Our great leader mohamad ali jinnah the father of pakistan- truth

Status
Not open for further replies.

Geek

The bollywood propaganda, no doubt Quaid-e-Azam gave you the biggest scar of the history. He was the one who broke your dreams to rule Muslims to get revenge of 1000 years of slavery .

You are bound to spew venom against this great leader. so Jaltay raho

MKR_KAS

THe truth is that under Hindu-Leadership, muslims can never live in peace thats what muslim leared. Islam teaches us peace and live with harmony; Muslims ruled indian-subcontinent where all relions were at peace for 6-8 centuries (e.g. Mughal empire) . But hindu rule was not able to make justice to people and to the society thats why muslims decided to seperate in 1947.

This video is simple an on-going propoganda against pakistan. there have been many films made in past against the creation of pakistan and this is a sequal to them.
Please have respect for the leaders of the nations. the starting statemnt of this video is offending.

Jihad is necessary to fight aginst the forces of evil;

i request the moderator to block this video as it abuse out father of nation in opening statement.

i chalange the one who posted to debate instead of using abusing language.

- Kashif Rana.

wanderer

I haven't seen the clip. I refuse to see it and any such clip. Where are all the patriotic Pakistanis ??? Doesn't this aggravate ??? I ask the Administrators of Siasat.pk

why HASN'T this been blocked or taken off ?? It certainly hurts. Not good.

furry87

well done karachiites and MQMmers , well done ... you blindly follow the agenda of our enemies and look at where it lead..now u know how much ur muslims brothers in india love u

Yasirsaeed2002

Well Mr Ajay,

Before you have posted this video, you should have explored some truth about Gandhi and Nehru, Father and Leader of your nation. To say only about Nehru, he was a proven Liar. Just refer to the UN resolution and his speeches about Kashmir. To say something about Gandhi, he was killed by your own countrymen. Such was the love of your countrymen for Gandhi. He was also kicked out from south africa for creating violence there and not to mention the sexual stories of both of your leaders.

Anyhow, what ever intention Muhammad Ali Jinnah had We really pray to Allah to bless him only for the sake that he was helped us with Allah's blessing to get rid of your above quality leaders. So that is enough for us. Also refer to Jaswant Singh during your research.

Geek

well done karachiites and MQMmers , well done ... you blindly follow the agenda of our enemies and look at where it lead..now u know how much ur muslims brothers in india love u

furry brother, he is an hindu and indian look at his name, Mr. Ajay, V= may be Varma, Shah. he is not pakistani just pretending as Pakistani by putting our Flag.

leboheme

Dear Pakistanis, please try to understand the hindu plight and the pity them:

1) They were living in their sub-continent, dancing and prancing around (something that they are good at).
2) Then came the came the Muslims and beat the bloody hell out of them and sujugated them.
3) the Muslim rule lasted almost a 1000 years. During this rule the hindus in their own country were second rte conquered people
4) Not only that during this period the Muslims convert millions of hindus to Islam.
5) Finally the Brits came to India and the Hindus got rid of one ruler and got a new one. They thougt that now is the time to take revenge from the Muslims.
6) In their revenge their bharat mata was mutilated to create two countries.
7) Pakistan was created and their own leaders said that it will not last a year..........well it has lasted 62 years.....we are still sitting on their chest "aur moong dal rahai hain" aur agey bhi dallen gay...InshaAllah

So please treat them not with contempt but with pity.........

I didnt even open the video because coming from an Indian it can be nothing but bullshit.

Gandhi was a sex maniac. Always had a dozen young chick in his hut. Every wonder what he was doing with them? I hope you dont think he was teaching gospel or vadek.

Nehru was also sex maniac. He should have been hanged even according to the hindu dharam. He had sex with Mrs Mounbatten and thats how India got 1/2 of Kashmir. This how wholesome Indians are. They sell their conscience for political reasons. And look at our Shaheed-e-Millat Liaqat Ali Khan. He gave his life but did not recognise Israel. He refused to accept saying: 'Gentlemen! Our soul is not for sale'. What did Nehru say to Mrs Mountbatten?

Probably this just to get Kashmir: M'am if your husband can give 1/2 of Kashmir, I shall sell you my penis

by the way, where the hell is the moderator when you need him?

The bollywood propaganda, no doubt Quaid-e-Azam gave you the biggest scar of the history. He was the one who broke your dreams to rule Muslims to get revenge of 1000 years of slavery .

You are bound to spew venom against this great leader. so Jaltay raho

Pakistani Patriots will poke a big needle in the butt of Indians. They will have no one to help InshaAllah

kashnex

To the extent I have understood the clip and its contents, it clarifies the mindset of Hindu Elite. Mr. Ajay, did you notice the referenced words: [Direct Quote]

"FAIDA KIS KO HO RHA HAI, AMERICA, CHINA AND PAKISTAN." . Only this clarifies everything that India wants to dominate this region and doesn't want any other to share this power (Pakistan has always kicked their ass .... don't forget recent clash in Kargil .... which cause a rash to their butt and always will). So we dominate this region and make all Muslims in Sub-continent their slave.

Do you further noticed about the amount of expenses mentioned in clip? Then how come 40% Indian live below poverty line earning less than a dollar a day? Why don't you people spend this money to the welfare of your people and what is the need for having 3rd largest military in the world?

In addition to this, What actually know about the ground realities of Pakistan's geo-political situation? Getting and reading news from Media .... Oh! come on grow up boy ............ everyone knows that mostly these news are untrue and only propaganda to disrepute Pakistan. Don't forget that this is not a war on terror .... but a war to capture this region and the most importantly a war to create a situation to un-arm Pakistan and ultimately disintegrate. Try to get some factual information then you will know.

The Pakistani Muslims living in Pakistan are more happy than any Muslim in the world.Did you also listened what Paresh Rawal said that, "in 48 Hours 5000 people were killed and this is happened in your peaceful India."

These are the questions of very minor nature in the bigger picture of this clip, but now come to the most important question. What do you actually know about Jinnah as you have aimed at him by posting this clip to show that Jinnah was the main person caused partition?

Read a recent book Mr. Jaswant Singh who explained the role of Jinnah in the partition and the role of your leaders viz. Ghandi, Patel, and Nehru and many others. Jaswant Singh has showed your leaders their real face in very recent days.

Boy! Partition happened when even your father might have not born. First invest some time in reading about the history and then you will know the truth. Just watching Mangal Panday, and movies like this would not give you real sense that what were the main reasons of partition and why it happened.
Go and spend some time in library.

Boy .... Grow up now this is 21st Century. Living in Canada (or might be you born ther) and writing or posting something about India and Pakistan, my goodness. Watch your feet boy.

tamashbeen

Well. we know about our great leadrer and father of the nation.
I and many more do not understand what you are saying ?
Please tell us what happend to those who stayed in India like Sikhs, Bengalis, Tamils etc. etc.
I assume from your name you are Hindu, Please tell us what is your cast ? and how do you treat the Hindus from other cast ?

Please advise your noble lIndian leaders, may be they can learn some thing good from Pakistan and Muslims.

I hope you will visit Pakistan one day and see the reality with your own eyes.

Dear Pakistanis, please try to understand the hindu plight and the pity them:

1) They were living in their sub-continent, dancing and prancing around (something that they are good at).
2) Then came the came the Muslims and beat the bloody hell out of them and sujugated them.
3) the Muslim rule lasted almost a 1000 years. During this rule the hindus in their own country were second rte conquered people
4) Not only that during this period the Muslims convert millions of hindus to Islam.
-----------
So please treat them not with contempt but with pity.........

LOL....you crack me up big time. You mean to say the invaders beat the hell out of your forefathers and converted them to muslims. :lol: [hilar]
There are the others claiming peace, harmony, equality and what not during that period, eg, post from mkr-kas. (bigsmile)

dil-se-desi

moguls never ruled over india directly but with arrangement with other hindu kings with small riasats.world history in in last 5000 year is full of turbulence...invaders always attacks other places
and looted and destroyed them.
every nation in this world has seen up and downs in their history and those who kept intact with roots and heritage manage to absorbs all the shocks.

This is unfortunate of muslims of this subcontinent that they denies their roots and heritage.thats why this identity crisis can be seen the Pakistanis.hate has been penetrated purposely into them with time
against hindus and india.in the name muslim culture .....arab culture has been dominated on them......culture is the identity of a race and religion is only path for salvation.

majority of world nations (german,french,polish,thai,chinese,japanis.......so on )didn't loose their identity against all the odds of the time.

biggest problem of you people is that every body is talking BIG about religion all the time,but didn't reflect in your behavior or deeds .for you religion is to make or force others TO FOLLOW
not your self.

see your every second tv program and every second post ...every body is crying...what type identity you want to established as nation.

in last 62 years everybody trying to capture power by claiming as champion of islam and made country dependent on AID from non muslims.

pakistan proved to be right decision / safe haven for power lust MULLAHS....feudal/jagirdars.....rich elites...corrupt political elite...corrupt militry esatablishment .....and common people
trying to escape from drone attacks....which their own govt take contract for money to kill own people.
if india were bad place for muslims then why more muslims left in india after partition.

i feel PITY for people who don't want to look anything outside black and white.

bons

moguls never ruled over india directly but with arrangement with other hindu kings with small riasats.world history in in last 5000 year is full of turbulence...invaders always attacks other places
every nation in this world has seen up and downs in their history and those who kept intact with roots and heritage manage to absorbs all the shocks.

This is unfortunate of muslims of this subcontinent that they denies their roots and heritage.thats why this identity crisis can be seen the Pakistanis.hate has been penetrated purposely into them with time
against hindus and india.in the name muslim culture .....arab culture has been dominated on them......culture is the identity of a race and religion is only path for salvation.

majority of world nations (german,french,polish,thai,chinese,japanis.......so on )didn't loose their identity against all the odds of the time.

biggest problem of you people is that every body is talking BIG about religion all the time,but didn't reflect in your behavior or deeds .for you religion is to make or force others TO FOLLOW
not your self.

see your every second tv program and every second post ...every body is crying...what type identity you want to established as nation.

in last 62 years everybody trying to capture power by claiming as champion of islam and made country dependent on AID from non muslims.

pakistan proved to be right decision / safe haven for power lust MULLAHS....feudal/jagirdars.....rich elites...corrupt political elite...corrupt militry esatablishment .....and common people
trying to escape from drone attacks....which their own govt take contract for money to kill own people.
if india were bad place for muslims then why more muslims left in india after partition.

No need to give 101 on your concocted history. Grab a bottle of your energy drink and find a good hideout if you want to save your a__ . Don't give us your bhashans and concentrate on your chores.

not your self.

Dear dil-se-desi
Mughals never ruled india directly?? What a joke and Denial!
All nations have ups and downs, true where is the up for indians? in movies or riding piggy back on some western nations?
Attatched to roots will help you survive the shock? In that case why did you change the SATTI law, and why is there a law(Ineffective though) which prohibits discrimination on the basis of caste although caste is a very important part of your religious teachings and scriptures? Don't change you roots and culture and heritage!! you need that to survive the shock!
Why more muslims left in india ? ask them and read Jaswant Singh's book about their plight.
Only right thing you have mentioned is that we are not practicing our religion just talking about it, I give you that! and I thank you for that too because I hope we will take a lesson from that and start to practice our religion in Pakistan and india too. That will be the time!

sami

inshallah hum dobara akhand bharat main rahain gay akhir hum nay 1000 saal hakumat ke hai thek kehtay hain humain pakistan nahe bana na chahiya tha jab british wapis gay to humhain dobara say is baniya pay hakumat kerne chaiya the.

janjawad

Whoever posted this ........ shame on you ..... you are sitting in canada and talking about truth??? wat do u know about Pakistan? what do u know about india? what do u know about History ..... you just saw this movie and thought that ever he is saying is right..... do research ...... Quaid e Azam was a great leader .... And Pakistan is made for muslims.... Thats the truth .... get a life dude ...

Dear desicad
Mughals never ruled india directly?? What a joke and Denial!
All nations have ups and downs, true where is the up for indians? in movies or riding piggy back on some western nations?
Attatched to roots will help you survive the shock? In that case why did you change the SATTI law, and why is there a law(Ineffective though) which prohibits discrimination on the basis of caste although caste is a very important part of your religious teachings and scriptures? Don't change you roots and culture and heritage!! you need that to survive the shock!
Why more muslims left in india ? ask them and read Jaswant Singh's book about their plight.
Only right thing you have mentioned is that we are not practicing our religion just talking about it, I give you that! and I thank you for that too because I hope we will take a lesson from that and start to practice our religion in Pakistan and india too. That will be the time!
Check the ID again, not that I mind. ;)

Status
Not open for further replies.