Operation launched in Punjab: reports

Politics Maestro

pak-army-AFP1.jpg

Unconfirmed reports suggest that an operation has been launched against banned outfits in Punjab
LAHORE: Unconfirmed reports suggest a massive target operation against three banned outfits has been launched in Punjab.
Lists of alleged terrorists have been handed over to police and law enforcement agencies.
Sources in the Punjab Home Department have said the final approval of the operation had been given by the Chief Minister Punjab.
Chief Secretary Punjab, Nasir Mehmood Khosa along with IG Punjab Tariq, Saleem Dogar are reported to have secretly visited the major cities of Punjab and finalised the modus operandi of the target operation.
655 people belonging to banned organisations in Multan have been put on the top of the list while 127 alleged miscreants have been declared most wanted from Jhang.
The list also contained the names of 60 people from Faisalabad, 19 from Toba Tek Singh, and 13 from Chiniot.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/21928/operation-launched-in-punjab-reports/

wanderer

pak-army-AFP1.jpg

Unconfirmed reports suggest that an operation has been launched against banned outfits in Punjab

LAHORE: Unconfirmed reports suggest a massive target operation against three banned outfits has been launched in Punjab.
Lists of alleged terrorists have been handed over to police and law enforcement agencies.
Sources in the Punjab Home Department have said the final approval of the operation had been given by the Chief Minister Punjab.
Chief Secretary Punjab, Nasir Mehmood Khosa along with IG Punjab Tariq, Saleem Dogar are reported to have secretly visited the major cities of Punjab and finalised the modus operandi of the target operation.
655 people belonging to banned organisations in Multan have been put on the top of the list while 127 alleged miscreants have been declared most wanted from Jhang.
The list also contained the names of 60 people from Faisalabad, 19 from Toba Tek Singh, and 13 from Chiniot.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/21928/operation-launched-in-punjab-reports/

The zeal with which all the operations happen in Pakistan. We shouldn't have terrorists or Mafia's here. But this is where they all live. Still we have operations right left and centre. But who are they killing ??? If the terrorists still exist ??
I wonder if there is any real list they have.

Politics Maestro

Targeted operation launched in Punjab

A massive target operation against three banned outfits has been launched in Punjab. Lists of alleged terrorists have been handed over to police and law enforcement agencies.

psycho1

We need this kind of Target Operation agiasnst MQM, ANP, Jomat-islami as well. these all parties must leave Terriosm or One must take targeted army Operation agiasnt specially MQM is worse.

Politics Maestro

We need this kind of Target Operation agiasnst MQM, ANP, Jomat-islami as well. these all parties must leave Terriosm or One must take targeted army Operation agiasnt specially MQM is worse.

Remember This Operation has not started against any Political Parties. This Operation started against the Militants and Ban groups like (SSP). This Operation is not against to PML N."Don't Make any Violation in any thread Thanx)

azrana

arey Phonkon key chiraq waley, bahir aa , kissi ha,,, ki aulad, massoom logon ko martey hoo aur chirag ki baat kartey hoo, saari kaum ko pori dunya main yeah chiragh bujha raha hey, bahir nikal hammarey mulak sey, ja chala ja yeahan sey,

naheen chahiay aisa chiragh, jo roshni dainey key liay , masoom logon key khoon sey holi khailey,

nikla yeahan sey,

i believe its a political mistake by the govt
why do they need to launch a MASSIVE OPERATION why not a silent operation,
they have got the lists , use agencies use plain cloth personel and get the culprits.
Either get them executed in public or behind the bars.

why to get public opinion against them.
i think govt is doing all that to show to the world that they are doing every thing and they have launched this operation against some militant organizations. They will get more public reaction and thing will get bad rather than getting better.

they should have waited bit more gathered more intelligence , evidence and solid silent operation could be a better option.

why is govt beating the drum ? because govt wants these people to move out in other cities and places and carry out their actions so west will be satisfied when pakistan has to launch operations in all of pakistan.

psycho1

Remember This Operation has not started against any Political Parties. This Operation started against the Militants and Ban groups like (SSP). This Operation is not against to PML N."Don't Make any Violation in any thread Thanx)

who said about PMLN what none are you talking about? did u understand what i said or just saying bala bla bala

دل کے پھپھولے جل اٹھے سینے کے داغ سے +++
اس گھر کو آگ لگ گئی گھر کے چراغ سے

If there are really are terrorists hiding in Punjab, then Shahbaz should have it all cleaned out.

BUT There has been a very calculated muhims about Punjab lately starting from massacre in Qadyani masjid. Also there have been propaganda on TV's . always there is some news clips, articles in print and electronic media. Wouldnt be surprised if the US wants this done because they do have bought-out Pakistani media.

sarbakaf,i agree with you.use the covert operation quitely and silenced the trouble makers-no question asked.get the master mind first and eliminate them .

aqeel813

دل کے پھپھولے جل اٹھے سینے کے داغ سے +++
اس گھر کو آگ لگ گئی گھر کے چراغ سے

If there are really are terrorists hiding in Punjab, then Shahbaz should have it all cleaned out.

BUT There has been a very calculated muhims about Punjab lately starting from massacre in Qadyani masjid. Also there have been propaganda on TV's . always there is some news clips, articles in print and electronic media. Wouldnt be surprised if the US wants this done because they do have bought-out Pakistani media.

I totally agree with you here and i said the same thing in some thread at that time when every one was blaming some unknown or may be even non existing extremists about the qadiyani killings. They prepared the ground to start the army operation in punjab with a chain of incidents including arrest of some pakistani in newyork and linking him to punjabi taliban as well. so, lets see what happens in punjab in the near future.

Politics Maestro

who said about PMLN what none are you talking about? did u understand what i said or just saying bala bla bala

LOL, I got your Point I demanded a operation in Karachi Against MQM, ANP and JI. So as bro i told this operation against the Militants such as TTP and SSP.. Soch Smjh k bola kro yaar

Politics Maestro

Operation started by the Establishment in Karachi on June 19th, 1992 - So ironic that they have to initiate another operation in Southern Punjab exactly 18 years later...

face2faceuni

Such operation is more required in Karachi...You see how many Taliban leaders arrested from Karachi. Is there any one of them from any part of Punjab?