Only JI has The Largest Women Political Wing In Pakistan

pakhome

The Larges Women Wing

Vote for Jamat-e-Islami for the Real Islamic Revolution

486534_458990490786624_1086324938_n.jpg

saadkiakaray

being a muslim claimed party , doesnot mean that they have solutions ! i believe they have not .vote the party who deserves n this is only PTI .

Zulfi Khan

Yes,JI has a large support of women but PTI is also getting immense support from women.
The difference between JI and PTI is that JI has the support of the only religious minded
women but PTI has the support of all types of women: wearing veil,secular and modern women.
PTI has the support of those women who left JI,PPP,PML(N) and other parties. Geo PTI!

Tribal

I think no political party in Pakistan can give solution to our inherited problems. It’s our mindset which leads us to big and bigger issue every day… till when we don’t try to change our mind. No party or person can change us…

zeeshan777

Inshallah pti will do alliance with ji .... The intentions of both parties are good but the only differenence is the charisma of great imran khan !

He should create alliance with PMLN also, so it would be a trio alliance, PTI, PMLN, JI but he will not. This trio could be country's largest opposition movement and would shake the pillars of the tyrant Zardari and crumble his palace.

IK's ikhlaqiat that last time NS backed out of long March is very legitimate but what he does not comprehend that this is dirty politics and the era of a most corrupt and politically atrocious ghunda in presidency. Zaradri uses all possible tricks up his sleeve that would help him but IK is only thinking of Ikhlaqiat.

Ik has become a symbol of 'all talks and no show' and its quiet obvious in the minds of other politicians.

'tsunami is coming', 'tsunami is coming', but when? Is it coming in a مال گاڑی؟ and hence taking so long?

in today's politics, specially in Pak where there is no law or morals in politics, who follow morals and ikhlaqi values, WILL BE THE SORE LOSERS. There must be tit-for-tat.

IK should get off his high horse and lead a tsunami or forever shut his mouth. Not a day goes by that we hear something that PPP has done that has even a shadow of good for people. There should not be any surprise that others are accusing IK of supporting PPP in the backstage, which eventually leads to toeing the US lines.

It seems like IK has acquired help from a wrong political adviser. I hope the adviser is not actually secretly reporting to PPP. I have heard that an Indian agent became adviser to then Gen Niazi in Dacca. IK adviser might also be an US/India/UK supported NGO agent.

sherkhan314

He should create alliance with PMLN also, so it would be a trio alliance, PTI, PMLN, JI but he will not. This trio could be country's largest opposition movement and would shake the pillars of the tyrant Zardari and crumble his palace.

IK's ikhlaqiat that last time NS backed out of long March is very legitimate but what he does not comprehend that this is dirty politics and the era of a most corrupt and politically atrocious ghunda in presidency. Zaradri uses all possible tricks up his sleeve that would help him but IK is only thinking of Ikhlaqiat.

Ik has become a symbol of 'all talks and no show' and its quiet obvious in the minds of other politicians.

'tsunami is coming', 'tsunami is coming', but when? Is it coming in a مال گاڑی؟ and hence taking so long?

in today's politics, specially in Pak where there is no law or morals in politics, who follow morals and ikhlaqi values, WILL BE THE SORE LOSERS. There must be tit-for-tat.

IK should get off his high horse and lead a tsunami or forever shut his mouth. Not a day goes by that we hear something that PPP has done that has even a shadow of good for people. There should not be any surprise that others are accusing IK of supporting PPP in the backstage, which eventually leads to toeing the US lines.

It seems like IK has acquired help from a wrong political adviser. I hope the adviser is not actually secretly reporting to PPP. I have heard that an Indian agent became adviser to then Gen Niazi in Dacca. IK adviser might also be an US/India/UK supported NGO agent.
@gazoomartian

Imran Khan's advisor reports to Indian RAW. He also reports to the zionist lobby and all elements against Pakistan. He is secretly working for zardari and PPP and is fooling the Pakistan youth. The main purpose is to make sure our next generations are led astray and Pakistan never stands on its feet. He will get plenty of money for this from zardari and his Jewish wife and will eventually move to UK to live with his family after foreign occupations take over Pakistan.

But I have hope, we still have Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif who will stand against all these oppressors and deceivers and will inshAllah rid Pakistan of these Zanis, Corrupt politicians/sellouts and Zionists. Pakistan will emerge as the strongest nation on the face of the planet and America will bow to us. InshAllah when Nawaz Shareef launches the REAL long march and oust the Government, we all will be right by his side. Itll be the dawning of a new decade when the more experienced politicians like Rana Sanaullah, Khwaja Asif, Shahbaz Shareef, Hamza Shehbaz, Mariyam Nawaz, Capt Safdar will lead us to all sorts of economic, political, educational, diplomatic and war victories!
@barca, @alimohsan52, @BuTurabi, @Ahssan Khan, @insafcheeta, @lotaa, @Joker, @Jack Sparrow, @PMLN97 [MENTION=24857]Fahad Khan 2[/MENTION]

@gazoomartian

Imran Khan's advisor reports to Indian RAW. He also reports to the zionist lobby and all elements against Pakistan. He is secretly working for zardari and PPP and is fooling the Pakistan youth. The main purpose is to make sure our next generations are led astray and Pakistan never stands on its feet. He will get plenty of money for this from zardari and his Jewish wife and will eventually move to UK to live with his family after foreign occupations take over Pakistan.

But I have hope, we still have Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif who will stand against all these oppressors and deceivers and will inshAllah rid Pakistan of these Zanis, Corrupt politicians/sellouts and Zionists. Pakistan will emerge as the strongest nation on the face of the planet and America will bow to us. InshAllah when Nawaz Shareef launches the REAL long march and oust the Government, we all will be right by his side. Itll be the dawning of a new decade when the more experienced politicians like Rana Sanaullah, Khwaja Asif, Shahbaz Shareef, Hamza Shehbaz, Mariyam Nawaz, Capt Safdar will lead us to all sorts of economic, political, educational, diplomatic and war victories!
@barca, @alimohsan52, @BuTurabi, @Ahssan Khan, @insafcheeta, @lotaa, @Joker, @Jack Sparrow, @PMLN97 @Fahad Khan 2

I seriously doubt that PMLN will be able to do anything on its own. Remember, NS is also been involved in money laundering.

Only an alliance of three or four party can oust the PPP for ever. But for now only 3 parties can make it possible since MQM and ANP are worshipers of the rising Sun.

sherkhan314

I seriously doubt that PMLN will be able to do anything on its own. Remember, NS is also been involved in money laundering.

Only an alliance of three or four party can oust the PPP for ever. But for now only 3 parties can make it possible since MQM and ANP are worshipers of the rising Sun.

To all the people who suggest this "Alliance", please tell me one thing.

Are you against Zardari or are you against the Entire System? please give me a clear answer. Whats your motive?

sherkhan314

[MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION]:

Please also tell me, do u want things to be the way they were before 1999 or do u want things to be completely different this time?

sherkhan314

define it first

Completely different: Unlike Musharraf's post 1999 era, Unlike Nawaz's 1999 era, Unlike PPP and PMLN's era, unlike Zia's era, Unlike Bhutto's era, unlike Ayub Khan's era.

and hopefully a better era with a "rule of law" that none of the above could provide!

PMLN97

@gazoomartian

@barca, @alimohsan52, @BuTurabi, @Ahssan Khan, @insafcheeta, @lotaa, @Joker, @Jack Sparrow, @PMLN97 @Fahad Khan 2

Acha Aik Baat Tu Bata.. Ranjha Aurat Thi Ya Mard?????? [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

InsafianPTI

I meant to dislike your post not like.
you are wrong, if everybody is doing wrong, IK should do it as well, doesn't make any sense, and no need to make any alliance before elections, NOt needed.

Tha\nkyou very much.
PMLN and ppp could afford flip flopps they were both established parties, PTI isn't, it will lose all its credibility.
so keep your suggestions to yourself.
No way in hell any alliance with pmln,
yes they should perhaps come out on roads at the same time to shake zardari regime, but thats all, and that is not needed right now.
another problem is that pmln wants to form intrim govt through parliament, they should do it, they don't need IK for that.
I don't understand why they are crying? sitting in govt and asking IK to join them, and for what???
Not sure what PMLN wants, Not sure what you want?:13:
:13::13::13::13:

are your trying to be khawaja saad rafique who thinks who is very clever??

I meant to dislike your post not like.
you are wrong, if everybody is doing wrong, IK should do it as well, doesn't make any sense, and no need to make any alliance before elections, NOt needed.

Tha\nkyou very much.
PMLN and ppp could afford flip flopps they were both established parties, PTI isn't, it will lose all its credibility.
so keep your suggestions to yourself. Nope, sorry. I am a member here as well and hence i have a right to share my ideas.
No way in hell any alliance with pmln, actually IK may end up doing it. It is not your say, its the CEC of PTI that can make that choice.
yes they should perhaps come out on roads at the same time to shake zardari regime, but thats all, and that is not needed right now.
another problem is that pmln wants to form intrim govt through parliament, they should do it, they don't need IK for that.
I don't understand why they are crying? sitting in govt and asking IK to join them, and for what???
Not sure what PMLN wants, Not sure what you want?:13:
:13::13::13::13:

Oh, yes I do know what I want. lol

are your trying to be khawaja saad rafique who thinks who is very clever??

No i am not trying to be Khwaja, I just have more concerns about my country, and also more samajh boojh. thank you

To all the people who suggest this "Alliance", please tell me one thing.

Are you against Zardari or are you against the Entire System? please give me a clear answer. Whats your motive?

What system? We dont got no system that we can write home about....

I am simply concerned that political parties fight each other, they may end up ignoring Zardari's chalaki and ayyari and PPP will return to govt. he has proven very chalak and ayyar so far, and that is indisputable. Dont forget that while PTI and PMLN dissing each other, PPP will be spending buying up constituencies in any which we he can, money will be no object. And dont forget his partners in crime, ANP and MQM.

Its high time that PTI and PMLN bend a little and forget the past and unite for the good of the country. Differences set aside, we are dealing with pure shayateen here. The more united we are in this the more comfortably we can win.

JI is not doing any favor by talking to IK. JI knows it can benefit by riding on IK's tail and may be will get perhaps some seats. JI is week and therefore, they are moving forward. We must not ignore that PMLN also has vast resources at their disposal to buy up voters.

Hopefully IK will come to understand that politics makes strange bed fellows. pride and moral is non existent in politics. it's all how you can defeat the ruling party.

InsafianPTI

I seriously don't see any benefit to this country if shareefs come to power,
I don't see any advantage in this, so why bother!
No way in hell any alliance with pmln.

What system? We dont got no system that we can write home about....

I am simply concerned that political parties fight each other, they may end up ignoring Zardari's chalaki and ayyari and PPP will return to govt. he has proven very chalak and ayyar so far, and that is indisputable. Dont forget that while PTI and PMLN dissing each other, PPP will be spending buying up constituencies in any which we he can, money will be no object. And dont forget his partners in crime, ANP and MQM.

Its high time that PTI and PMLN bend a little and forget the past and unite for the good of the country. Differences set aside, we are dealing with pure shayateen here. The more united we are in this the more comfortably we can win.

JI is not doing any favor by talking to IK. JI knows it can benefit by riding on IK's tail and may be will get perhaps some seats. JI is week and therefore, they are moving forward. We must not ignore that PMLN also has vast resources at their disposal to buy up voters.

Hopefully IK will come to understand that politics makes strange bed fellows. pride and moral is non existent in politics. it's all how you can defeat the ruling party.