P A K I S T A N: A strategic stake

P A K I S T A N - Will lead the world

I am not agreed with some content shown in this Video. (USA deliberately killed Pakistani Soldiers)

The Ambassador said that Vladmir Putin, President of Russia, looked forward to a productive visit to Pakistan and discussions with the Pakistani leadership on a wide range of issues. He said that visit of the Russian president would be instrumental in further enhancing bilateral and multifaceted cooperation between both countries.
http://dawn.com/2012/05/30/pakistan-russia-vow-to-enhance-bilateral-cooperation/

[h=1]Russian president to visit Pakistan: Aide[/h]
386704-vladimirputinpicreuters-1338434824-918-640x480.jpg

http://tribune.com.pk/story/386704/russian-president-to-visit-pakistan-aide/

__________________________________________________ ____________________________________
China-will-noch-kein-LTE-300x206.gif

China To US: Any Attack on Pakistan Would be Construed as an Attack on China

China has warned in unequivocal terms that any attack on Pakistan would be construed as an attack on China.
http://www.pakalertpress.com/2011/0...tan-would-be-construed-as-an-attack-on-china/

InshaAllah- Pakistani will defend every inch of the land.

Pakistan is fighing war for its survival. It will perish forever or survive forever.

''We waited too long, Pakistanis are suckers'' ''Pakistan will not get a single penny from now''

siddique

I am not agreed with some content shown in this Video. (USA deliberately killed Pakistani Soldiers)

The Ambassador said that Vladmir Putin, President of Russia, looked forward to a productive visit to Pakistan and discussions with the Pakistani leadership on a wide range of issues. He said that visit of the Russian president would be instrumental in further enhancing bilateral and multifaceted cooperation between both countries.
http://dawn.com/2012/05/30/pakistan-russia-vow-to-enhance-bilateral-cooperation/

Russian president to visit Pakistan: Aide

__________________________________________________ ____________________________________

China has warned in unequivocal terms that any attack on Pakistan would be construed as an attack on China.
http://www.pakalertpress.com/2011/0...tan-would-be-construed-as-an-attack-on-china/

russian premier visit SOONER THE BETTER
ALHUMDULILLAH THE TIDE IS CHANGING IN FAVOUR OF PAKISTAN
LETS SEE THE BALANCE OF POWER IN THIS REGION WOULD SHIFT IN FAVOUR OF PAKISTAN INSHALLAH

Mansoor Khan

I wish these things occur but my good brother. we must stand on our own feet and we dont need even these all to survive. when you are weak everyone is going to trample you. so the main thing is that we should get strong by ourself rather than waiting for others to come to our help. that is a rule of nature

tz00007

fake pride.. fake naarey.. fake claims.. fake mujahid.. fake generals..

reality is.. they pak army works for money..n if u pay well, they will even kill their own countrymen...

accept the reality or be the scum of this planet..where the whole world laughs at u..

sdmuashr

reality is.. they pak army works for money..n if u pay well, they will even kill their own countrymen...

accept the reality or be the scum of this planet..where the whole world laughs at u..

Assalam o Alaikum,

Very bitter but very true.

[h=1]Russian president to visit Pakistan: Aide[/h]

China has “warned in unequivocal terms that any attack on Pakistan would be construed as an attack on China.”

???? ???? ? ???? ???? ? ??? ???? ? ??? ????
???? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????

US would have already invaded Pakistan if China would have not stepped in. China has officially put the United States on notice that Washington's planned attack on Pakistan will be interpreted as an act of aggression against Beijing. This blunt warning represents the first known strategic ultimatum received by the United States in half a century, going back to Soviet warnings during the Berlin crisis of 1958-1961, and indicates the grave danger of general war growing out of the US-Pakistan confrontation.

sparkie

fake pride.. fake naarey.. fake claims.. fake mujahid.. fake generals..

this is exactly what i was thinking..our army leadership has alliance with NATO/US/Israel... In order to expect any good from them, their heads need to be chopped.. otherwise all these above slogans and songs are nothing but BS..

There are many patriot's in Pak fauj who have died for the country so show them some respect before you attack their profession sitting behind a PC:angry_smile: The problem is that the leaders at the top are sellout's and it is them that need replacing and punishing!

However if the USA/NATO openly attack NW then we're officially at war. In such i believe the Pakistani nation will not forgive such traitors if they fail to defend the land or Zardari could be executed if he fails to take any action.

I hope you people realise that we're living in prophetic times.

There are many patriot's in Pak fauj who have died for the country so show them some respect before you attack their profession sitting behind a PC:angry_smile: The problem is that the leaders at the top are sellout's and it is them that need replacing and punishing!

However if the USA/NATO openly attack NW then we're officially at war. In such i believe the Pakistani nation will not forgive such traitors if they fail to defend the land or Zardari could be executed if he fails to take any action.

I hope you people realise that we're living in prophetic times.

(clap)
so how do you propose to help pakistani jehad , i mean those pakistanis who are cleaning shoes of nato countries , enjoying bread and butter given by us/europe like you are getting , at the same time doing jehad against them ,disturbing peace of the society which has given the shelter , only morally degraded humans do such namak ******.

It's simple! Replace the leadership with partiots! By the try improving your grammer as your sentences make no sense!!:lol:

by the try! sentence shows your mastery over grammer ..........(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) (clap)

​ saaf jaahir hai ki aap bhi usi school se nikale huye hai jaha mai angrej banane ki koshis kar raha tha.

...and your Urdu is more pathetic then that of an Englishman with your "jaahir" word, alfaz hai zaahir...mines was just a typing error!(clap)(clap):P Again the correct word is Angrez not "angrej", i don't think you have attended any school whatsoever!:lol:

mrcritic

...and your Urdu is more pathetic then that of an Englishman with your "jaahir" word, alfaz hai zaahir...mines was just a typing error!(clap)(clap):P Again the correct word is Angrez not "angrej", i don't think you have attended any school whatsoever!:lol:

he "urdu" is actually "hindi"! get it? So many of them on this forum.

[hilar]
angrej pak tu grammer me pakka nikal gaya , beta thori spelling ka bhi khyal kar le , urdu hindi mixture is spoken in my village so sheen kaff durust nahi hai mai seekh loonga. (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

[hilar]
angrej pak tu grammer me pakka nikal gaya , beta thori spelling ka bhi khyal kar le , urdu hindi mixture is spoken in my village so sheen kaff durust nahi hai mai seekh loonga. (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Akhir mein maan hee liya puthar ke tu paindoo ka paindoo he rehayga!!!:lol:
:lol: