terrorism. And yah that is the only robust infrastructure in pakistan and robust industry in pakistan. No onder most wanted terrorist of world was sitting safe under the belt of pakistani military.

Poverty is a altogether a different issue, dont confuse yourself. China is much developed nation than india still there are many poor living in china figure running into millions. All the third world countries have this task to reduce the number of people under poverty line and its a slow process will take time to reach the level of west. Development of india will continue which is the only way to reduce the poverty in india.

Yeah right, RAW installed OBL in abbotabad that caused that epic humiliation for pakistan domestically and internationally. Wow, raw is so powerful, makes me proud. (clap)

Now US is asking question why was OBL in abbotabad ? And taliban is revenging on pakistan for getting OBL laden killed like a dog ? That is what you call getting screwed in both holes, and raw is doing that according to you ? That is very dumb of pakistan for allowing RAW to do that. :lol:

Nations does not necessarily have to come to end. Look at somalia, they never come to end, but living like dogs is no life. Pakistan and somalia both features in top 10 list of failed state every year. Both might not come to end soon, and will continue with their miserable existence for coming years and will continue to live like dogs, but that is not life. :P

Unfortunately not in accordance to your wish, you might have to live wheel chair general, and slumdog as well. ;)

You should know all about taking your tail between your legs after will screwed you in 1947, 1948 and the Kargil!! Lets not forget what China did to you in 1962...haa....haa...haaa!!!. We didn't use our nukes because you didn't have the balls to cross the border after we fkd you in Kargil but only false threats that resulted in nothing!!

I agree that India has always spread terrorism in many neighbouring nations like Pakistan, Srilanka, Iran and China so other nations have every right to do the exact same!!. I totally support ISI activities in India infact we should openly support all insurgencies within the nation of slumdogs,lolz!!!! The Hindutva and Indian terrorists responsible for atrocities like the Samjhauta express carnage and attack on the Srilankan cricket team in Lahore must be bought to justice at all costs!!

As the old saying goes "one man terrorists is another's freedom fighter" so stop crying when they hand back your ass to you afterall your army has been terrorising Kashmiris and Sikhs for decades!. The problem is that i don't believe what the western press says therefore don't regard it as humiliation whatsoever rather it's all about invading Muslim nations under one excuse or another...as i say that these are the very people who accused Iraq of having WPD that were never found!!!

Poverty...blah...blah...blah....just accept that Bharat is a s4hithole where 400 million live on the streets and prostitution is something you're proud off!!!! You have the largest slums in the world and the highest victims of the AIDS disease in the great nation of BhaRAT,LOLZ!!!! Certainly RAW is involved in Pak's Balochistan region that is of great strategic importance to many nations not least China...but like a true BhaRATi you're seeing things here, i havn't accused India of planting OBL in Pak because such a thing never happened! His body has not been shown to the world proving that the entire thing is fabricated!! Perhaps you also believe in Santa Claus and other weird things!!!

If Pak is a dog then India is a mouse always praying for Pak's decline...the nation of 400 million beggers and prostitutes forever needs another ally to deal with Pakistan and why not afterall we broke you in 1947, i just love reminding you people about that, ho ho ho!!!! It's India that's the slumdog...i recall how the filthy Indian's were enraged when "Slumdog Millionaire" received a few rewards understandbly because Bharat Mata was exposed like the prostitute she really is!!!

I am afraid your cystal ball predicting the world of tomorrow is wrong and it's even more absurd to compare Sudan to Pakistan...that's like comparing a filthy nation like India to a superpower like the USA!!!. I agree that currently we're in a bad position but remain confident of a much better future, as i say it's the government not the military that needs to be changed because the letter needs to former's approval before taking any action!! I''ve seen many poverty lists where dirty India tops the list so you're gonna have to do much better than that to score any points, having worked for a few charities i know that India is forever in the top bracket of nations begging for freebies!

See ya later slumdog or i'll meet you in Panipat in a few years!! Feel free to attack us if you have the balls instead of a pu$$y,ha ha haaaaa!!!!