Other side to the story!

ahmed977

For the people who don’t know about what happened followed by the last video, I hope this video shall clear out. This guy's mobile was taken by Hassan Sharif because the guy was taping the family and he called them a chor, then Nawaz Sharif said, “Maron in Panchodo ko” then the guy was thrashed and his phone was taken away. When the guy confronted him to get his company phone back they wouldn’t give him. The guard who’s beaten up by trolley had the phone in his possession and it can be seen in the previous video that a phone is being picked up from the ground by the other person.

Our beloved media spins without knowing the facts.

We will not leave them alone in Peace. Here or in Pakistan.

ahmed977

why don't these guys report this incident to police??????

It’s reported. Check #Lifafa Murtaza’s Twitter or Rehams. You’ll see everything. They said we had weapons (knifes, knuckle dusters) but the police didn’t find anything.

ahmed977

Kia Nawaz ne gaaaali bhi di thiiii... I can't hear in this video
Yes. I heard it myself. The videos corrupt, the poor guys phone got broken. Been forwarded etc. Will try to track the original source. In the hope people will know the truth and hopefully will welcome them in Lahore the same way.

kayawish

yea ek number chor nahin hai.He is on 2nd number.Ek number ka chor zardari hai.He did 20 times more corruption then nawas but nawas is in media because he was 3 time PM and 1-2 times Punjab CM.Jis din pakistanion ko zardari aur Aadi ki corruption ka pata chalay ga you will say that nawas corruption is like a penuts infront of zardari corruption.

Glock

“maaro in pahnchodo ko"! Wah ji Wah... Kya zabardast dialogue! Even Mustafa Qureshi in movies wouldn't curse like this!

If true and complete video could be found/posted, it would shut the dirty mouths of this League which always blames IK..

WWhat a disgrace of a 3 times PM!

araein

Yes. I heard it myself. The videos corrupt, the poor guys phone got broken. Been forwarded etc. Will try to track the original source. In the hope people will know the truth and hopefully will welcome them in Lahore the same way.

Dear, Try to get the whole video... Definitely it will hurt PML-N, if you are able to get the whole video... Try to recover the data / video from the concerned guy phone...

Gujjar1

Was it an iPhone try to check the iCloud May be its there or if its Google android check the Google photos.
If you people have the phone now try to connect it to some computer as USB drive!
Anyway there thoudand ways to get the video out of mobile just go to some mobile shop.
And good luck

kakajee

BC Look at this Suar Nawaz Khabees.

Still has Ittefaq fondary sarya in his bloody neck. Look at the arrogance on his bloddy face as he has conquered the world.

I hope one day this bloody basstard and his bittch daughter are dragged in the street sof Pakistan like dogs.

Imran is the best

Let’s hang Nawaz sharif and his family first and then we will decide if Nawaz sharif was no 1 or 2 let’s not play this dramas and tactics. Let’s just focus on punishing the biggest crook Nawaz sharif at the moment who has been ruling Pakistan biggest area Punjab Baluchistan Kashmir he is the the biggest. Let’s just hang Nawaz sharif Maryam Shabaz sharif humza captain retard Safdar and then we will come to zardari and Altaf. Watch out this are all pmln media cell team they play tactics like there jahil supporters say Nawaz sharif pmln is better than ppp chor is a chor small or big.