Our friend, Moderator, Adeel just went through an elbow Surgery, My personal request to Pray for him

My all dear family members,

My Dear and more than my younger brother, Adeel has gone through elbow surgery, may I request all of you to pray for him to get well soon.

InshaAllah

taul

May Allah ( SWT) grant brother Adeel a speedy recovery and help restore the normal functions fully as were prior to the surgery,Ameen.

Get Well Soon Brother,
Best Wishes and Prayers for your speedy recovery.
God Bless you.

digitalzygot

Inshanallah he will be fine, all our prayers are with him and taul LOL on "restore the normal functions fully "

taul

Inshanallah he will be fine, all our prayers are with him and taul LOL on "restore the normal functions fully "

--Yes brother any surgery can lead to some dysfunctions and deformity like prominent scars but more importantly the actions of particular group of muscles of the region of forearm and hand may get a bit affected,Insha Allah all will end up well.

Adeel's elbow surgery

Well brother adeel,wish you all the best and get well soon.May God take care of you,ameen.

yhdil

O set ho jaa shahzadayee

Itnaye sarye bandye terye liye dua kar rahye hein

takjhank

May Allah give him patience to pass this exam.. Inshallah he will be soon with us......

@taul... May Allah "Restore his all functions"........ hahahaha...... :)

Aijazahmed

Allah taala tumheiN jald sehatyaab karey.
Yaar is summer meiN Toronto ane ka program hai, tum se milna tha, Bhai jald theek hojao tou batana.
@Abbassi:
Keep us updated please.
Thanks
Aijaz

bons

Allah Ta'ala Adeel bhai ko iss takleef se shifa-e-kamila aajila ata farmaen. Aameen.

My all dear family members,

My Dear and more than my younger brother, Adeel has gone through elbow surgery, may I request all of you to pray for him to get well soon.

Inshaallah

الله تعالیٰ عدیل کو جلد سے جلد صحت دے ' آمین

Assalam-o-alaikum
There is sunnat prayers for any patient or ill person i will recite for brother adeel please all do so, so that u can have reward for performing sunnah. Jaza-k-ALLAH
LA BAASA TAHOORUN INSHA ALLAH..

Waseem

Staff member
Get well quick, brother,
Theres lots of work to do.
If u stay sick, its more work for us (other moderators), :lol::lol:

hawk eyed

waow.......loads ov prayers for mr adeel......aik hmari trf se b.......get well soon bhai n for the surgery FI AMAN ALLAH