Orya Mabool Jaan Ka Zara Hut Ke Team Ko Karara Jawab - Kuch Din Pehle Zara Hatke Team Ne Mazak Udhar

دوسرا_سوال

Doesn't Orya mean a broom, brush? http://www.urduinc.com/english-dictionary/اوریا-meaning-in-urdu

EDIT: Also, in Greek language, Orya means Pork. I'm not making it up, it is true.

But in Hebrew, which is the language of the Jews (Jewish conspiracy anyone??) Orya does means light of God, but in the language of those people (Yahood), who refused to accept Prophet Mohammad (PBUH), calling him a false prophet. Naouzubillah, Naouzubillah.

And Muslims know this belief of Jews for over 1400 years now. So the question is, why did Orya's parents go out of the way to name their son "light of God" in the language of people who refuse Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)???

Well, my friend, the dear, brave, courageous Orya Maqbool Jan Sahab will never answer this question. You know why? Because he is an agent as well. Agent of the people in who's language he was named. How can he clarify the truth!

And now you know.

Aliimran1

Mein Oriya sahib se is mein thura ikhtilaf karta hon ---- Oriya sahib Maryam sahiba ki misal Humaray samnay hai jis nae bhag kar Shadi ki aur is Waqt kaamyabi se aap ka mulk chala rahi hein jab kah Bap aur shohar ko is nae bichay chor dia hai (bigsmile)

@Rustam

??????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??????? ????? ??? ???????

Chal_Rehn_Dey

This idiot is talking non-sense. If there is no success story that is to blame our society nd people like you, not to a woman. That is the mind set where a woman should bear abuse but should not stand against it and if she leaves house she is bound to doom. chawal insaaan.........he should be banned on media of all sort.

Chal_Rehn_Dey

Mein Oriya sahib se is mein thura ikhtilaf karta hon ---- Oriya sahib Maryam sahiba ki misal Humaray samnay hai jis nae bhag kar Shadi ki aur is Waqt kaamyabi se aap ka mulk chala rahi hein jab kah Bap aur shohar ko is nae bichay chor dia hai (bigsmile)

10000 number is post kay

So if the ad was about a girl who defied her father who had stopped her from getting education and she still went out anyway would Orya still comment the same?
Or is it because of his deeply negative mindset regarding what women can and cannot do that led to this outburst?
BTW I heard Oryas daughter is enrolled in a prestigious American university. I hope some kaafir professor doesnt brainwash her by teaching anti-religious stuff.

So if the ad was about a girl who defied her father who had stopped her from getting education and she still went out anyway would Orya still comment the same?
Or is it because of his deeply negative mindset regarding what women can and cannot do that led to this outburst?
BTW I heard Oryas daughter is enrolled in a prestigious American university. I hope some kaafir professor doesnt brainwash her by teaching anti-religious stuff.

php_web

Outburst... Looks like a tv rating issue only many channels are talking about it - and Q-Mobile is getting same extra air time.

Abdul Allah

Doesn't Orya mean a broom, brush? http://www.urduinc.com/english-dictionary/اوریا-meaning-in-urdu

EDIT: Also, in Greek language, Orya means Pork. I'm not making it up, it is true.

But in Hebrew, which is the language of the Jews (Jewish conspiracy anyone??) Orya does means light of God, but in the language of those people (Yahood), who refused to accept Prophet Mohammad (PBUH), calling him a false prophet. Naouzubillah, Naouzubillah.

And Muslims know this belief of Jews for over 1400 years now. So the question is, why did Orya's parents go out of the way to name their son "light of God" in the language of people who refuse Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)???

Well, my friend, the dear, brave, courageous Orya Maqbool Jan Sahab will never answer this question. You know why? Because he is an agent as well. Agent of the people in who's language he was named. How can he clarify the truth!

And now you know.

Language of Moses AS isnt it ??

دوسرا_سوال

Language of Moses AS isnt it ??
Well, let me ask you even more simply: Why not name your child Mohammad after the Prophet (PBUH) or Ali (RA) or Abu Bakar(RA), why knowingly name him "Orya" in the language of the Jews?

Also, if his parents had to name him ligh of Allah, why not name him "Noor-ul-Allah" or "Noor-e-Elahi"? Or simply just Anwar.

To me, it's just too convenient that he is named "Orya", a word for Jewish people, and then he tries to sell religion and conservatism to all of us. That's like being too prepared for the conspiracy, I tell you.

Either that, or else, the whole loose shirt women jumping and bowling with cameraman zooming is halal. Only one of these scenarios is right, and you choose!

Abdul Allah

Well, let me ask you even more simply: Why not name your child Mohammad after the Prophet (PBUH) or Ali (RA) or Abu Bakar(RA), why knowingly name him "Orya" in the language of the Jews?

Also, if his parents had to name him ligh of Allah, why not name him "Noor-ul-Allah" or "Noor-e-Elahi"? Or simply just Anwar.

To me, it's just too convenient that he is named "Orya", a word for Jewish people, and then he tries to sell religion and conservatism to all of us. That's like being too prepared for the conspiracy, I tell you.

Either that, or else, the whole loose shirt women jumping and bowling with cameraman zooming is halal. Only one of these scenarios is right, and you choose!

Dont you know how Naming a Child work in our part of the world??

People try to search different and unique name and words.

By the way the logic you present is like .

A person with Persian name is Agent from Iran.

Right??

Fursan

Orya made excessive exaggeration of the add .. and 'Zara Hut Ke' team totally blasted Orya for his non-sense.

He is the same Orya who praises TTP.

jangjoo786

And now you know.

if i follow your silly logic,then i should stop naming my children younas,moosa,eesa,zakaraya,yahya etc,
because they are all jewish names
brother,there is no harm in jewish names.
grow up

دوسرا_سوال

Dont you know how Naming a Child work in our part of the world??

People try to search different and unique name and words.

By the way the logic you present is like .

A person with Persian name is Agent from Iran.

Right??

No, because Farsi is the language of Muslims, just like Urdu. And there is no concept of Nation States in Islam, only the concept of Ummah. So for Islam, and agent of Pakistan is equal to agent of Iran is equal to agent of Saudia. But Muslims of today, like you, wrongly prefer to divide themselves in 50+countries and see each other as "agents".

Remember the Hadees about being divided into 73 firqas?

So, my friend it is a shame that you see an Irani person as the same "agent" as a Jewish "agent". So sad that Islam of Muslims of today has come down to such a level.

Therefore my friend, if you sadly think that naming your kid "Orya" in the language of the Jewish people, when you say that your real intention is to call him "Noor-ul-Haq", I can only go: :doh:

Maybe this is the reason why "Noor-e-Elahi Maqbool Jan" is always pissed off and saying such harsh / right-wing things about everything... because maybe, just maybe, he's over-compensating for having a Hebreonic-Jewish-People-Language name and he secretly hates himself for it but overtly takes it out on others??

Have you thought about that? That's some "deeeeeeeeep psychology" right there for you my friend. And Lo! Who has a major in psychology? Well, none other than our very own "Noor ullah Maqbool Jan". Illuminati: proven!