main-story-blog-urdutribe-asif-ali-zardari-dr-tanveer-zamani-story.gif

Abdullah.

Over Smartness Of Tanveer Zamani I Dont Need Introduction

Harris35

I could not stop laughing at this anchor and also this Zamani naami aurat :lol:, does anyone notice her fake US accent my god i cant believe it the way she has been acting , also this idiot anchor trying to be smart arse and also trying to copy american accent , what happens to this world how much people are artificial seriously:angry_smile:

This is for pour ppp follower that'' Asmaan say gira kahjoor may atka'' jab burai aati hay to charon taraf say aati hay , sad sad thing what happening to ppp

sajawal :p

nayee yaar woetoe hogaa if thats the case moms love,

but supporting n defending a chore makes u think if she is soooo educated living in USA n giving interviews at the time when zardari gone, why???????

take so much humiliation when anchors throwing such baezuttee question, WHY??? do u think any Pakistani female in this day n age take this much humiliation on Public media.

Either

A) a mental case in love WITH zardari baby, or

B)have eyes on Zardari plus BB Bhutto khandan assets of 25 billion plus and more REFILS of bilions thru PPP rule over sindh or Pakistan or she is a crook like him and want to loot like a firaun, or

C)she is madly in love with Pakistan and sincerely wants to help PAKISTAN,

PIck one answer Please

She is being carefully watched AS PAKISTAN will not be fooled like that BY ANYBODY ANYMORE INshallah.

PAKISTAN HAE TOE SUBH KUCH, AIK ZAMEEN KAA TUKRA TUBAH KURNAE KAA PLAN LIKE IRAQ LIBYA will not be allowed INSHALLAH

EXCEP IK or MUSH or PMLQ or SHKH rasheed patriots AND PAK ARMY NOT PERFFECT 100% BUT WE ALL KNOW THEY MUCH MORE PAKISTANI N MUSALMAN saaf orr shufaf choice COMPARED TO THESE CORRUPT BUNCH OF PPP PMLN etc with proven track record of incompetant fools, that they will benefit al, Pakistanis.

PLEASE VOTE FOR IK NEXT ELECTION MY BROTHERS IF U LOVE PAKISTAN, LETS DO IT WHY NOT, and corrupt party supporters wakeup u r muslim u r Pakistani, NO HARAM MONEY INCOME U GET FOR SUPPORTING THE CORRUPT ELITE IN FORM OF JOBS HANKY PANKY activiies FORGIVEN ETC, FEAR ALLAH N AFTER DEATH QUESTIONS.

OnlyPK

nayee yaar woetoe hogaa if thats the case moms love,

but supporting n defending a chore makes u think if she is soooo educated living in USA n giving interviews at the time when zardari gone, why???????

take so much humiliation when anchors throwing such baezuttee question, WHY??? do u think any Pakistani female in this day n age take this much humiliation on Public media.

Either

A) a mental case in love WITH zardari baby, or

B)have eyes on Zardari plus BB Bhutto khandan assets of 25 billion plus and more REFILS of bilions thru PPP rule over sindh or Pakistan or she is a crook like him and want to loot like a firaun, or

C)she is madly in love with Pakistan and sincerely wants to help PAKISTAN,

PIck one answer Please
Option C) to me sb se pehly rule out kru ga, me mulk ka naam roshan kru ga, me apny mulk ko bara bnao ga (Asian Tiger), ye sb bakwas me pachpan se sunta aa rha hu (Non Professionalism)
Option A) ko aj kal k era me to implement krna zyadti ho ge or khas kr Daku k case me to sraser Love ke touheen ho ge :doh:
Pak k current scenario me sirf or sirf Option B) hi Fit baith-te hy jisy Statistics ke zuban me Linear-Regression kha jta hy jo k Value 1 se End Value tk 100% fit baity ge