Overwhelming response by overseas Pakistanis being witnessed regarding donations for dams.

Imran the legend

First sell bani gala and raiwand.
Auqat hai 1000k ki.
How are expatriates treated at Karachi and Islamabad airports.
I would not recommend any hard working Pakistan to pay any cents until and unless all corrupts are first coughed up and arrested
We can only expect this from plmn animals no wonder plmn never use to spend money On humans. Even good things are bad for you.
YOu are badnaseeb insan turned into animal

kakamuna420

It’s his choice to be human or act like a animal. Animals are also living and eating each other same like plmn blind followers
Yes hard working Pakistanis living abroad are animals for you. They only send money to their families are relatives. Instead of going after their hard earned month, people like you should go out of basement, earn and pay taxes to your country.

mskhan

in foreign countries, People finish their lives to make both ends meet. In pakistan everybody thinks that people living abroad have trees with money on them. Why not put tax on people and get the funds. First you kicked out all the educated people and and put mustandays on shifarish and jobs, now you want to rip us off
Nobody wants to rip you off, it’s a choice, not an obligation, I have family in Pakistan, I live in London, I know how expensive can it be in Pakistan, puting taxes on people isn’t the answer, and that will take time, yes money doesn’t grow on trees here but we make a lot more than them. I am sending £1000 I can afford, you send what you can afford, or don’t send any, if you cannot afford at all.

mskhan

Yes hard working Pakistanis living abroad are animals for you. They only send money to their families are relatives. Instead of going after their hard earned month, people like you should go out of basement, earn and pay taxes to your country.
What you are saying would make sense in 10 years time, they do not have 10 years, if you can’t afford that’s fine, but don’t criticize for no reason.

FSociety

My money is staying with me. I am not going to trust Imran Khan and Naya Pakistan slogan and protect our money when he does these things like Mian Atif and pushes pakistan from old Pakistan to middle ages pakistan
Jo garjtay hain wo barastay nhe...

kakamuna420

Nobody wants to rip you off, it’s a choice, not an obligation, I have family in Pakistan, I live in London, I know how expensive can it be in Pakistan, puting taxes on people isn’t the answer, and that will take time, yes money doesn’t grow on trees here but we make a lot more than them. I am sending £1000 I can afford, you send what you can afford, or don’t send any, if you cannot afford at all.
I agree with you. Nobody is forcing to pay. However, is this the right way to do. Instead of doing reforms, straight away start milking expatriates. Why not first tame the animals working on our airports that terrorize these expatriates and families . Imran khan should change his finance minister otherwise he will end up like Musharraf

c'estmoi

I agree with you. Nobody is forcing to pay. However, is this the right way to do. Instead of doing reforms, straight away start milking expatriates. Why not first tame the animals working on our airports that terrorize these expatriates and families . Imran khan should change his finance minister otherwise he will end up like Musharraf

So who should be the Finance Minister?

You are not making sense. These 'reforms' you are mentioning dont happen overnight but overseas Pakistanis can definitely start contributing right away. This is a short term solution. If you can't contribute then thats fine. At least dont talk against it.

saadkiakaray

My money is staying with me. I am not going to trust Imran Khan and Naya Pakistan slogan and protect our money when he does these things like Mian Atif and pushes pakistan from old Pakistan to middle ages pakistan
Take your precious money with you.nwe don't need it.mian Arif is removed Alhamdulillah
And we regret on it.

ejunooni

in foreign countries, People finish their lives to make both ends meet. In pakistan everybody thinks that people living abroad have trees with money on them. Why not put tax on people and get the funds. First you kicked out all the educated people and and put mustandays on shifarish and jobs, now you want to rip us off

Agreed. Charity begins at home.

PIND-WALA

I am against it . they should recover the stolen monies 1st and then if they are short , ask for donations.

Modest

Don’t spread negativity, it is your choice if you don’t want to give. We overseas Pakistanis will donate more than $1000 each & will InshAllah keep donating every month for the dams.

LookingForward

Pakistan main jo log hain ...mehnat karain. bohat mazay karliyay
Khud to tum BENEFITS py pal rahay ho or doosron ko mehnat ka darss!!!! Baqol SUHAIL WARRAICH SAHAB k.... kia ye khula tazad ni hy?

Apun MAZDOOR bnda hy. Bolay to HALAL kamata hy ALLAH k karam sy. IMRAN KHAN ny bola hy to pet py pathar bandh k bhejay ga £1000 INSHA ALLAH.

jaypakistan

And also keep ur styyyoobid thoughts to urself , we do not want to hear ur styoooobid tales.

Overseas
UK Donation
http://www.phclondon.org/infodiv/pr..._opens_account_of_basha_mohmand_dam_fund.aspx

Diamer Bhasha & Mohmand Dam Fund 2018
A/C No 01953901
Sort Code 60-91-70
United Bank Limited.

USA donation
https://www.pakconsulatela.org/diamer-basha-and-mohmand-dam-fund-2018/

Account Title Consulate General of Pakistan
“Diamer Basha and Mohmand Dam Fund 2018”
Account No 401242190
Bank Name Habib American Bank,
& Address 110 East 9th Street,
Los Angeles CA 90079
Routing 026007362

Thanks for the info...
Is there any other address for donation from the US???

thinking

First sell bani gala and raiwand.
Auqat hai 1000k ki.
How are expatriates treated at Karachi and Islamabad airports.
I would not recommend any hard working Pakistan to pay any cents until and unless all corrupts are first coughed up and arrested

Dear no body force you.keep your money with you..Naiki kabhi force see nahi hoti..Allah swt bhi insan ko choice deta ha.chahay apni life Shiataniat Mien guzar do.. chahay Allah ki rah mein..We trust IK..Ye Dams meray lia nahi.. Meri anay wali nasalo ke Lia sadqa jariya hona ha.this for my next generations.Mujhay fikar ha kiyo ke Mera jeena marna Pakistan m ha..ur agar main Bahir bhi jao tu maine yaheeh dafan ho ga.Baqi Karachi mein ham logo ne jis Tarah Altaf bori band..ur Zardari proved dako ko support kia tha ur jis Tarah Panjab..mein corrupt Nora Mafias ko apnay sar par bithaya tha.. I think hamara rooz jotoo se din ka aghaz hona chahay..but I salute KPK peoples.who are thousands time better than we panjabi and Sindhi..Muhajar...

thinking

Dear it's up to you help Pakistan next generations or not.... Don't put 70 years garbage on IK..who even sit in PM less than a month..And doing Naik amals.don't gives justification for not doing.just simply don't do that..Don't gives Bashan please..keep your money for your living..We Pakistani will do whatever we can for our kids future and Pakistan.

Pakistan119

Thanks for the info...
Is there any other address for donation from the US???

I am only aware of the SCP bank account as per OP;
Bank: State Bank of Pakistan Account Name: SUPREME COURT OF PAKISTAN DIAMER BASHA AND MOHMAND DAM FUND Account No: 03-593-299999-001-4 IBAN: PK06SBPP0035932999990014

You can try your local consulate website if they have another account